Public Mediation

John G vs. Brenda Buroker

J. G. vs. Brenda Buroker - Indiana Department Of Health
2 North Meridian Street, Indianapolis, Indiana, 46204, United States
Amount Involved: Other terms
  • Review this case.
  • Propose your solution.
  • Win the reward (1,000)
Statement of Claim
"ATTENTION: BRENDA BUROKER,
YOU FORGOT TO ANSWER THE QUESTION WHO IS SPV? THE SURVEYOR/INVESTIGATOR FROM THE INDIANA DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH HAD CONCERNS ABOUT THE MEDICATION A NURSING HOME RESIDENT WAS RECEIVING AFTER TALKING TO SPV?

WHO IS SPV? AND WHAT DO THE LETTERS SPV STAND FOR. DOES THE LETTER V IN SPV STAND FOR THE WORD VERIFICATION. IS THERE A (SPV) DEPARTMENT, OR AGENCY INSIDE THE DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH THAT SURVEYORS CAN GO TO AND VERIFY THE MEDICATION. THAT'S WHAT THE SURVEYOR DID WHEN THE SURVEYOR TALKED WITH SPV.

ONE MORE THING I WANT TO BRING TO YOUR ATTENTION, YOU ARE AWARE OF THE FACT THAT ALL OF YOU BROKE THE LAW, SUSIE SCOTT, KAREN SMITH, AND YOURSELF (BRENDA BUROKER). BY WITHHOLDING INFORMATION DURING AN NURSING HOME DEATH. THAT'S OBSTRUCTION OF JUSTICE, YOU ALSO LET THE NURSING HOME PROVIDERS GET AWAY WITH MURDERING A 92-YEAR-OLD ELDERLY WOMAN (LUCILLE). ALL OF THIS IS ABOUT TO COME OUT. YOU NEED TO ACKNOWLEDGE, STOP HIDING AND DODGING QUESTIONS, YOUR ONLY MAKING MATTERS WORSE FOR YOURSELF.
.
THE LONGER I KEEP ASKING THE QUESTION (WHO IS SPV?), THE MORE PEOPLE ARE GOING TO BECOME CURIOUS TO KNOW (WHAT DO THE LETTERS SPV STAND FOR?) ESPECIALLY WHEN IT INVOLVES A SUSPICIOUS NURSING HOME DEATH.

THE PUBLIC DOES NOT TOLERATE STATE EMPLOYEES OBSTRUCTING JUSTICE.
GOOD LUCK IN TRYING TO COVER THIS UP."
Reply Have a similar problem?
What Claimant Wants Hide
Non-Cash
What By When How Much
1. WHO IS SPV? WHAT DO THE LETTERS SPV STAND FOR? Jan 03, 2022 N/A
Cash
1. Other – Copy claim to regulators Jan 03, 2022 $14.99
2. Other – Pay for claim posting cost Jan 03, 2022 $14.99
3. Other – Physical delivery charges Jan 03, 2022 $4.99
Cash total : $34.97
Non-cash: 1 items
  • 0
Do you agree with the claimant’s demands?  (If you are a party to this claim, click here.)
Respondent's Counteroffer Hide
Message from Brenda Buroker - Indiana Department Of Health: IDOH will answer the question "WHAT DO THE LETTERS SPV STAND FOR?"
What By When How Much
1. SPV definition Jan 04, 2022 N/A
Non-cash: 1 items
  • 0
Do you agree with the respondent’s Response?  (If you are a party to this claim, click here.)
Awaiting response from Brenda Buroker ...
Claimant commented
Claimant: (Comment):
"CLAIMANT: I'M CURIOUS TO KNOW, BUT HAVE THERE BEEN ANY COMMENTS OR COUNTEROFFERS THAT HAVE ACTUALLY COME FROM BRENDA BUROKER. I SEE NO RESOLUTION COMING FROM BRENDA BUROKER. BRENDA BUROKER HASN'T SAID A WORD. THE ANSWER THAT CAME ON JANUARY 4TH, 2022 CAME FROM A
CONTRIBUTOR NOT FROM BRENDA OR THE INDIANA DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH."
 (8 days ago)
Reply
Refresh
  • Show:
  • Sort by:
  • 1
  • Contributed Solution: by George Maxwell On 01-04-2022
    SPV is Systolic pressure variation--this is something to discuss with a doctor. More...
If you are a party to this claim, click here.
Is this a fair resolution?
  • 1
  • Contributed Solution: by Claimant On 12-25-2021
    THE DATE JANUARY 4TH 2022 IS OK. THE INDIANA DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH ANSWERING THE QUESTION IS OK. YOU DO KNOW WHILE YOU WERE GIVING ME YOUR COUNTEROFFER YOU COULD HAVE JUST GIVEN ME YOUR ANSWER ALONG WITH YOUR PROOF. YES, I GOING TO NEED SOME PROOF ALONG WITH YOUR ANSWER, THAT SPV IS WHO YOU SAY IT IS. YOU CAN GO INTO DETAIL AND EXPLAIN WHO IS SPV? OR YOU CAN SHOW SOME KIND OF PROOF WHO SPV IS. WHAT EACH LETTER STANDS FOR OR THE MEANING OF THE WORD, THE ABBREVIATION OF THE WORD FOR A DEPARTMENT OR AGENCY. I NEED TO BE ABLE TO VERIFY YOUR ANSWER IS TRUE. OTHERWISE YOU COULD JUST BE PULLING AN ANSWER OUT OF THE AIR. HOW WOULD I KNOW IT'S THE RIGHT ANSWER WITHOUT PROOF. WOULD THIS SETTLE YOUR CASE? (PERHAPS) SHOW ME YOUR ANSWER AND YOUR PROOF FIRST. I'LL CHECK IT OUT. I'LL KNOW IF YOUR ANSWER FITS OR NOT. THIS IS MY COUNTER OFFER.
If you are a party to this claim, click here.
Is this a fair resolution?
Get fast access to our Resolver community, for...
  • help with a PeopleClaim or any other complaint
  • assistance with a purchase or contract
  • expert advice
Other PeopleClaim resolvers
Get Free alerts when claims post in your area.
Get Alert

Need help resolving a dispute? Learn more.

Public Mediation

The shortest path from your problem to its resolution.
1
Peer to Peer

Engage the other party and use powerful tools to negotiate the best resolution.

Free
If Unresolved
2
Community Resolution

Post your case online and get help from legal professionals, industry experts, consumers & advocates competing to find the best resolution to your claim.

$14.99 + optional reward for best resolution
Full refund if not resolved to your satisfaction
If Unresolved
3
Private Mediation

Lets you mediate your case privately with the help of our professional mediators and industry experts.

Free to claimant. Mediator fees negotiable.
If Unresolved
4
Engage a Professional

Find the best community-reviewed professionals near you to resolve your issue in private online mediation or traditional court/mediation.

Resolution

A wonderful serenity has taken possession of my entire soul, like these sweet mornings of spring which I enjoy with my whole heart.

I am (not) alone, and I feel the charm of existence in this spot, which was created for the bliss of souls like mine...~ Goethe

Get a public verdict — create an online trial $50 public trial / $50 reward for successful resolution
Important: All information contained herein is the opinion of the posting parties, who are solely responsible for its content. PeopleClaim offers both free and paid services to help consumers, patients, employee, tenants, and others resolve disputes without lawyers or courts, through negotiated online settlement and public disclosure of wrongdoing or unfair treatment.
Claims against parties operating under bankruptcy protection, by law must be processed solely through the appropriate US bankruptcy court. Any claims against this party currently posted on PeopleClaim are available for purposes of public business review only and are not an attempt to collect money or recover assets subject to protections under the United States Bankruptcy Code.
*IMPORTANT: PeopleClaim is a public dispute resolution system, independent of the BBB, small claims court, or other dispute resolution services. PeopleClaim is not a law firm and does not provide legal services, opinions, or advice. PeopleClaim facilitates peer-to-peer negotiation and resolution and crowdsourced input on issues of fairness to help resolve complaints. Users should contact professional legal counsel on any matters of law or regulation regarding their claims. PeopleClaim does not review or evaluate the merits of claims submitted through its site, and users are solely responsible for all content filed in their claims.
© reserved by PeopleClaim