Public Mediation

My Claim vs. Elie's Driving School Llc.

L. G. vs. Elie's Driving School Llc.
13400 Baltimore Ave Ste B-2, Laurel, Maryland, 20707-9426 , United States
    • Status: In Negotiation
      This claim has posted for public comment and negotiation. It will remain posted until resolved to the claimant's satisfaction. Suggest a resolution to help these parties reach a settlement.
      (seeking public comment)
    • Claimant Seeks: View.
    • Claim #: 1252852
    • Amount Involved: 2,400.00
    • Filed On: Jan 12, 2021
    • Posted On: Jan 23, 2021
    • Complaint(s):
      • Problem with a service
      • Overcharge or billing error
  • Review this case.
  • Propose your solution.
  • Win the reward (1,000)
Statement of Claim
Claimant says:
"This memo is in regards to a complaint I filed on or about 12/02/2020.
File loaded : 27657516_IMG_20200615_0001.jpg

After I received a notice from you about contacting :
ELIE"S DRIVING SCHOOL LLC.
13400 BALTIMORE Ave. SUITE B - 2
LAUREL, MARYLAND 20707

The manager contacted my wife with an offer of an appointment to taking
her out for driving lessons.

AS of this date ( 1/12/2021 ) he has not contacted my wife concerning an
appointment or any other means of resolving this problem.

I am now wondering when / what is the next phase of your program will start.

I await your response


Regards

LARRY R GREGORY
106 WOODLAND CT. Apt 2
LAUREL, MARYLAND 20707
(941) 763 - 4218
LRGREGORY@YAHOO."
Reply Have a similar problem?
Additional Communication Between Claimant and Elie's Driving School Llc. Hide
  • Mar 01, 2021, Claiming party added:
  • AFTER I RECEIVED YOUR MEMO THAT YOU HAVE CONTACTED ELIE'S DRIVING SCHOOL THE OWNER/INSTRUCTOR CONTACTED MY WIFE THAT AN APPOINTMENT WOULD BE MADE FOR HER BEHIND THE WHEEL DRIVING INSTRUCTIONS. SO FAR ALL THAT WAS JUST A LIE BECAUSE HE HAS NEVER RETURNED A CALL WITH AN APPOINTMENT OR ANY EXCUSES WHY HE HAS NOT
    UP WITH HIS OBLIGATIONS. i BELIEVE HE DOESN'T PLAN LIVING UP TO HIS OBLIGATIONS WITH THE HOPES THE WE WILL FORGET ABOUT THE WHOLE THING. i WISH YOU COULD SETTLE THIS MATTER " ASAP " SO WE CAN GET BACK TO OUR NORMAL LIVES AGAIN ! !

What Claimant Wants Hide
1. Refund: REFUND PAYMENT Jan 26, 2021 $2,400.00
Cash total : $2,400.00
  • 0
Do you agree with the claimant’s demands?  (If you are a party to this claim, click here.)

Respondent's Counteroffer


There has been no response to this claim from Elie's Driving School Llc.. This claim will remain posted until resolved
Get fast access to our Resolver community, for...
  • help with a PeopleClaim or any other complaint
  • assistance with a purchase or contract
  • expert advice
Other PeopleClaim resolvers
Get Free alerts when claims post in your area.
Get Alert

Need help resolving a dispute? Learn more.

Public Mediation

The shortest path from your problem to its resolution.
1
Peer to Peer

Engage the other party and use powerful tools to negotiate the best resolution.

Free
If Unresolved
2
Community Resolution

Post your case online and get help from legal professionals, industry experts, consumers & advocates competing to find the best resolution to your claim.

$14.99 + optional reward for best resolution
Full refund if not resolved to your satisfaction
If Unresolved
3
Private Mediation

Lets you mediate your case privately with the help of our professional mediators and industry experts.

Free to claimant. Mediator fees negotiable.
If Unresolved
4
Engage a Professional

Find the best community-reviewed professionals near you to resolve your issue in private online mediation or traditional court/mediation.

Resolution

A wonderful serenity has taken possession of my entire soul, like these sweet mornings of spring which I enjoy with my whole heart.

I am (not) alone, and I feel the charm of existence in this spot, which was created for the bliss of souls like mine...~ Goethe

Get a public verdict — create an online trial $50 public trial / $50 reward for successful resolution
Important: All information contained herein is the opinion of the posting parties, who are solely responsible for its content. PeopleClaim offers both free and paid services to help consumers, patients, employee, tenants, and others resolve disputes without lawyers or courts, through negotiated online settlement and public disclosure of wrongdoing or unfair treatment.
Claims against parties operating under bankruptcy protection, by law must be processed solely through the appropriate US bankruptcy court. Any claims against this party currently posted on PeopleClaim are available for purposes of public business review only and are not an attempt to collect money or recover assets subject to protections under the United States Bankruptcy Code.
*IMPORTANT: PeopleClaim is a public dispute resolution system, independent of the BBB, small claims court, or other dispute resolution services. PeopleClaim is not a law firm and does not provide legal services, opinions, or advice. PeopleClaim facilitates peer-to-peer negotiation and resolution and crowdsourced input on issues of fairness to help resolve complaints. Users should contact professional legal counsel on any matters of law or regulation regarding their claims. PeopleClaim does not review or evaluate the merits of claims submitted through its site, and users are solely responsible for all content filed in their claims.
© reserved by PeopleClaim