Public Mediation

My Claim vs. Explorer Flooring

E. T. vs. Explorer Flooring
2417 183rd Ct E, Tacoma, Washington, 98444, United States
    • Claimant Seeks: View.
    • Claim #: 1467356
    • Amount Involved: 3,700.00
    • Filed On: Jan 18, 2016
    • Posted On: Jan 29, 2016
    • Complaint(s):
      • Customer service runarounds
      • "I just feel ripped off."
  • Review this case.
  • Propose your solution.
  • Win the reward (1,000)
Statement of Claim
Claimant says:
"Explorer flooring owned by Robert Cousineau agreed to pay us the refund that we gave him . The amount was $4000.00. We gave him the easy payment plan of $500.00 for the month of Dec, $500.00 for the month of Jan 2016, $1000.00 for the month of Feb 2016,same for March and same for April 2016. Needless to say that he only paid $300.00 for the first payment. He still does not take our phonecalls. We would like to reopen the account because apparently he plans on not paying the rest of our reund to us."
Reply Have a similar problem?
What Claimant Wants Hide
1. Refund: the refund of our $3700.00 Feb 02, 2016 $3,700.00
2. Other – Copy claim to regulators Feb 02, 2016 $14.99
3. Other – Pay for claim posting cost Feb 02, 2016 $7.99
Cash total : $3,722.98
  • 0
Do you agree with the respondent’s Response?  (If you are a party to this claim, click here.)
Respondent's Counteroffer Hide
What By When How Much
1. Refund: the refund of our $3700.00 Feb 02, 2016 $3,700.00
2. Other – Copy claim to regulators Feb 02, 2016 $14.99
3. Other – Pay for claim posting cost Feb 02, 2016 $7.99
Cash total : $3,722.98
  • 0
Do you agree with the respondent’s Response?  (If you are a party to this claim, click here.)
Get fast access to our Resolver community, for...
  • help with a PeopleClaim or any other complaint
  • assistance with a purchase or contract
  • expert advice
Other PeopleClaim resolvers
Get Free alerts when claims post in your area.
Get Alert

Need help resolving a dispute? Learn more.

Public Mediation

The shortest path from your problem to its resolution.
1
Peer to Peer

Engage the other party and use powerful tools to negotiate the best resolution.

Free
If Unresolved
2
Community Resolution

Post your case online and get help from legal professionals, industry experts, consumers & advocates competing to find the best resolution to your claim.

$14.99 + optional reward for best resolution
Full refund if not resolved to your satisfaction
If Unresolved
3
Private Mediation

Lets you mediate your case privately with the help of our professional mediators and industry experts.

Free to claimant. Mediator fees negotiable.
If Unresolved
4
Engage a Professional

Find the best community-reviewed professionals near you to resolve your issue in private online mediation or traditional court/mediation.

Resolution

A wonderful serenity has taken possession of my entire soul, like these sweet mornings of spring which I enjoy with my whole heart.

I am (not) alone, and I feel the charm of existence in this spot, which was created for the bliss of souls like mine...~ Goethe

Get a public verdict — create an online trial $50 public trial / $50 reward for successful resolution
Important: All information contained herein is the opinion of the posting parties, who are solely responsible for its content. PeopleClaim offers both free and paid services to help consumers, patients, employee, tenants, and others resolve disputes without lawyers or courts, through negotiated online settlement and public disclosure of wrongdoing or unfair treatment.
Claims against parties operating under bankruptcy protection, by law must be processed solely through the appropriate US bankruptcy court. Any claims against this party currently posted on PeopleClaim are available for purposes of public business review only and are not an attempt to collect money or recover assets subject to protections under the United States Bankruptcy Code.
*IMPORTANT: PeopleClaim is a public dispute resolution system, independent of the BBB, small claims court, or other dispute resolution services. PeopleClaim is not a law firm and does not provide legal services, opinions, or advice. PeopleClaim facilitates peer-to-peer negotiation and resolution and crowdsourced input on issues of fairness to help resolve complaints. Users should contact professional legal counsel on any matters of law or regulation regarding their claims. PeopleClaim does not review or evaluate the merits of claims submitted through its site, and users are solely responsible for all content filed in their claims.
© reserved by PeopleClaim