Public Mediation

Midwest Center For Stress And Anxiety Dispute

J. P. vs. Midwest Center For Stress And Anxiety Stresscenter.Com
c/o Moulton Logistics, 7850 Ruffner Ave Van Nuys, 91406-1619, 3435 Ocean Park Blvd Ste 107 # 532, Santa Monica, California, 90405-3320, United States
Amount Involved: $204.35
    • Status: In Negotiation
      This claim has posted for public comment and negotiation. It will remain posted until resolved to the claimant's satisfaction. Suggest a resolution to help these parties reach a settlement.
      (seeking public comment)
    • Claimant Seeks: View.
    • Claim #: 2046737
    • Amount Involved: 204.35
    • Filed On: Oct 10, 2015
    • Posted On: Oct 21, 2015
    • Complaint(s):
      • Bad business practices
      • "I just feel ripped off."
  • Review this case.
  • Propose your solution.
  • Win the reward (1,000)
Statement of Claim
Claimant says:
"Hi!. My Name Is Joan Palmer, & I Am Having A Problem With The Midwest Center/ 7850 Ruffner Ave, Van Nuys, Ca 91406, Taking Money Off Of Ny Debit Card Each Month!.. They Took Money From My Acct, On 9/14/15/ &68.15, On 8/17/15/ $68.15 & 10/17/15 &68.15! & For What!.. I Have Seen Rip-Off Reports About This Company!!.. They Are Rip-Offs!.. I Want These Ass-Holes To Stop Taking Money From My Account, Or I Go To The Consumers Protecion Agency, The FBI, & ic Team Of The FBI, & I Will File Criminal Charges Against Them!!!.. I Want All Of My Goddam Money Back!!.. I Am Now In The Process Of Filing A Formal Complaint With The Consumers Protection Agency, & Will Not Hesitate To Go Even Farther, If I Have To, To Get Them Closed Down Permanately!!!!"
Reply Have a similar problem?
Additional Communication Between Claimant and Midwest Center For Stress And Anxiety Stresscenter.Com Hide
  • Oct 15, 2015, Midwest Center for Stress and Anxiety StressCenter.com (responding party) added:
  • I Do Not Appreciate Them Helping Themselves To My Bank Account!

  • Oct 20, 2015, Midwest Center for Stress and Anxiety StressCenter.com (responding party) added:
  • Customer can return the Attacking Anxiety and Depression Program to the same address it was sent from. Customer must write the RMA # 14520881 on the outside of the package. Upon return at own expense, we will refund in full less the $9.95 trial fee and close out the account.

  • Oct 27, 2015, Midwest Center for Stress and Anxiety StressCenter.com (responding party) added:
  • I Do Not Want Any More Money Taken From My Account From These People, Or I Will File A Formal Complaint , With The Better Business Bureau, Consumers Protection Agency, & The 1c3 Team Of The FBI!!.. & I Will File Formal Charges Against The Stress Center!!!!..

What Claimant Wants Hide
1. Compensation: Return Payment Oct 25, 2015 $204.35
Cash total : $204.35
  • 0
Do you agree with the claimant’s demands?  (If you are a party to this claim, click here.)

Respondent's Counteroffer


There has been no response to this claim from Midwest Center for Stress and Anxiety StressCenter.com. This claim will remain posted until resolved
Refresh
  • Show:
  • Sort by:
  • 1
  • Contributed Solution: by Hafsa Durrani On 11-15-2015
If you are a party to this claim, click here.
Is this a fair resolution?
  • 1
  • Contributed Solution: by Kristen Tully On 10-24-2015
If you are a party to this claim, click here.
Is this a fair resolution?
Get fast access to our Resolver community, for...
  • help with a PeopleClaim or any other complaint
  • assistance with a purchase or contract
  • expert advice
Other PeopleClaim resolvers
Get Free alerts when claims post in your area.
Get Alert

Need help resolving a dispute? Learn more.

Public Mediation

The shortest path from your problem to its resolution.
1
Peer to Peer

Engage the other party and use powerful tools to negotiate the best resolution.

Free
If Unresolved
2
Community Resolution

Post your case online and get help from legal professionals, industry experts, consumers & advocates competing to find the best resolution to your claim.

$14.99 + optional reward for best resolution
Full refund if not resolved to your satisfaction
If Unresolved
3
Private Mediation

Lets you mediate your case privately with the help of our professional mediators and industry experts.

Free to claimant. Mediator fees negotiable.
If Unresolved
4
Engage a Professional

Find the best community-reviewed professionals near you to resolve your issue in private online mediation or traditional court/mediation.

Resolution

A wonderful serenity has taken possession of my entire soul, like these sweet mornings of spring which I enjoy with my whole heart.

I am (not) alone, and I feel the charm of existence in this spot, which was created for the bliss of souls like mine...~ Goethe

Get a public verdict — create an online trial $50 public trial / $50 reward for successful resolution
Important: All information contained herein is the opinion of the posting parties, who are solely responsible for its content. PeopleClaim offers both free and paid services to help consumers, patients, employee, tenants, and others resolve disputes without lawyers or courts, through negotiated online settlement and public disclosure of wrongdoing or unfair treatment.
Claims against parties operating under bankruptcy protection, by law must be processed solely through the appropriate US bankruptcy court. Any claims against this party currently posted on PeopleClaim are available for purposes of public business review only and are not an attempt to collect money or recover assets subject to protections under the United States Bankruptcy Code.
*IMPORTANT: PeopleClaim is a public dispute resolution system, independent of the BBB, small claims court, or other dispute resolution services. PeopleClaim is not a law firm and does not provide legal services, opinions, or advice. PeopleClaim facilitates peer-to-peer negotiation and resolution and crowdsourced input on issues of fairness to help resolve complaints. Users should contact professional legal counsel on any matters of law or regulation regarding their claims. PeopleClaim does not review or evaluate the merits of claims submitted through its site, and users are solely responsible for all content filed in their claims.
© reserved by PeopleClaim