Public Mediation

Disappointed, broken promises, ripped off customer vs. Anointed Transport Llc 31 Norwood Ave Lodi, Nj 07644

  • FREE crypto coins; suggest a fair resolution to this case
  • $25 cash reward offered for best resolution

Dishonest, lying, non-responsive Company

R. M. vs. Anointed Transport Llc, Lodi, Nj
US DOT 2954541, 31 Norwood Ave, Lodi, New Jersey, 07644-2118, United States
    • Status: In Negotiation
      This claim has posted for public comment and negotiation. It will remain posted until resolved to the claimant's satisfaction. Suggest a resolution to help these parties reach a settlement.
      (seeking public comment)
    • Claimant Seeks: View.
    • Claim #: 1240399
    • Amount Involved: 1,000.00
    • Filed On: Nov 25, 2017
    • Posted On: Dec 06, 2017
    • Complaint(s):
      • Bad business practices
      • Problem with a service
      • Customer service runarounds
  • Review this case.
  • Propose your solution.
  • Win the reward (1,000 pts + $25)
Statement of Claim
Claimant says:
"ANOINTED TRANSPORT LLC 31 NORWOOD AVE LODI, NJ 07644 picked up my $125,000 Corvette ZR1  on 8/11/2017 in Phoenix AZ for delivery to me in Pawleys Island SC. It was taken on his transporter to Washington State without my permisssion before it was delivered to me. It should have taken a few days to come to me but it took 25 days and was delivered on 9/8/2017 damaged. (this is a flawless impecable show car). Clarence Childress the owner of ANOINTED TRANSPORT LLC tried to get away without paying for the damage (I have TEXTS from him stating he would pay for the damage). I got in touch with his insurance company, made a claim and was paid $4,250. The total was to be $5,250 but there was a $1,000 deductable that Clarence said he would pay to me direct. (I also have a text from Clarence stateing he would pay me the $1,000 deductable. Now Clarence and his company office have yet to make payment even after his office told me a check would be sent out 3 weeks ago."
Reply Have a similar problem?
Exhibits View
Additional Communication Between Claimant and Anointed Transport Llc, Lodi, Nj Hide
  • Nov 25, 2017, Claiming party added:
  • ANOINTEDTRANSPORT@GMAIL.COM

  • Nov 26, 2017, Claiming party added:
  • Approximately Sept.21,2017, after calling Anointed Transports insurance company Clarence immediately sent me this text stating he "WOULD PAY" the deductible which is the $1,000 owed to me by Anointed Transport. I called his office on Nov.6th and his wife "PROMISSED" she'd send the $1,000 check out that week. I have yet to receive the check and they are ignoring all my texts and calls. Please see attached text to me from Clarence stating he would pay the deductible.

  • Dec 15, 2017, Claiming party added:
  • 11/28/2017 I received a text message to my phone from ANOINTEDS office (Clarences wife) stating "I will get a check out to you the end of the month when I pay all bills". (see attached file) This is now 12/15/2017, 20days later and I still have not received the $1,000 check that they stated they will send out. I am sick and tired of the deception and blatant lies. I wouldn't recommend this company to my worst enemy. Don't be fooled by their choice of company name.

  • Dec 15, 2017, Anointed Transport LLC, Lodi, NJ (responding party) added:
  • Ronald Mooney is not the registered owner of this car according to documents provided to me by the insurance company.

  • Dec 15, 2017, Claiming party added:
  • Correct, this car is registered in Josephine Mooneys name (my wife). I was the one who contacted and paid Anointed to transport this vehicle which was a gift to us both from each other. Lets not get cute at this point with your response. You damaged our 2010 Corvette ZR1 (I have proof and your insurance company paid us on the claim) so they deemed you responsible, minus the $1,000 deductible your responsible for and said you'd pay. If you want to split hairs then send the check to JOSEPHINE MOONEY same address. Now matter how you try to get away without paying......won't work ! ! !

    Now that I have you attention......I DO EXPECT A CHECK in either name to close out this claim and end the nonsense. So as you promised, when will I receive the $1,000 check ?

  • Dec 15, 2017, Claiming party added:
  • Correct, this car is registered in Josephine Mooneys name (my wife). I was the one who contacted and paid Anointed to transport this vehicle which was a gift to us both from each other. Lets not get cute at this point with your response. You damaged our 2010 Corvette ZR1 (I have proof and your insurance company paid us on the claim) so they deemed you responsible, minus the $1,000 deductible your responsible for and said you'd pay. If you want to split hairs then send the check to JOSEPHINE MOONEY same address. Now matter how you try to get away without paying......won't work ! ! !

    Now that I have you attention......I DO EXPECT A CHECK in either name to close out this claim and end the nonsense. So as you promised, when will I receive the $1,000 check ?

  • Dec 15, 2017, Claiming party added:
  • Correct, this car is registered in Josephine Mooneys name (my wife). I was the one who contacted and paid Anointed to transport this vehicle which was a gift to us both from each other. Lets not get cute at this point with your response. You damaged our 2010 Corvette ZR1 (I have proof and your insurance company paid us on the claim) so they deemed you responsible, minus the $1,000 deductible your responsible for and said you'd pay. If you want to split hairs then send the check to JOSEPHINE MOONEY same address. Now matter how you try to get away without paying......won't work ! ! !

    Now that I have you attention......I DO EXPECT A CHECK in either name to close out this claim and end the nonsense. So as you promised, when will I receive the $1,000 check ?

  • Dec 15, 2017, Claiming party added:
  • Correct, this car is registered in Josephine Mooneys name (my wife). I was the one who contacted and paid Anointed to transport this vehicle which was a gift to us both from each other. Lets not get cute at this point with your response. You damaged our 2010 Corvette ZR1 (I have proof and your insurance company paid us on the claim) so they deemed you responsible, minus the $1,000 deductible your responsible for and said you'd pay. If you want to split hairs then send the check to JOSEPHINE MOONEY same address. Now matter how you try to get away without paying......won't work ! ! !

    Now that I have you attention......I DO EXPECT A CHECK in either name to close out this claim and end the nonsense. So as you promised, when will I receive the $1,000 check ?

  • Dec 20, 2017, Claiming party added:
  • October 16th 2017 I received a check from Anointeds insurance company. They were prompt and very fair.
    I have received texts and phone conversations from both Clarence Childress and his wife assuring me they would send out the $1,000 deductible check. Two months have gone by and they have chosen to be dishonest, devious, and out and out liers about when we shall receive what is rightfully owed to my wife and I. They don't seem to care about their rating going down or maybe they are doing so poorly that they can't afford to pay their bills. I was promised a check at the end of the month two months ago. I wouldn't use this company to move my garbage pail out to the curb. Pay the $1,000 and all this will go away, start the new year off with a clean record.............BALL IS IN YOUR COURT ! ! !

  • Dec 21, 2017, Claiming party added:
  • This is the tag line from Anointeds home page....................................................

    We are the auto transportation specialists in your area that deal with all makes and models of vehicles. Anointed Transport LLC will go the distance in ensuring your vehicle is transported safely and quickly........
    (((my vehicle was damaged and taken from AZ to WA State, on it's way to South Carolina, without my permission))).........

    Located in NJ Anointed Auto Transport LLC has built its name in reliable auto transportation services. Call today and get a free estimate. Anointed Transport LLC understands that relocation can be very stressful for anyone. Because moving is a major process, we specially train our employees to provide individualized service to all of our customers within the USA...........
    (((what employees, Clarence Childress is the one and only employee)))..........

    We are located in New Jersey, but specialized in handling state to state shipping of your vehicle. Our company is Anointed so your car is safe with us ...........
    (((What a joke, my car was far from safe with Anointed)))..........

    ***This is an example of just how deceptive they can really be, can't even be honest with the description of their services !***

  • Mar 20, 2018, Claiming party added:
  • Here are a few more Texts from Clarence and his wife DeVonna stating they would send the money they lawfully owe me. This admission of guilt and the lies about sending my money have been going on for (7) seven months. Not only are they ignoring me but they refuse to respond to People Claim.

  • Mar 20, 2018, Claiming party added:
  • Latest text from DeVonna

  • Mar 20, 2018, Claiming party added:
  • Add yo..............Very Latest text from DeVonna 3-15-2018 stating she would send out MY MONEY. (See section 2/4 of text)ur information here

  • Mar 27, 2018, Claiming party added:
  • These Fly-by-Night deadbeats are not responding to my phone calls and texts. They have not responded to People Claim either. This shows you what low lives we are dealing with. When my Corvette was delivered to me damaged I paid my bill like a man. Clarence said he'd pay the $1,000 deductible after I had to chase him down and contact his insurance company. 7 months later and many promises of payment (which I have posted here) I still don't have my money and they have chosen to ignore this claim. I will bring every legal resource into play to teach these liars a lesion. They are about to be SCHOOLED by New Jersey State, the United States Government, me and my attorney. I want to see them lie in front of a Judge. What fools ! ! !

  • Mar 27, 2018, Claiming party added:
  • Responsible individuals who have been taught to honor what they promise others are upstanding citizens. Individuals who lie, cheat and steal, like the owner and his wife at Anointed Transport are the creeps that feel they are above the rules of this world. They are just about to learn a very tough life lesson of what happens to dirt bags when they think they got over on someone. I have all the evidence I need to collect my money in a court of law, and we will not stop there. I will be their worst night mare for as long as it takes to collect my $1,014.99. Clarence and DeVonna are about to feel the full extent of how the law deals with Low Lives such as the owners of Anointed Transport. I will love to see them make fools of themselves in front of a judge. If they default, I will have the court put a lien on everything they own. Buckle up Anointed........here we come ! ! !

  • Mar 28, 2018, Anointed Transport LLC, Lodi, NJ (responding party) added:
  • Ok you have ranted and raved for months!!!! Calling us all types of names etc. But what you didn't do is tell the truth.
    1. You knew car was going to Washington State before coming to you!!!
    2. You did not pay 125k for the car!!!!
    3. You are calling from a restricted#and just sitting on the phone not saying anything like a creep.
    4. MOST IMPORTANT TO ME !!!!! AND EVERYONE SHOULD KNOW YOUR A RACIST YOU CALLED US "NIGGERS" IN ONE OF YOUR CALLS THAT YOU DIDNT HANG UP ON!!!! So you held up your payment !!!!!! So now let the world know who Ronald Mooney is from Long Island NY!!!! I am glad that was able to give you something to do these last few month!!!!
    DeVonna Childress of Anointed Transport LLC.

  • Mar 28, 2018, Anointed Transport LLC, Lodi, NJ (responding party) added:
  • HERES YOUR TRACKING INFO

  • Mar 28, 2018, Anointed Transport LLC, Lodi, NJ (responding party) added:
  • !!!!1

  • Mar 30, 2018, Claiming party added:
  • I WILL ANSWER YOUR B.S. POSTS WITH A ***

    1. You knew car was going to Washington State before coming to you!!! ***(lie, I wouldn't have allowed it)

    2. You did not pay 125k for the car!!!! ***(lie,see attached and add in tax)

    3. You are calling from a restricted#and just sitting on the phone not saying anything like a creep.***(lie, probably one of your other dissatisfied customers you screwed)

    4. MOST IMPORTANT TO ME !!!!! AND EVERYONE SHOULD KNOW YOUR A RACIST YOU CALLED US "NIGGERS" IN ONE OF YOUR CALLS THAT YOU DIDNT HANG UP dd your information here ***lie, now you've gone to far. That word may be in your vocabulary but it's not in mine. You have defamed me publicly and just opened up a case for "Defamation of Character". My lawyer is going to give you an opportunity to play that recording for the court and you better have 100% proof of what you claim.

    You still did not pay the "TOTAL" of ($1014.99) but that is small change compared to what my attorney will ask the court in DAMAGES for in the (DEFAMATION) suit. You just opened up a new can of worms and we are not done with you yet ! ! ! This case is still open and a new one will be filed ASAP with NJ State.

    Congratulations, you just screwed yourselves.

  • Jun 29, 2018, Claiming party added:
  • This claim has not been resolved, “TOTAL AMOUNT” of $1,014.99 has not been remitted. If Anointed Transport claims it was settled outside the system, this is another one of their lies. As far as I am concerned my claim with People Claim shall remain “OPEN” until the “TOTAL” amount is paid in “FULL” and every cent is collected. They still owe me money and I want it now ! ! !

    After all the B.S. I had to put up with for months and Anointed trying to make me look like the bad guy, I want total payment due, not some partial payment. I'm not playing games with these deadbeats. Sending the "TOTAL AMOUNT" is the only way this case will be marked resolved. Anointed knows what's due, and I won't settle for one dime less ! ! !

  • Jun 29, 2018, Anointed Transport LLC, Lodi, NJ (responding party) added:
  • Really only addressed this matter because I was sent an email. This man has received the 1000.00 owed to his wife. Attached is a photo of the payment he received. It was signed for by J.Moony the tracking # 9407803699300038800489. As I stated before yes I took my time to pay him never denied that but he is now payed and has been paid for awhile.

  • Jun 30, 2018, Claiming party added:
  • You still owe me $14.99, the fee I had to pay to People Claim to open up this claim. Like I said before, after all the B.S. you put me through to collect my "COMPLETE AMOUNT", I am requesting my $14.99 before this case is removed.

    In case you didn't get it, the total amount due was $1014.99 and i'm not happy about your insult of $1,000 payment . STILL PLAYING GAMES ! ! !


    !
    $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99

    CASE REMAINS OPEN UNTIL FINAL PAYMENT IS SUBMITTED ! ! !

  • Jun 30, 2018, Claiming party added:
  • I don't give a damn if you don't like the post below. Anointed Transport and DeVonna Childress are game players and the game stops NOW. You've known what the amount was to be paid for Months and Months and still you had the nerve to send me just what YOU wanted to send me. I also wouldn't let your Anointed Transport move a junk rust bucket car for me and want the public to know what pieces of garbage you and you company really are. Think I'm MAD, damn right I am. You are LOW LIVES of the worst order and pretty lousy game players. I have the winning hand in this dispute..........pay the piddlie $14.99 or this negative review of Anointed Transport remains on line for all the public to see ! ! !

    Looks like you messed with the wrong person who will only settle this long and drawn out B.S. game for the chump change sum of $14.99. I don't give a damn about Clarence and DeVonna Childress or Anointed Transport. I await your remittance of $14.99........A.S.A.P......or your negative review remains on line indefinitely !

  • Jul 03, 2018, Claiming party added:
  • Anointeds typical response...................................."(SILENCE)" ! ! !

    For $14.99 these dead beats will allow negative comments about their business to remain on line every time a potential customer looks up their performance, reliability and trustworthiness references. Just another example of their constant "GAME PLAYING" mindset. Maybe they don't have $14.99. What a bunch of losers. This is the only thing that will settle this case..................

  • Jul 03, 2018, Anointed Transport LLC, Lodi, NJ (responding party) added:
  • NO WEAPON FORMED AGAINST ME SHALL PROSPER!!!!

  • Jul 03, 2018, Claiming party added:
  • W-T-F ? ! ? !

    Dragging this along and adding more of your personality for prospective clients to read is a smart move on your part. Your trust and honesty factors just jumped out the window. Your games are weak ! ! !

    ALL THIS B.S. OVER $14.99...…………………….what Morons.

  • Jul 05, 2018, Claiming party added:
  • Here we go again, ignoring your responsibilities, maybe they'll drag this negative situation out for another 7 months. Not looking good for a company review. $14.99 is a small amount to have this situation resolved as this is on line for all to see.


    Maybe they're saving up the $14.99, times must be tough. FOOLS !

  • Jul 05, 2018, Anointed Transport LLC, Lodi, NJ (responding party) added:
  • You know you really need to get a life !!! Here is what you wrote ". The total was to be $5,250 but there was a $1,000 deductable that Clarence said he would pay to me direct. (I also have a text from Clarence stateing he would pay me the $1,000 deductable. So in all honestly you are paid if full Ron. You paid 14.99 to vent online when really you could have done it for free. My obligation was to pay you 1000.00 and that what I paid you!!!! So get a life. !!!!

  • Jul 05, 2018, Claiming party added:
  • Evidently you have no life and don't understand what the total settlement was for this claim. Let me school you.
    #1- If Anointed had not damaged my expensive car you would have owed me nothing. I paid you upon delivery and trusted you'd make good on the damage. Not the case, I had to chase you clowns down and you still tried your best to skate on your end of the claim.
    #2- If you and Anointed would have taken care of your end of the claim, $1,000, when you were supposed to, not seven months later, I wouldn't have had to spend $14.99 to "get your attention".
    #3- If you can read, look at the top of this page. Principle amount due is $1,014.99, not what you choose to send me.
    #4- You and your husband are liars and cheats and will suffer the consciences of your deeds.
    #5- Anyone who looks up Anointed Transport on line will first have a good laugh at how petty you people really are. Then they will stay FAR FAR away from Anointed Transport when they see how you try to manipulate a paying customer.
    #5- I should get a life ? ? ? Wrong DeVonna and Clarence Childress, you get a life and pay the $14.99 you owe me and pull your business reputation out of the garbage.
    #6- No one in their right mind would ever consider using Anointed Transport after reviewing the back and forth B.S. you come up with.
    #7- Pay the $14.99 "NOW" and this claim will disappear. "DON'T and it stays on line for all to see. And....Oh yes I will vent until payment is made.

    Now..........." YOU'VE BEEN SCHOOLED", so you go GET A LIFE ! ! !

  • Jul 07, 2018, Claiming party added:
  • I looked up the word ANOINTED, this is the definition:
    "SMEAR or RUB something"

    Perfect name choice for their company.

    They "SMEAR" a customer by calling them a liar and a racist when the customer has a legitimate complaint.

    They "RUB" the customer the wrong way by trying to make the customer look like he is the one at fault by even making a complaint.

    We are not fooled by your lame responses and your holy name choice. Make your final payment of $14.99 or I will do my best posting on line to warn prospective customers to look elsewhere if they want a reputable, honest and trustworthy transporter, certainly not Anointed Transport LLC !

    $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99

  • Jul 09, 2018, Claiming party added:
  • Just in case you forgot, this is all it takes to settle this case ! ! !

    $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99$14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99$14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99$14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99$14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99

  • Jul 09, 2018, Anointed Transport LLC, Lodi, NJ (responding party) added:
  • Man is BORED because he is too big to be HAPPY with that in which SIN has given him. Clearly you are bored !!!!!!

  • Jul 10, 2018, Claiming party added:
  • WTF, here we go again.

    Yes I am bored with Months and Months of your total B.S. ! Pay up or shut up ! If you don't have the $14.99 go out and panhandle . Your real good at a line of B.S., maybe someone else will fall for your story. Everyone who reads this case knows how full of crap DeVonna and Clarence Childress are. They are not capable of running a business HONESTLY and with INTEGRITY.

    Thieves and Liars are the definition of Anointed Transport LLC. Stay far away from this company unless you want to go through what I've gone through. What MORONS ! ! ! Keep posting, we all get to see the real IDIOTS you truly are.

  • Jul 10, 2018, Claiming party added:
  • Fourteen lousy dollars and these losers are willing to ruin their failing business over a lousy $14.99. Get it through your thick sculls, I am not going to stop this claim unless I receive your final payment of $14.99.

    Taking pot shots at a customer who has a legitimate claim just shows prospective customers what a dishonest company you run.

    STAY FAR FAR AWAY FROM ANOINTED TRANSPORT LLC OF LODI N.J. ! ! !


  • Jul 11, 2018, Claiming party added:
  • SILENCE ONCE AGAIN ? TYPICAL !

    They must be busy borrowing money from their friends and relatives to get up the $14.99 they owe me.

    Pay up and the big man will be happy to cut you loose, other wise we shall "KEEP ON KEEPIN' ON"

    ANOINTED TRANSPORT of LODI N.J. are losers,
    stay away from ANOINTED TRANSPORT ! ! !

  • Jul 12, 2018, Claiming party added:
  • Anointed Transport is doing exactly what they've done all along since this case was opened here 7 plus months ago.

    1- They hide from the truth.
    2- They try to twist the facts.
    3- They claim the customer is a liar.
    4- They have no regard or respect for a customers property.
    5- They refuse to pay what is the total amount due to the customer.
    6- They do their best to discredit the customer like it's their fault.
    7- They continue to remain silent hoping this will go away.
    8- This will not go away as long as $14.99 is owed to claiment.

    ANOINTED TRANSPORT LLC of LODI N.J. is run by irresponsible liars and cheats that will stop at nothing to avoid making good on damages they caused to the customers expensive vehicle. They try to hide behind their holier than though name, they are nickel - dimers of the worst order who can't even settle this case for a lousy $14.99.


    STAY FAR AWAY FROM ANOINTED TRANSPORT LLC of LODI N.J. They are ripoff artists and should be avoided at all costs. DeVonna and Clarence Childress should be ashaimed of themselves if they are good religious people as they are hoping we all believe. Shame on you both, we are not fooled by your weak game. Pay-up now. $14.99 is the balance of this claim that remains unpaid.


  • Jul 14, 2018, Claiming party added:
  • Here is a verse for you to digest:

    PROVERBS 3: 27-28
    Do not withhold good from those to whom it is due, when it is in your power to do it. Do not say to your neighbor , "Go, and come again, tomorrow I will give it"-when you have it with you.

    Does this hit home, now pay the lousy $14.99 ! ! !

  • Jul 14, 2018, Claiming party added:
  • They probably got so many fines from the official N.J. agencies we contacted that they are having a hard time rounding up the $14.99.
    These game players don't realize that $14.99 is all it takes to close out this claim and remove it from public view. I have posted about 35 negative comments about these scumbags (probably a record) and they still don't give a crap about their reputation being ruined. Anyone who reads this claim, and their lame comebacks to avoid payment, will surely stay far, far away from ANOINTED TRANSPORT. Just goes to show you what type of deadbeat low lives DeVonna and Clarence Childress really are!

    Maybe they feel that they only have to pay what they want to pay. NOT ! ! !
    This will not go away as long as $14.99 is owed to claimant.

    BTW, yes I am a very happy person and will be more than happy to continue posting on this site to warn everyone who needs a transporter not to use the crooks at ANOINTED TRANSPORT LLC of LODI N.J.

  • Jul 16, 2018, Claiming party added:
  • ANOINTED TRANSPORT LLC of LODI N.J., still choses to run from their responsibility. $14.99 must be tough to come by for them. What a bunch of loser low lives they are.

    $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99

  • Jul 16, 2018, Claiming party added:
  • True ignoramuses that don't know the difference from right and wrong. These fools are burying the credibility of ANOINTED TRANSPORT LLC of Lodi N.J. and don't give a damn.

    Anyone who reads this claim wouldn't ever think of hiring such idiots to haul their garbage pail down the street. Sad to see them let their business go down the tubes over a crummy $14.99 !

    I will continue posting until you send the $14.99 ! ! !

  • Jul 17, 2018, Claiming party added:
  • S I L E N C E........their only response ! ! !

    $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 $14.99 Is still owed to claimant.

  • Jul 17, 2018, Claiming party added:
  • These swindlers are shameless creeps. they know they still owe me $14.99

  • Jul 19, 2018, Claiming party added:
  • DeVonna and Clarence Childress...........it still isn't over.

    You owe me $14.99 and I ain't goin' away 'till you pay up ! ! !

    Your credibility is Z-E-R-O to any prospective customer.

  • Jul 20, 2018, Claiming party added:
  • WOW, no response on the PIDDLE $14.99 they owe me.
    Maybe with all the N.J. official agencies I contacted they are out of business.

    The way they treat their customers property or the way they treat the actual customers themselves, they probably are no longer "ANOINTED TRANSPORT".

    Maybe they should change their name to "RIP OFF TRANSPORT", fits them to a tee ! ! ! What a bunch of LOSERS.

  • Jul 20, 2018, Anointed Transport LLC, Lodi, NJ (responding party) added:
  • Silence is Golden!!! it has allowed everyone who reads this to see the type of person you are. 1000.00 is what I legally owed you and what I originally paid you. Yes I admit it took me sometime and I have expressed why!!! You running your mouth. People can truly see the real you expressed in all of your post with all the name calling etc. Tracking # is 9405 8036 9930 0667 7198 57. Have a beautiful weekend.

  • Jul 21, 2018, Claiming party added:
  • No....SILENCE just shows everyone what disregard you have for your responsibilities ! ! !

    Creeps like you think you can get away with even a small amount so what happens when it's a BIG amount. You try to run and hide until a customer has to find you and then you think you'll dragggggggg out payment for months on end for no good reason.

    Like I said De Vonna and Clarence Childress , you still owe me $14.99 and I won't stop posting until you send it. Now everyone has had a chance to see what type of people you are.......LOW LIVES ! ! !

  • Jul 21, 2018, Claiming party added:
  • OK, I get it. Maybe I'm not speaking your language. So here it goes...........

    S H O W M E T H E M O N E Y / S H O W M E T H E M O N E Y / S H O W M E T H E M O N E Y / S H O W M E T H E M O N E Y / S H O W M E T H E M O N E Y / S H O W M E T H E M O N E Y / S H O W M E T H E M O N E Y / S H O W M E T H E M O N E Y / S H O W M E T H E M O N E Y / S H O W M E T H E M O N E Y / S H O W M E T H E M O N E Y / S H O W M E T H E M O N E Y / S H O W M E T H E M O N E Y / S H O W M E T H E M O N E Y / S H O W M E T H E M O N E Y / S H O W M E T H E M O N E Y / S H O W M E T H E M O N E Y / S H O W M E T H E M O N E Y / S H O W M E T H E M O N E Y / S H O W M E T H E M O N E Y / S H O W M E T H E M O N E Y / S H O W M E T H E M O N E Y / S H O W M E T H E M O N E Y / S H O W M E T H E M O N E Y / S H O W M E T H E M O N E Y / S H O W M E T H E M O N E Y / S H O W M E T H E M O N E Y / S H O W M E T H E M O N E Y / S H O W M E T H E M O N E Y / S H O W M E T H E M O N E Y / S H O W M E T H E M O N E Y / S H O W M E T H E M O N E Y / S H O W M E T H E M O N E Y / S H O W M E T H E M O N E Y / S H O W M E T H E M O N E Y / S H O W M E T H E M O N E Y / S H O W M E T H E M O N E Y / S H O W M E T H E M O N E Y / S H O W M E T H E M O N E Y / S H O W M E T H E M O N E Y / S H O W M E T H E M O N E Y / S H O W M E T H E M O N E Y ! ! !

  • Jul 25, 2018, Anointed Transport LLC, Lodi, NJ (responding party) added:
  • I show that your 14.99 was delivered.
    Monday
    23
    July
    2018
    by
    8:00pm

    Status
    Delivered
    July 23, 2018 at 11:41 am
    Delivered, In/At Mailbox
    PAWLEYS ISLAND, SC 29585

  • Jul 25, 2018, Claiming party added:
  • True to their colors, I was sent exactly $13.63 in small change from DeVonna Childress the game player. Since this person probably has a low I.Q. and doesn't know how to count, the payment sent was $1.36 short.

    This was probably intentional or maybe that's all they could round up between friends, relatives, strangers and the poor box at church. They still haven't learned how to respect their customers by sending the incorrect amount in penney's, nickels, dimes and quarters.

    What a bunch of low class losers at Anointed Transport LLC of Lodi N.J.! This claim shall remain on line until I receive the $1.36 I am due. When your welfare check arrives be sure to put $1.36 aside for me.

    *Check out the attachment below to see what "SMALL CHANGE" DeVonna and Clarence Childress really are.

  • Jul 31, 2018, Claiming party added:
  • Jeeeeeez, I didn't realize $1.36 was so hard to come by.
    Well the welfare checks come in at the end of the month, maybe I'll get lucky.
    Or maybe I'll get some pan handlers change like the last time.

  • Jul 31, 2018, Anointed Transport LLC, Lodi, NJ (responding party) added:
  • No actually I was in the store and a little kid was trying to cash in his change. The cashier did not have time to count it and his friends were waiting on him. He told me he had 15.00 in his little bag. So I gave him 15.00 . I never counted it just took the little guys word. So I will gladly send you 1.36 so that you may enjoy your life because as all can see you are a miserable bored out of his mind man. It's in the mail. Enjoy and be blessed.

  • Aug 01, 2018, Claiming party added:
  • If this is the way DeVonna and Clarence Childress of Anointed Transport LLC of Lodi NJ treat there customers when they damage their property I would stay FAR FAR FAR away from any dealings with these losers. What a bunch of clowns ! ! !

  • Aug 01, 2018, Anointed Transport LLC, Lodi, NJ (responding party) added:
  • Watch your mail !!!! Have a blessed day Ron!!!!

  • Aug 01, 2018, Claiming party added:
  • Ohhh yeah, I'm standing by my mailbox right now, because I'm a miserable bored out of my mind man.

    You had your say, now is my opportunity to let everyone know what I think of you, your husband and your failing company.

    Both of you are low class pieces of $#!t. Substandard human beings of the first order trying to turn a situation around on a paying customer. You brought this on yourselves. Trying to run away from the damage to my high dollar car after Anointed took it for a ride out of state without my permission. Then holding back your insurance company information and not answering to phone hiding from the $5,000+ damage you caused to my Corvette.

    You both are garbage and your company is a poor excuse for a shipping company. Rather than own up to your responsibility and pay for the damage to my car you chose to drag this out for over a year and then think your funny by trying to make me look like the bad guy and then send money in small change. That is exactly what DeVonna and Clarence Childress at Anointed Transport of Lodi NJ are...................

    S M A L L C H A N G E ! ! !

    You both deserve jobs as night time janitors and mop jockeys at the local White Castle. Right up your alley.

  • Aug 01, 2018, Anointed Transport LLC, Lodi, NJ (responding party) added:
  • Thank you Thank you Thank you!!!!! You have called us everything you could think of . I never held back my insurance company information its was public knowledge!!!! Your car went to another state true and you knew that he was going to pick up other cars!!!!! Did I take a while to send you your 1000.00 yes I have admitted to that several times. Why because of your mouth and name calling. Opinions are like your mouth everyone has one!!!! So Ron continue to call my husband and my self what you like. Once you respond that you receive this last CHUMP CHANGE !!!! I will no longer respond to any of your post.. You be blessed and Enjoy what life has to offer!!! As you wish bad on us!!!! I will pray for you!!!!

  • Aug 02, 2018, Claiming party added:
  • There you go.......turn the tables on the situation.

    Typical LOSER MENTALITY !

    Blame the Customer !


    DeVonna................................................PRAY FOR YOURSELF ! ! !

  • Aug 02, 2018, Claiming party added:
  • There you go.......turn the tables on the situation.

    Typical LOSER MENTALITY !

    Blame the Customer !


    DeVonna................................................PRAY FOR YOURSELF ! ! !

  • Aug 02, 2018, Claiming party added:
  • There you go.......turn the tables on the situation.

    Typical LOSER MENTALITY !

    Blame the Customer !


    DeVonna................................................PRAY FOR YOURSELF ! ! !

  • Aug 02, 2018, Claiming party added:
  • This is the way DeVonna and Clarence Childress of Anointed Transport LLC of Lodi NJ treat there customers when they damage their property I would stay FAR FAR FAR away from any dealings with these losers. What a bunch of clowns ! ! !

  • Aug 05, 2018, Claiming party added:
  • Still standing by the mailbox like the scare crow in the Wizard of Oz ! Did you mail my $1.36 or is this one more of your lying tactics !

    This claim shall remain in effect until I get paid in full, so far this has not happened.

    The miserable bored out of my mind man.

  • Aug 07, 2018, Claiming party added:
  • Mail my $1.36, maybe you want me to wait another 8 months to collect what is due me or is this one more of your games !

    Don't ever use DeVonna and Clarence Childress of Anointed Transport LLC of Lodi NJ. They are liars and game players

  • Aug 16, 2018, Claiming party added:
  • Mail my $1.36, maybe you want me to wait another 8 months to collect what is due me or is this one more of your games !

    Don't ever use DeVonna and Clarence Childress of Anointed Transport LLC of Lodi NJ. They are liars and game players dd your information here

  • Aug 18, 2018, Claiming party added:
  • Still standing by the mailbox like the scare crow in the Wizard of Oz ! Did you mail my $1.36 or is this one more of your lying tactics !

    This claim shall remain in effect until I get paid in "FULL", so far this has not happened.

  • Aug 26, 2018, Claiming party added:
  • Mail my $1.36, maybe you want me to wait another 8 months to collect what is due me or is this one more of your games ! Typical LOSER MENTALITY !

What Claimant Wants Hide
1. Payment due: Eg.: Invoice EI61511 Dec 10, 2017 $1,000.00
2. Other – Pay for claim posting cost Dec 10, 2017 $14.99
Cash total : $1,014.99
  • 9
Do you agree with the claimant’s demands?  (If you are a party to this claim, click here.)
Help out — earn RHUcoin
  • Suggest a fair resolution: 5 RHU
  • Yes-vote from community: 5 RHU
  • Yes-vote from disputant: 25 RHU each
  • Get the case resolved: 100 RHU
JM Swartz likes
JM Swartz ():
"Seems pretty straight forward. They should pay you the deductible (maybe a bit more for your trouble) and move on. I wouldn't do business with them based upon their response at this point. Good luck."
 (12 months ago)
Reply
Claimant commented
Claimant: (Comment):
"Seven months this "DEADBEAT" and his wife have been jerking me around with promises of payment of the $1,014.99 that they lawfully owe. Unanswered phone calls and texts are the norm as this point so I am left with no choice but to go after them and their business with a vengeance.

I have hired a very expensive "NJ" lawyer (they'll pay for his services) and he has guaranteed me 100% full payment with all the admissions of responsibility they have made which I have posted here.
I have also instructed him to pull out all the stops and he will be contacting the following people and agencies to make sure they are running a legitimate business and have all the proper licenses, insurance coverage and file all their taxes to the government. "WHEN" he goes to court and WINS this case we will put a lien on everything they own until all monies are paid in total to my lawyer in my behalf. Think were joking......watch us !!!

My lawyer will contact:

1-The New Jersey IRS- "Internal Revenue Service" 609-989-0533
2-N.J. Attorney General-Sharon M. Joyce-973-504-6200
3-N.J. Motor Vehicle Commission-Commercial Business Div. / CDL Division-609-292-6500
4-N.J. Better Business Bureau / Owner Operator Services-609-588-0808
5-Federal Motor Carrier Services Safety Administration / Chief Council Agency Ethics-443-703-2240
6-N.J. Buildings Dept. / Code Enforcement / Investigate Comm. Business Operating Out Of a Residence
Anthony Grenci-973-378-7715 Ext:7705
7-CTCM Insurance Co.-Megan Tinajero-816-229-5791
8-"Rip-off Report" On Line Complaint (to be seen by the public when they look up Anointed Transport)
9-Montway Auto Transport-Mike Mihaylov 866-228-2557 (and other brokers my lawyer finds)

You had your chance to make good on what you lawfully owe me but you chose to play games. Now it will cost you 3 times the original amount and your business will be in jeopardy. Unlike Anointed Transport, Clarence Childress and Devonna Childress................"WE ARE NOT PLAYING GAMES. My lawyer will definitely see you in a Court of Law before a Judge ! ! !"
 (10 months ago)
Reply

Respondent's Counteroffer


There has been no response to this claim from Anointed Transport LLC, Lodi, NJ. This claim will remain posted until resolved
Refresh
  • Show:
  • Sort by:
  • 1
  • Contributed Solution: by Di Amante On 06-24-2018
    The owner should first think what will be the best way. After he should think about the best solution for the problem. Then he can decide what will be the optimised mission for his customer and himself.
If you are a party to this claim, click here.
Is this a fair resolution?
  • 1
  • Contributed Solution: by Brian Edderly On 03-03-2018
    File formal complaint with FMCSA re inadequate insurance, copy to insurance company and Anointed Transport. If money isn't sent, file in Small Claims Court and ask to put a lien on truck if you win
If you are a party to this claim, click here.
Is this a fair resolution?
  • 1
  • Contributed Solution: by Ben Whit On 02-15-2018
    I checked the name(s) of owner for 31 Norwood Ave Lodi NJ. No mention of Clarence. Owner on record is "DIPASQUALE, GIUSEPPE & GABRIELLA". Anointed Transport LLC is a "fly by night" company with no commercial address.
If you are a party to this claim, click here.
Is this a fair resolution?
  • Comment: by Claimant On: 01-08-2018
  • Hiding from your responsibility and not paying the claimant the $1,014.99 you promised you'd pay is not making matters any better. Shunning and lying to the claimant about paying them and then not responding to People Claim to resolve this debt will only reduce your rating in the industry. Prospective clients will see on line how you have TOTAL DISREGARD towards your customers legitimate claim of the damage to his impeccable, expensive and rare Corvette. Brokers will not want to have their names smeared by hiring a transporter that has total disregard for their reputation and the brokers good name. Customers do extensive research on line and hire the companies with the best ratings and records of safely, delivery and customers satisfaction. Vehicles are expected to be delivered in the same condition as when they were picked up. 

     You took the claimants vehicle on a side trip (without authorization) from Arizona to Washington state.

    Trip from Arizona to South Carolina should have taken 2-3 days tops (like promised) not over 20 days.

    You wouldn't supply the claimant any information about who your insurance company is. (said you would  pay for damage).

    No phone calls or texts from me were answered for over 30 days. (had to hire someone to get ALL your personal information and insurance company name.

    Your insurance company deemed you responsible for damage and made payment in a timely manner. (minus $1,000 deductible you promised to pay).

    Now you think by not responding to any of the people who said you should PAY they will go away. You are gravely mistaken as this case is only going to be won by the claimant when they take it to a court of law for collection.

    Ignoring this claim will only cost you much, much more and diminish your ability to develop future business because of a tainted reputation.

    Claimant is not going away ! ! !


  • 2
  • Contributed Solution: by Claimant On 12-27-2017
    ****NJ Better Business Bureau and NJ Attorney General will also be contacted if payment is not remitted by Jan.1, 2018****
If you are a party to this claim, click here.
Is this a fair resolution?
  • 2
  • Contributed Solution: by Claimant On 12-26-2017
    Anointeds Insurance company, two People Claim moderators and Anointed themselves all agree Anointeds responsibility to pay Ronald and/or Josephine Mooney the $1,014.99 deductable that they are avoiding paying. I've been jerked around long enough and my patience is wearing thin. I want my money in total and I want it now. I didn't make payments for their services and I won't accept payments on this issue. I have abundant information on Clarence and his Anointed Transport Company. Maybe some of their steady clients (who's names I have) would like a text or call from me exposing Anointeds untrustworthiness. I have made it my life's mission never to get screwed by anyone and I have a 100% record. I am retired (have plenty of time on my hands), have inexhaustible resources (not my first Rodeo with deadbeats) and I'm prepared to do everything within my power to collect which is rightfully owed to me and my wife. If Anointed wants to play games, let the games begin. The new year is here and they are about to see the other side of this coin. I am pissed and will go to any lengths to collect my money. Unless my money is remitted by Jan.1,2018, phone calls to clients and brokers they deal with will commence on a daily basis. Think you can get over on me.............."TRY ME" ! ! ! ! !
If you are a party to this claim, click here.
Is this a fair resolution?
  • Comment: by Jim Wicks (1782 points) — Former Atip Intern, Occasional Contributor And Moderator
  • On: 12-26-2017
  • Both Tinslow's and Schunlner's comments in this thread agree that the full amount is owed (as does Anointed Tranport, per the claimant's exhibits and assertions).  Fulfillment/collection seems to be the problem.  Has Tinslow's suggestion that ability to pay may be the problem, and a potential installment arrangement, been discussed between the parties?  
  • 5
  • Contributed Solution: by Keith Schulner On 12-23-2017
    Anointed Transport should pay the deductible. If the believe there is some reason they should not, they need to state that. Saying it is the wife's car, when the claimant said, okay, go ahead and pay the wife, does not get them very far. If they do not pay the deductible right away, the claimant should contact his insurance company to see what if anything they are doing to get the entire amount from Anointed Transport and if they will also get the claimant the deductible at that point.
If you are a party to this claim, click here.
Is this a fair resolution?
  • 3
  • Contributed Solution: by Brian Tinslow On 12-21-2017
    Anointed Transport should pay for damaging car More...
If you are a party to this claim, click here.
Is this a fair resolution?
Get fast access to our Resolver community, for...
  • help with a PeopleClaim or any other complaint
  • assistance with a purchase or contract
  • expert advice
Other PeopleClaim resolvers
Get Free alerts when claims post in your area.
Get Alert

Need help resolving a dispute? Learn more.

Public Mediation

The shortest path from your problem to its resolution.
1
Peer to Peer

Engage the other party and use powerful tools to negotiate the best resolution.

Free
If Unresolved
2
Community Resolution

Post your case online and get help from legal professionals, industry experts, consumers & advocates competing to find the best resolution to your claim.

$14.99 + optional reward for best resolution
Full refund if not resolved to your satisfaction
If Unresolved
3
Private Mediation

Lets you mediate your case privately with the help of our professional mediators and industry experts.

Free to claimant. Mediator fees negotiable.
If Unresolved
4
Engage a Professional

Find the best community-reviewed professionals near you to resolve your issue in private online mediation or traditional court/mediation.

Resolution

A wonderful serenity has taken possession of my entire soul, like these sweet mornings of spring which I enjoy with my whole heart.

I am (not) alone, and I feel the charm of existence in this spot, which was created for the bliss of souls like mine...~ Goethe

Get a public verdict — create an online trial $50 public trial / $50 reward for successful resolution
Important: All information contained herein is the opinion of the posting parties, who are solely responsible for its content. PeopleClaim offers both free and paid services to help consumers, patients, employee, tenants, and others resolve disputes without lawyers or courts, through negotiated online settlement and public disclosure of wrongdoing or unfair treatment.
Claims against parties operating under bankruptcy protection, by law must be processed solely through the appropriate US bankruptcy court. Any claims against this party currently posted on PeopleClaim are available for purposes of public business review only and are not an attempt to collect money or recover assets subject to protections under the United States Bankruptcy Code.
*IMPORTANT: PeopleClaim is a public dispute resolution system, independent of the BBB, small claims court, or other dispute resolution services. PeopleClaim is not a law firm and does not provide legal services, opinions, or advice. PeopleClaim facilitates peer-to-peer negotiation and resolution and crowdsourced input on issues of fairness to help resolve complaints. Users should contact professional legal counsel on any matters of law or regulation regarding their claims. PeopleClaim does not review or evaluate the merits of claims submitted through its site, and users are solely responsible for all content filed in their claims.
© reserved by PeopleClaim