Public Mediation

A. Delores Wilson vs. Citi Cards P.O Box70166 Philldelphia, Pa 19176 0166

A. W. vs. Citicards N.A.
P.O. Box 6500, Sioux Falls, South Dakota, 57117, United States
  • Review this case.
  • Propose your solution.
  • Win the reward (1,000)
Statement of Claim
Claimant says:
"My citi cards ending in 6995 is billing me $35 that they say is past due but I paid it April 9,2020 and I have proof.  They also charged me $29 late fee.  I can not speak with a real person so as to discuss this.  I wrote them a letter and sent them a check for $266.23 to pay off my account.  Mailed 5/20/20.  Their phone # is 1 800950 5114my phone # is 770-537-4809"
Reply Have a similar problem?
  • 03-12-2020 — statement date
Additional Communication Between Claimant and Citicards N.A. Hide
  • May 26, 2020, Claiming party added:
  • Im not sure what you want me to do now.? I did receive an email from Citi Cards thanking me for My $266.23 [payment. on 5/26/2020

  • May 26, 2020, Claiming party added:
  • I would like a cash settlement from Citi Cards for all of the trouble they have caused.

  • Jun 07, 2020, Claiming party added:
  • on June 6, 2020 Citi cards sent me a letter and another statement. I could not make heads or tails out of the statement. Citi® ThankYou® Card
    25%
    More Points Into 2021From: April Delores Wilson

    I filed a complaint against Citi Card because I had issues with my bill. I was unable to speak to a human. I wrote and told them and they have sent me another bill?! I can’t make heads or tails out of this bill. I still need your help.
    Enclosed is a copy of the bill.
    Please HELP me.

    Thanks,
    A. Delores Wilson


    With Citi® Priority Package Including
    1.40%
    APY on Citi® Accelerate Savings. Select Markets Only.


    CREDIT CARD
    Total Current Balance$64.00
    Credit card image from citi
    Current Balance
    $64.00
    Available Credit Limit $14,536.00
    Statement closing June 11
    Last Statement Balance
    $330.23
    Minimum due $0.00
    Due June 09, 2020
    Late Payment Warning
    Flex Pay: View Eligible Purchases
    Get all ATM fees refunded when you open a High-Yield Checking Account.
    Credit card image from citi
    Current Balance
    $0.00
    Available Credit Limit $14,600.00
    Statement closing June 11
    Last Statement Balance
    $0.00
    Minimum due $0.00
    Due June 09, 2020
    This account is closed. For further assistance, please visit our Contact Us page.
    Get the Most From Your Cards
    Citi ThankYou® Preferred-6995
    Help Keep Your Identity Safe
    With ID Theft Protection by Mastercard.® Enroll for free, and receive alerts if suspicious activity is found.
    Citi ThankYou® Preferred-6995
    Earn 1.40% APY On Your Savings

What Claimant Wants Hide
Just make me happy!
Claimant invites CitiCards N.A. to make a fair offer.
1. Other – Physical delivery charges Jun 05, 2020 $4.99
2. Other – Pay for claim posting cost Jun 05, 2020 $14.99
Cash total : TBD
  • 0
Do you agree with the claimant’s demands?  (If you are a party to this claim, click here.)

Respondent's Counteroffer


There has been no response to this claim from CitiCards N.A.. This claim will remain posted until resolved
Refresh
  • Show:
  • Sort by:
  • 2
  • Contributed Solution: by George Maxwell On 06-29-2020
    Report Citibank to the CFPB More...
If you are a party to this claim, click here.
Is this a fair resolution?
Get fast access to our Resolver community, for...
  • help with a PeopleClaim or any other complaint
  • assistance with a purchase or contract
  • expert advice
Other PeopleClaim resolvers
Get Free alerts when claims post in your area.
Get Alert

Need help resolving a dispute? Learn more.

Public Mediation

The shortest path from your problem to its resolution.
1
Peer to Peer

Engage the other party and use powerful tools to negotiate the best resolution.

Free
If Unresolved
2
Community Resolution

Post your case online and get help from legal professionals, industry experts, consumers & advocates competing to find the best resolution to your claim.

$14.99 + optional reward for best resolution
Full refund if not resolved to your satisfaction
If Unresolved
3
Private Mediation

Lets you mediate your case privately with the help of our professional mediators and industry experts.

Free to claimant. Mediator fees negotiable.
If Unresolved
4
Engage a Professional

Find the best community-reviewed professionals near you to resolve your issue in private online mediation or traditional court/mediation.

Resolution

A wonderful serenity has taken possession of my entire soul, like these sweet mornings of spring which I enjoy with my whole heart.

I am (not) alone, and I feel the charm of existence in this spot, which was created for the bliss of souls like mine...~ Goethe

Get a public verdict — create an online trial $50 public trial / $50 reward for successful resolution
Important: All information contained herein is the opinion of the posting parties, who are solely responsible for its content. PeopleClaim offers both free and paid services to help consumers, patients, employee, tenants, and others resolve disputes without lawyers or courts, through negotiated online settlement and public disclosure of wrongdoing or unfair treatment.
Claims against parties operating under bankruptcy protection, by law must be processed solely through the appropriate US bankruptcy court. Any claims against this party currently posted on PeopleClaim are available for purposes of public business review only and are not an attempt to collect money or recover assets subject to protections under the United States Bankruptcy Code.
*IMPORTANT: PeopleClaim is a public dispute resolution system, independent of the BBB, small claims court, or other dispute resolution services. PeopleClaim is not a law firm and does not provide legal services, opinions, or advice. PeopleClaim facilitates peer-to-peer negotiation and resolution and crowdsourced input on issues of fairness to help resolve complaints. Users should contact professional legal counsel on any matters of law or regulation regarding their claims. PeopleClaim does not review or evaluate the merits of claims submitted through its site, and users are solely responsible for all content filed in their claims.
© reserved by PeopleClaim