Public Mediation

Paula Sigley vs. Wvdnr Wildlife Resource

Damaging my car done by WVDNR OFFICER DALLAS D. WOLF 3rd, and continues harassing text messages, and email's, and phone calls by their Lieutenant colonal, and Major.

P. S. vs. Wvdnr Wildlife Resources
324 4th Ave, South Charleston, West Virginia, 25303, United States
    • Status: In Negotiation
      This claim has posted for public comment and negotiation. It will remain posted until resolved to the claimant's satisfaction. Suggest a resolution to help these parties reach a settlement.
      (awaiting response from Wvdnr Wildlife Resources)
    • Claimant Seeks: View.
    • Claim #: 8611094
    • Amount Involved: 199,998.00
    • Filed On: May 27, 2021
    • Posted On: Jun 07, 2021
    • Complaint(s):
      • Damaging my car, and harassing text messages, and email's, and phone number .
  • Review this case.
  • Propose your solution.
  • Win the reward (1,000)
Statement of Claim
Claimant says:
"There WVDNR OFFICER DALLAS D. WOLF 3rd has ran my car off of the road,and caused front end damage to my car (2005 Ford Taurus SE),and this is a ongoing, or continues matter's that is being caused by WVDNR OFFICER DALLAS D. WOLF 3rd, and the continues threatening, and harassing text messages, and email's, and phone calls by their Lieutenant ColonEl David W. Trader, and their Major Brad C. Debord."
Reply Have a similar problem?
Exhibits View
Additional Communication Between Claimant and Wvdnr Wildlife Resources Hide
  • May 27, 2021, Claiming party added:
  • Bill for damages done by the WVDNR OFFICER'S on July 2020 that took place on my private property.

  • May 27, 2021, Claiming party added:
  • No Trespassing Notice had to filed towards the WVDNR OFFICER'S to keep their ongoings problems down

  • May 27, 2021, Claiming party added:
  • Perment Banned Notice for the WVDNR OFFICER'S.

  • May 27, 2021, Claiming party added:
  • pictures of one of the threatening text messages that was sent to me by the WVDNR Lieutenant colonal David W. Trader, and WVDNR Major Brad C. Debord but there is multiple text messages sent to my emails, and text messages account from WVDNR Lieutenant colonal David W. Trader, and WVDNR Major Brad C. Debord

  • May 27, 2021, Claiming party added:
  • The second picture of the Threatening text messages from the WVDNR LIEUTENANT COLONEL DAVID W. TRADER, and MAJOR BRAD C. DEBORD

  • May 28, 2021, Claiming party added:
  • This is the picture of the car that WVDNR OFFICER DALLAS D. WOLF 3rd has ran off the road, and I had to get the front end parts out of the state's,and the bumper, grill, and front aluminum wheels, and tires, and fenders, and front window had to be replaced,and the Part's, and body Part's, and equipment's, and front window, and aluminum wheels, and tires finely has gotten fixed but we wasn't able to road test this car yet to see if any damages was caused to this Automatic Transmission.

  • May 28, 2021, Claiming party added:
  • When the WVDNR OFFICER'S has taken my mobile phone out of my custody, and arrested me on a false charge their Lieutenant Dallas D. Wolf 3rd took my personal mobile phone to a BAR,and used my personal mobile phone, and raised the my mobile phone bill up, and these mobile phone supposed to be in evidence not being used by Lieutenant Dallas D. Wolf 3rd, and this video is evidence proving that my mobile phone was not in evidence instead it was being used by Lieutenant Dallas D. Wolf 3rd of the WVDNR OFFICER, and because the mobile phone was taken by the WVDNR'S, and the mobile phone was in their custody not mine in my custody at that time.

  • May 28, 2021, Claiming party added:
  • Video of the Mobil Phone that was in the WVDNR custody, and being used by the WVDNR Officer Lieutenant Dallas D. Wolf 3rd, and they took the Mobil Phone out of my custody

  • May 28, 2021, Claiming party added:
  • Video enclosed

  • May 28, 2021, Claiming party added:
  • Perment Banned Notice

  • May 28, 2021, Claiming party added:
  • Uploaded video of WVDNR OFFICER LIEUTENANT DALLAS D. WOLF 3rd.

  • Jun 05, 2021, Claiming party added:
  • Uploading picture of the notice for the WVDNR Officer's.

  • Jun 05, 2021, Claiming party added:
  • Video of my phone in WVDNR Officer Lieutenant Dallas D. Wolf 3rd, and the WVDNR'S has taken my personal mobile phone, and my mobile phone was supposed to be in evidence but instead of being put in evidence my personal mobile phone was being used by WVDNR Lieutenant Dallas D. Wolf 3rd

  • Jun 05, 2021, Claiming party added:
  • This is a picture of the car that WVDNR Officer Lieutenant Dallas D. Wolf 3rd ran off the road, and caused front end damages to my car, and we purchased everything to get this car fixed up, and we purchased,and fixed the front both fenders, and front bumper, and grill, and front window, and both front end driving components ( ball joints- inner, and outer tie rod ends-both front struts-both front axles- both front spindle knuckles- both front Hub bearing assemblies- both front control arms), and front hood the was damage by WVDNR Officer Lieutenant Dallas D. Wolf 3rd, and the Item's was purchased by me, and the car has finally had been fixed but we never have test drive the car yet to see if there was internal damages caused to this car, and this picture was taken after my car was fully fixed,and my insurance company didn't pay for the Damages because I only have limited liability insurance on the car.

  • Jun 05, 2021, Claiming party added:
  • I have been informed by my aunt, and the establishment, and County Commission Office that WVDNR Officer Lieutenant Dallas D. Wolf 3rd have supposedly provide the County Commission Office with a DNA test,and the count Communication said that WVDNR Officer Lieutenant Dallas D. Wolf 3rd was my legal farther but the county commissioner did not provide me with the documents showing that WVDNR Officer Lieutenant Dallas D. Wolf 3rd is my farther or not,and my aunt said to me that WVDNR Officer Lieutenant Dallas D. Wolf 3rd was indeed my farther, and I have a bar employee where lieutenant Wolf goes to get drunk, and the employee said that lieutenant Wolf indeed showed them a DNA test results showing that my DNA, and Lieutenant Wolf was a positive match showing that WVDNR Officer Lieutenant Dallas D. Wolf 3rd is my legal farther but nobody never provided me with these accusations that's WVDNR Officer Lieutenant Dallas D. Wolf 3rd is my farther, or not but if such DNA test results document is showing,or if WVDNR Officer Lieutenant Dallas D. Wolf 3rd has these tests results,or document I would like a copy provided to me ASAP.

  • Jun 17, 2021, Claiming party added:
  • Lieutenant Dallas D.Wolf 3rd have provided Commissioner, and my family member, and the bar that lieutenant Wolf goes to,and he showed them Documentations that he was indeed my legal farther, and Commissioner Don Smith emailed me to say that Lieutenant Wolf have provided him with such Documentations, and they was legit Documentations showing that he was indeed my real farther, and Commissioner Don Smith said in the email that he has sent to me telling me that I needed to comes to term's with my farther lieutenant Wolf but no such acclaimed Documentations was not provided to me for these acclaimed accusations about lieutenant Wolf being my legit farther , and lieutenant Dallas D.Wolf 3rd needs to provide me with any type of evidence proving that he is my legal farther instead of slandering my name with acclaimed Documentations by lieutenant Dallas D.Wolf 3rd.

  • Jun 17, 2021, Claiming party added:
  • I am Communicating with the WVDNR to stop lieutenant Dallas D.Wolf 3rd from showing people's acclaimed Documentations of him claiming to be my farther, and if lieutenant Dallas D.Wolf 3rd does have such acclaimed Documentations of him claiming to be my farther than I would definitely recommend him providing me with these acclaimed Documentations of him claiming to be my farther,and if lieutenant Dallas D.Wolf 3rd keeps showing people's acclaimed Documentations, and doesn't provide me with any type of these acclaimed Documentations then I will file legal action towards lieutenant Wolf for slandering my name with these acclaimed Documentations of him claiming to be my legal farther until such Documentations is provided to me by lieutenant Dallas D.Wolf 3rd showing that he indeed my legal farther, and if such Documentations is not provided to me then lieutenant Wolf needs to stop his unproven actions of his claiming to be my legal farther, and if lieutenant Wolf continues to harass,or Slandering my name with these acclaimed Documentations of him claiming to be my legal farther then I will seek legal action towards lieutenant Dallas D.Wolf 3rd.

    Contact info for: paulasigley018515@gmail.com
    Contact Number:1-681-270-0559
    Contact me to make every effort to resolve this matter.

  • Jun 18, 2021, Claiming party added:
  • I am trying to communicate with the WVDNR to get this claim resolved,or a resolution to this Claim.

  • Jun 20, 2021, WVDNR Wildlife Resources (responding party) added:
  • Ms. Paula Sigley
    I am contacting you on the behalf of myself because I would like to resolve this online complaint against the WVDNR Wildlife Resources, and the ongoing matter's that you are having with one of our Wvdnr Officer Lieutenant Wolf,and due to these incident's that you are having with WVDNR Officer Lieutenant Wolf I will like to let you know that as a Lieutenant Colonal of the WVDNR i oversee's what our Offices can, and can't do, and this what Lieutenant Wolf did too you is unacceptable, and I am going too fire Lieutenant Wolf without pay do to this incident's, and ongoings harassments that Lieutenant Wolf have done too you, and furthermore I would like to apologies for my uncontrollable action's that I have done too you by sending you those threatening's text message's, and Phone call's i just wanted you to love me, and talk to me more because i enjoyed you calling me, and i just wanted you too love me more,and come away with me, and that is why i sent you those threatening's text messages, and phone calls, and i am sorry for the inconveniences that i have caused too you Ms.Sigley, and as for Major Debord action's that he has caused too you by sending you those threatening's text messages, and phone calls well he definitely didn't like you, and he tries to get you in jail,or dead because I think he can't stand you too let you live but i can't speak for Major Debord action's, and i can't stop Major Debord from doing these things too you,or stop Major Debord from hurting you,or killing you Ms. Sigley that is something you, and Major Debord has too work out as adults, and hopefully you, and Major Debord can resolve these issue's Ms. Sigley, and hopefully Major Debord won't hurt you,or kill you like he has talked about too me multiple time's but that is Major Debord doing's not mine Ms. Sigley, and hopefully Major Debord can't stop, or resolve a resolution with you, and you, and Major Debord can finely make resolution between your two selves hopefully.
    Thanks,
    David W. Trader

  • Jun 20, 2021, WVDNR Wildlife Resources (responding party) added:
  • Mr.Trader
    In response to the Communication I would like to say that I have no feeling for Mr.Trader,and I never did have any feeling for him,and I have spoken to him a couples of times about the problems with his WVDNR Officers that was doing these ordeal's harassments,and I have rejected Mr.Trader offer to go out with him,and to run away with him because he wasn't my type,and I never really meet Mr.Trader in person,and I reject his apologies because he knew that sending Threatenings Text Messages,and Phone Call's was not a funny thing to do to somebody that you are claiming to have feeling for,and as for Major Brad Debord actions that he has towards me I don't know what I have ever done to him to hate me,or want to kill me, because I only have spoken to Mr.Debord once,and he was so Rude to speak with due to his Communication skills with people,and personally I don't care about what Major Brad Debord problems is toward me is because I don't know Major Brad Debord personally,and I don't want to know him at all,and I would definitely like David W.Trader to get a drift that I don't have any feeling for him at all, and I would not go away with him anywhere so get a drift,and leave me alone,and as for Major Brad Debord actions that he has towards me I really don't care about his mental crisis that he has,or have against me because Major Brad Debord don't scare me at all,and Major Brad Debord needs to get a drift on realities,and leave me alone as well.

  • Jun 20, 2021, WVDNR Wildlife Resources (responding party) added:
  • Paula,
    I am responding too you for myself because as a Major of the Wvdnr law enforcement I have something too say too you Paula, and i don't care if this is public, or not because i enjoyed sending you those threatening's text message's, and Phone call's because i can't stand you personally, and i have multiple time's had a chance too take your life,and personally if i would hurt you, or kill you i would not be arrested, or stand trial for your death because i am a major of the Wvdnr law enforcement, and I can't be charged for your death due too i am a government agency, and you can't arrest, or charge a government agency for a crime,or death, and nor can you prosecute me for your death because i am a government agency, and you ask for this vendetta with me Paula because of what you did too my officer's by complaining on my officer's,and personally you should've killed yourself like i told you too do in the text message that i have sent too you so this vendetta with us will end only if you would kill yourself, and personally i would enjoy too kill you because you are definitely worthless too society Paula, and i don't really care if this goes public,or not i doesn't matter too me.

What Claimant Wants Hide
1. Damages to my car, and the ongoing harassment,s caused by the WVDNR OFFICER'S Jul 06, 2021 $99,999.00
2. Causing me Depression, and ruining my life caused by the WVDNR OFFICER'S. Jul 06, 2021 $99,999.00
Cash total : $199,998.00
  • 0
Do you agree with the claimant’s demands?  (If you are a party to this claim, click here.)

Respondent's Counteroffer


There has been no response to this claim from WVDNR Wildlife Resources. This claim will remain posted until resolved
Offer History
May 28, 2021
Claimant's Terms of Settlement to WVDNR Wildlife Resources
May 27, 2021
Claimant's Terms of Settlement to WVDNR Wildlife Resources
May 27, 2021
Claimant's Terms of Settlement to WVDNR Wildlife Resources
Refresh
  • Show:
  • Sort by:
  • 0
  • Contributed Solution: by Sophie Blythe On 06-09-2021
    This is a police matter and should be reported properly. More...
If you are a party to this claim, click here.
Is this a fair resolution?
  • 0
  • Contributed Solution: by George Maxwell On 06-09-2021
    Need more information More...
If you are a party to this claim, click here.
Is this a fair resolution?
Get fast access to our Resolver community, for...
  • help with a PeopleClaim or any other complaint
  • assistance with a purchase or contract
  • expert advice
Other PeopleClaim resolvers
Get Free alerts when claims post in your area.
Get Alert

Need help resolving a dispute? Learn more.

Public Mediation

The shortest path from your problem to its resolution.
1
Peer to Peer

Engage the other party and use powerful tools to negotiate the best resolution.

Free
If Unresolved
2
Community Resolution

Post your case online and get help from legal professionals, industry experts, consumers & advocates competing to find the best resolution to your claim.

$14.99 + optional reward for best resolution
Full refund if not resolved to your satisfaction
If Unresolved
3
Private Mediation

Lets you mediate your case privately with the help of our professional mediators and industry experts.

Free to claimant. Mediator fees negotiable.
If Unresolved
4
Engage a Professional

Find the best community-reviewed professionals near you to resolve your issue in private online mediation or traditional court/mediation.

Resolution

A wonderful serenity has taken possession of my entire soul, like these sweet mornings of spring which I enjoy with my whole heart.

I am (not) alone, and I feel the charm of existence in this spot, which was created for the bliss of souls like mine...~ Goethe

Get a public verdict — create an online trial $50 public trial / $50 reward for successful resolution
Important: All information contained herein is the opinion of the posting parties, who are solely responsible for its content. PeopleClaim offers both free and paid services to help consumers, patients, employee, tenants, and others resolve disputes without lawyers or courts, through negotiated online settlement and public disclosure of wrongdoing or unfair treatment.
Claims against parties operating under bankruptcy protection, by law must be processed solely through the appropriate US bankruptcy court. Any claims against this party currently posted on PeopleClaim are available for purposes of public business review only and are not an attempt to collect money or recover assets subject to protections under the United States Bankruptcy Code.
*IMPORTANT: PeopleClaim is a public dispute resolution system, independent of the BBB, small claims court, or other dispute resolution services. PeopleClaim is not a law firm and does not provide legal services, opinions, or advice. PeopleClaim facilitates peer-to-peer negotiation and resolution and crowdsourced input on issues of fairness to help resolve complaints. Users should contact professional legal counsel on any matters of law or regulation regarding their claims. PeopleClaim does not review or evaluate the merits of claims submitted through its site, and users are solely responsible for all content filed in their claims.
© reserved by PeopleClaim