Public Mediation

LILYSKY LOSANGELES vs. Td Ameritrade (Headquarters)

  • 10% of recovery offered for best resolution

ENTIRE SCREEN was TOTALLy inaccurate data for hours,days, & the week*futures

H. H. vs. Td Ameritrade (Headquarters)
200 S 108th Ave, Omaha, Nebraska, 68154-2631 , United States
    • Status: In Negotiation
      This claim has posted for public comment and negotiation. It will remain posted until resolved to the claimant's satisfaction. Suggest a resolution to help these parties reach a settlement.
      (seeking public comment)
    • Claimant Seeks: 7 non-monetary items.
    • Claim #: 5827927
    • Amount Involved: 12,003.00
    • Filed On: Aug 23, 2020
    • Posted On: Sep 03, 2020
    • Complaint(s):
      • Bad business practices
      • Problem with a service
      • Problem with a product
  • Review this case.
  • Propose your solution.
  • Win the reward (1,000)
Statement of Claim
Claimant says:
"TDameritrade glitches were so disastrous that I was given hours, days, weeks of inaccurate futures quotes. they were not even delayed. It was total chaos.

When I closed my positions sometimes it would show as closed but later I would see a short position or positon never been closed and actually realizing tremendous loss. ALl happened continuously and not once or a little. I can safely say there are many moments when totally wrong info outweighed correct data.

I bought a futures trade and it's an automatic hundreds of loss because the platform is selling me future quotes that have long passed.

Defnitely they are manipulating the sales routing. Otherwise I dont understand how I can be given former quotation that I knowingly skipped, passed, and waited for the new quote. So many thins were wrong and I almost was able to fully recover despite unfair circumstances but the errors and system failures continued to grow and cause chaos. I saved it from total disaster but I lost at least $12,000
I lost $7/8000+ off my week's profit and suffered losses of about $4/5000 from my week's starting balance."
Reply Have a similar problem?
What Claimant Wants Hide
Non-Cash
What By When How Much
1. Remove false or malicious web content, business reviews, etc.: stop operations and fix ur Sep 07, 2020 N/A
2. Repair: fix Sep 07, 2020 N/A
3. Upgrade: efficiency Sep 07, 2020 N/A
4. Complete project: needs improvement Sep 07, 2020 N/A
5. Apology: i deserve humane treatment and resolution Sep 07, 2020 N/A
6. Change of policy: proactive action Sep 07, 2020 N/A
7. Information: inform and prevent Sep 07, 2020 N/A
Cash
1. Compensation: sold allm my positions to save my account Sep 04, 2020 $3,000.00
2. Recovery of Losses: loss Sep 04, 2020 $9,000.00
3. Refund: fees Sep 07, 2020 $1.00
4. Credit: credit my account sure Sep 07, 2020 $1.00
5. Pay me for my time: long Sep 04, 2020 $1.00
6. Monetary items with amounts to be determined: tba Sep 04, 2020 TBD*
7. Other – Copy claim to regulators Sep 04, 2020 $14.99
8. Other – Pay for claim posting cost Sep 04, 2020 $14.99
9. Other – Physical delivery charges Sep 04, 2020 $4.99
Just make me happy!
Claimant invites TD Ameritrade (Headquarters) to make a fair offer to resolve this complaint.
Cash total : $12,037.97*
Non-cash: 7 items
*Amount shown is not final: total will increase when pending amount(s) are known and entered.
  • 0
Do you agree with the claimant’s demands?  (If you are a party to this claim, click here.)

Respondent's Counteroffer


There has been no response to this claim from TD Ameritrade (Headquarters). This claim will remain posted until resolved
Get fast access to our Resolver community, for...
  • help with a PeopleClaim or any other complaint
  • assistance with a purchase or contract
  • expert advice
Other PeopleClaim resolvers
Get Free alerts when claims post in your area.
Get Alert

Need help resolving a dispute? Learn more.

Public Mediation

The shortest path from your problem to its resolution.
1
Peer to Peer

Engage the other party and use powerful tools to negotiate the best resolution.

Free
If Unresolved
2
Community Resolution

Post your case online and get help from legal professionals, industry experts, consumers & advocates competing to find the best resolution to your claim.

$14.99 + optional reward for best resolution
Full refund if not resolved to your satisfaction
If Unresolved
3
Private Mediation

Lets you mediate your case privately with the help of our professional mediators and industry experts.

Free to claimant. Mediator fees negotiable.
If Unresolved
4
Engage a Professional

Find the best community-reviewed professionals near you to resolve your issue in private online mediation or traditional court/mediation.

Resolution

A wonderful serenity has taken possession of my entire soul, like these sweet mornings of spring which I enjoy with my whole heart.

I am (not) alone, and I feel the charm of existence in this spot, which was created for the bliss of souls like mine...~ Goethe

Get a public verdict — create an online trial $50 public trial / $50 reward for successful resolution
Important: All information contained herein is the opinion of the posting parties, who are solely responsible for its content. PeopleClaim offers both free and paid services to help consumers, patients, employee, tenants, and others resolve disputes without lawyers or courts, through negotiated online settlement and public disclosure of wrongdoing or unfair treatment.
Claims against parties operating under bankruptcy protection, by law must be processed solely through the appropriate US bankruptcy court. Any claims against this party currently posted on PeopleClaim are available for purposes of public business review only and are not an attempt to collect money or recover assets subject to protections under the United States Bankruptcy Code.
*IMPORTANT: PeopleClaim is a public dispute resolution system, independent of the BBB, small claims court, or other dispute resolution services. PeopleClaim is not a law firm and does not provide legal services, opinions, or advice. PeopleClaim facilitates peer-to-peer negotiation and resolution and crowdsourced input on issues of fairness to help resolve complaints. Users should contact professional legal counsel on any matters of law or regulation regarding their claims. PeopleClaim does not review or evaluate the merits of claims submitted through its site, and users are solely responsible for all content filed in their claims.
© reserved by PeopleClaim