Public Mediation

Irene Hamann vs. James Wade And Josh Wade

  • 5% of recovery offered for best resolution
  • $50 cash reward offered for best resolution

Major screw-up by James Wade and Josh Wade and Josh's Baby Mom and Leasehold of 5225 E Charleston, Bldg 28, Apt????, Sunset Cove Apt.L.V.,NV,HOUSING STOLEN PROPERTY FROM I.H. AND I.D. THEFT Las Vegas-JAMES AND JOSH - I NEED HELP, 7023517969

I. H. vs. James Wade And Josh Wade
5600 Boulder Hwy, Las Vegas, Nevada, 89122, United States
Amount Involved: $29.98
    • Status: In Negotiation
      This claim has posted for public comment and negotiation. It will remain posted until resolved to the claimant's satisfaction. Suggest a resolution to help these parties reach a settlement.
  • Review this case.
  • Propose your solution.
  • Win the reward (1,000 pts + $50)
Statement of Claim
Claimant says:
"I had Josh Wade and James Wade help me move.   When I gave them a chest
of drawers and mattress they put all my valuables in the chest of drawers and
moved them into Josh's baby's home at 5225 E Charleston, Las Vegas, NV 
at Sunset Cove.   They lassoed me near the trash James did while Josh unloaded.
I know it was building 28, but not the apartment number.  Josh and James won't
answer me by phone.   
 
To:  movers James Wade, and Josh Wade
 
Need to get back from the move.  As when I gave you a chest of drawers and mattress that you put
my valuables in the drawers, and a trash bag and James played games at the trash so to keep me
preoccupied so I wouldn't see the depth of the thievery, and they moved my valuables into Josh's
Baby Mom and Leaseholder of 5225 E Charleston, Building 28, I don't know the apartment Number.
They said it was black girl and they brought out baby Josh, that will be 1 year old October 18, 2017.
That they are inadequat to give to josh's baby mom, so they have to steal from myself Irene Hamann,
to give to Josh's baby mom.   I don't know these people and I don't feel I owe them, as I payed
them $280.00, for the move.  Now I ask them to finish the move,   And promise me to lay off the I.D. theft.
  
 
2 laptop computers with 150 ebooks on them worth $2500.00
 
books and tapes from "THE GREAT COURSES"  $200.00
 
1 Air conditioner $321.00
 
1 MP3 PLAYER W/CLASSICAL MUSIC WORTH $35.00
 
2 brand new phones in boxes, the cheaper phones 39.00 times 2 plus shipping $78.00
 
One used Aquois phone called in to block Lock it $100
 
Weights I bought for my birthday $14.99 rounded up before tax 15.00
 
Radio and anything they could get there hands on $100
 
2 fanny packs with change in them and an auto car key, that I need to start a car that I own,
that I found out that my brother lost the key, so I need the car key in the fanny packs, and
the change that was in the purse (fanny packs valued at $20.00) Change valued at $20.00 Casino
chip found in passport purse $25.00, Car key Valued at 250.00 to replace the cylinder to replace
key, equals...$315.00
 
I.D. theft $455.00
 
Socked in the nose to crush the cartilage in my nose when I confronted them about
the theft.(damage to nose to be determined)..they said they stoled it because I am a hourder, 
I say that these things
are tools that I use in life, such as a computer, ankle weights to facilitate weight
loss, and I feel as movers they were not to judge me, so they could move my
things inside a chest of drawers and to steal financial papers and a charge card
from capital one was in there so they could do I.D.theft to the proof of $455.00.
I say they wanted to capitalize on my life for financial gain for themselves, and
they are a father and son team to work together for Thieving, Lying, bullying, abusive as
they hit me in the nose, for financial gain off of my life, it doesn't cost them anything
, but it costs me my life.
 
Total of above equals  $4,116.00"
Reply Have a similar problem?
  • 07-17-2017 — Day of move and date thievery took place
  • 07-19-2017 — I.D. theft on Irene Hamann from papers stolen on 7/17/17 so they started using chg card stolen on Monday to start charging on stolen charge card on 7/19/17
  • 10-07-2017 — When I asked them about the thievery they slugged me in the nose burned and broke the cartalege in my nose and put my neck out of place then they laughed, I need the 150 ebooks back because of my professional hobby of investing...they don't have there stockbroker license like I did, I bought the ebooks 10 years ago...because of the i.d. theft of 455.00 on a stolen credit card
  • 07-19-2017 — because of they stoled a credit card while they cleaned out my storage which they bullied themselves in I was only going to give them a chest of drawer and mattress and they bullied themseves in and said they need to clean out the storage, then they stoled papers in the storage...they found a capitalone credit card and was able to charge 455.00 on it for the next 6 weeks before I caught the bill in the mail. I ask them to get out of my business and don't look at any more papers...josh wade and James Wade get out of my business, I helped you and you only wanted to lie, thieve, kill and destroy...you had your fun with my life for 18 years, now you will help me. You will not get away with this.
  • 07-17-2017 — I meant in the above for 18 hours not 18 years sorry typo...which they were paid 280.00 (but now it does seem like 18 years because they need to finish the move from july 17,1017. They said they 'I KNOW WHERE YOU LIVE' well if you knew where i was moving into my home then why didn't you move and do what you were told to "back up the van" oh know james said to himself he won't do anything for 280.00 he got away with not backing up the truck. NOW JAMES IF YOU CAN'T BACK THE TRUCK UP FOR 280.00 YOU ARE FIRED YOU DON'T DESERVE MY MONEY....YOU CALL ME AND YOU NEGOTIATE AND MAKE THIS RIGHT...7025101219. IF YOU DON'T WANT TO DO ANYTHING OF THE PAYOR ASKS OF YOU, THEN YOU NEED TO NEGOTIATE TO MAKE THIS RIGHT. 7025101219...USE THE CHANGE YOU STOLED FROM MY PURSE AND THE 25.00 CHIP THAT JOSH STOLED OUT OF MY PASSPORT PURSE....WE WILL SEE YOU IN COURT...YOU DON'T RESPECT SOMEBODY THAT WANTS TO NEGOTIATE WITH YOU THEN PAY THE MONEY IN FRONT OF THE COURT...4,116.00. THE GOVERNMENT TAKES THE STUDENTS TO JAIL FOR NOT PAYING THERE STUDENT LOANS...THERE WILL BE A 16% INTEREST RATE AND TO MAKE PAYMENTS YOU WILL HAVE TO GIVE ME 280.00 DOWN AND MAKE PAYMENTS OF 169.00 FOR 36 MONTHS. YOU'VE ASKED ME TO SUFFER FOR 36 MONTHS, SO GO AHEAD AND PAY ME$169.21 FOR 36 MONTHS. YOU WANTED TO STEAL FROM ME AND THERE WAS TWO FATHER AND SON TEAM AGAINST ME. YOU DON'T WANT TO HAVE ANY RESPECT FOR ANYBODY...YOU WILL GET YOURS IF YOU DON'T NEGOTIATE...THE JUDGE MAY NOT TAKE TOO KINDLY FOR SOMEBODY THAT HITS A SENIOR CITIZEN IN THE NOSE. IN JAIL YOU'LL HAVE TO FOLLOW 120 ORDERS A DAY, BUT YOU WOULDN'T EVEN FOLLOW 1 ORDER FOR A PERSON THAT PAID YOU $280.00. WE WILL SEE YOU IN COURT...
  • 11-02-2017 — Had A meeting with James Wade, Father and Josh Wade, to bring the computers back...and give me 20-40 items back. They were to communicate with me if they couldn't meet with me. I showed up at meeting and they did a no show. Communicate with me that Irene Hamann doesn't have any right to have a hobby to read e-books that she paid for. They have my stolen property at Josh's baby mom place and housing a 1 year child also by name of Josh born 10/18/2016. as viewed on cebook.com/josh.wade.313 They also hit the owner. They also had I.D. theft of stolen credit card Capital One of $455.00. They are the worst people in the world. Scam Artists with no respect or rec=gard for anyone. They didn't deserve the job.
  • 11-02-2017 — They have my stolen property at Josh's baby mom place and housing a 1 year child also by name of Josh born 10/18/2016. as viewed on cebook.com/josh.wade.313 They also hit the owner. The Josh's Baby Mom is housing my stolen property at 5225 E Charleston, Bldg. 28, don't know apartment number. Josh's baby is named Josh also born 10/18/16. And Josh Wade has apartment at 5600 Boulder Hwy, Las Vegas, NV
What Claimant Wants Hide
Just make me happy!
Claimant invites James Wade And Josh Wade to make a fair offer.
1. Copy claim to regulators Nov 01, 2017 $14.99
2. Pay for claim posting cost Nov 01, 2017 $14.99
3. Other – Physical delivery charges Nov 01, 2017 $29.94
  • 2
Do you agree with the claimant’s demands?  (If you are a party to this claim, click here.)
Awaiting response from Party
Laurie Foss commented
Laurie Foss (Comment):
"Hello,

You are stating ID theft and larceny.

Have you filed a police report and spoken to your credit card company?

What action was taken by the police and credit card company?"
 (6 months ago)
Reply
Dustin Krueger commented
Dustin Krueger (Comment):
"I would say take another 500 and have someone beat their asses with a mention that they need to pay you and not prey on you"
 (10 months ago)
Reply

Respondent's Counteroffer


There has been no response to this claim from James Wade And Josh Wade. This claim will remain posted until resolved
Get fast access to our Resolver community, for...
  • help with a PeopleClaim or any other complaint
  • assistance with a purchase or contract
  • expert advice
Other PeopleClaim resolvers
Get Free alerts when claims post in your area.
Get Alert

Need help resolving a dispute? Learn more.

Public Mediation

The shortest path from your problem to its resolution.
1
Peer to Peer

Engage the other party and use powerful tools to negotiate the best resolution.

Free
If Unresolved
2
Community Resolution

Post your case online and get help from legal professionals, industry experts, consumers & advocates competing to find the best resolution to your claim.

$14.99 + optional reward for best resolution
Full refund if not resolved to your satisfaction
If Unresolved
3
Private Mediation

Lets you mediate your case privately with the help of our professional mediators and industry experts.

Free to claimant. Mediator fees negotiable.
If Unresolved
4
Engage a Professional

Find the best community-reviewed professionals near you to resolve your issue in private online mediation or traditional court/mediation.

Resolution

A wonderful serenity has taken possession of my entire soul, like these sweet mornings of spring which I enjoy with my whole heart.

I am (not) alone, and I feel the charm of existence in this spot, which was created for the bliss of souls like mine...~ Goethe

Get a public verdict — create an online trial $50 public trial / $50 reward for successful resolution
Important: All information contained herein is the opinion of the posting parties, who are solely responsible for its content. PeopleClaim offers both free and paid services to help consumers, patients, employee, tenants, and others resolve disputes without lawyers or courts, through negotiated online settlement and public disclosure of wrongdoing or unfair treatment.
Claims against parties operating under bankruptcy protection, by law must be processed solely through the appropriate US bankruptcy court. Any claims against this party currently posted on PeopleClaim are available for purposes of public business review only and are not an attempt to collect money or recover assets subject to protections under the United States Bankruptcy Code.
*IMPORTANT: PeopleClaim is a public dispute resolution system, independent of the BBB, small claims court, or other dispute resolution services. PeopleClaim is not a law firm and does not provide legal services, opinions, or advice. PeopleClaim facilitates peer-to-peer negotiation and resolution and crowdsourced input on issues of fairness to help resolve complaints. Users should contact professional legal counsel on any matters of law or regulation regarding their claims. PeopleClaim does not review or evaluate the merits of claims submitted through its site, and users are solely responsible for all content filed in their claims.
© reserved by PeopleClaim