Fun & Fuel Promotions-Dispute-#7271828

    • Status: In Negotiation
      This claim has posted for public comment and negotiation. It will remain posted until resolved to the claimant's satisfaction. Suggest a resolution to help these parties reach a settlement.
      (seeking public comment)
    • Claimant Seeks: The claimant is willing to accept another offer from this party.
    • Claim #: 7271828
    • Amount Involved: N/A
    • Filed On: May 19, 2013
    • Posted On: May 30, 2013
    • Complaint(s):
      • Commercial / Other dispute
      • I am simply feeling uncomfortable and wish I had seen the negative legal comment five months ago. I don't know what to think now.
  • Review this case.
  • Propose your solution.
  • Win the reward (500 pts)

Complaint(s) Involved (2) Hide

Commercial / Other Dispute
I Am Simply Feeling Uncomfortable And Wish I Had Seen The Negative Legal Comment Five Months Ago. I Don't Know What To Think Now.

Claimant's opinion:

I have invested in the ad spots from this company and, five months later, I finally found something negative about them online. I need to know if they are real and if anyone has invested successfully in this company.

What Claimant Wants

  • Claimant agrees to resolve this matter under the following proposed terms of settlement.
  • Status: In Negotiation
    This claim has posted for public comment and negotiation. It will remain posted until resolved to the claimant's satisfaction. Suggest a resolution to help these parties reach a settlement.
  • Fun & Fuel Promotions is asked to agree and settle or make a good-faith counteroffer, offer a rebuttal, or request additional information.
What By When How Much
1. Pay for claim posting cost Jun 03, 2013 $7.99
2. Physical delivery charges Jun 03, 2013 $2.99
Just make me happy!
Claimant invites Fun & Fuel Promotions to make a fair offer to resolve this complaint (subject to acceptance by claimant).
Cash total : $10.98
You can help resolve this case by suggesting a resolution.

Additional Communication Between Claimant and Fun & Fuel Promotions View


The PeopleClaim community includes volunteers who are passionate about justice – consumer advocates, legal professionals, people with knowledge of specific industries and trades, and anyone who has useful suggestions to help disputing parties resolve a case.
  • Show:
  • Sort by:
  • Comment: Contributed by mseic - On: 07/18/2013
  • Yes this is a fraud don't invest very misleading doubt if ever paid any cash

  • Comment: Contributed by patriciagulle - On: 07/15/2013
  • I too bought spots from Bill Jacobs. He is an unscrupulous, low-life snake. He covers
    his scam w/the guarantee clause. I don't care if he does operate within the law, he is
    still a scammer. All he does is buy himself time. I spoke w/a girl by the name of Tracy
    Warner (if that's even her real name) about the guarantee clause

  • Comment: Contributed by Tavita I. - On: 06/28/2013
  • I have invested in fun and fuel promotion and I will get my investment back
    on or before the 28th of June. people are trying to make an honest living by invest in a business and try to better their lives by trusting this company and hope it will have a better result. result...........

  • Comment: Contributed by Leslie K. - On: 06/03/2013
  • The above claimant (me) has just found the "AA" business rating for this company and at this point is withdrawing the "claim"/question to have a little more faith and disregard questionable critics.

Need help resolving a dispute? Learn more.
Important: All information contained herein is the opinion of the posting parties, who are solely responsible for its content. PeopleClaim offers both free and paid services to help consumers, patients, employee, tenants, and others resolve disputes without lawyers or courts, through negotiated online settlement and public disclosure of wrongdoing or unfair treatment.
Claims against parties operating under bankruptcy protection, by law must be processed solely through the appropriate US bankruptcy court. Any claims against this party currently posted on PeopleClaim are available for purposes of public business review only and are not an attempt to collect money or recover assets subject to protections under the United States Bankruptcy Code.

*IMPORTANT: PeopleClaim is a public dispute resolution system, independent of the BBB, small claims court, or other dispute resolution services. PeopleClaim is not a law firm and does not provide legal services, opinions, or advice. PeopleClaim facilitates peer-to-peer negotiation and resolution and crowdsourced input on issues of fairness to help resolve complaints. Users should contact professional legal counsel on any matters of law or regulation regarding their claims. PeopleClaim does not review or evaluate the merits of claims submitted through its site, and users are solely responsible for all content filed in their claims.