Public Mediation

efund solutions-Dispute-#4128588

R. P. vs. Efund Solutions
2600 E Southlake Blvd Ste 120-310, Southlake, Texas, 76092, United States
Amount Involved: $7,500.00
    • Status: In Negotiation
      This claim has posted for public comment and negotiation. It will remain posted until resolved to the claimant's satisfaction. Suggest a resolution to help these parties reach a settlement.
      (seeking public comment)
    • Claimant Seeks: View.
    • Claim #: 4128588
    • Amount Involved: 7,500.00
    • Filed On: May 18, 2012
    • Posted On: May 29, 2012
    • Complaint(s):
      • "I just feel ripped off."
  • Review this case.
  • Propose your solution.
  • Win the reward (1,000)
Statement of Claim
Claimant says:
"Company and it's president (Mona Richards) approved a small business line of credit for my company, took a $7500.00 fee from my business bank account and never performed. We are still out the 7500.00 and have no loan or LOC as promised. I beleive that is called felony theft!!! The Better Business Bureau is WORTHLESS!"
Reply Have a similar problem?
Additional Communication Between Claimant and Efund Solutions Hide
  • Jun 07, 2012, eFund Solutions (responding party) added:
  • eFund Solutions just received this yesterday June 6,2012. Brandon/Nooma Group was the rep for Dr Page. Brandon disapeared and Mona picked up the slack to help Dr Page with his Business Line of Credit. Mostly I spoke with Kathy. Yes the process has taken longer than expected.

    Under Grounds for this Matter: Dr Robert Page & his wife Kathy Page has it totally wrong the way the stated this. eFund Solutions is a broker NOT A LENDER so we can't approved or decline any Business the lender does this. They also stated that eFund took $7500.00 fee from my business bank account. NO Dr Page or Kathy wired the funds to eFund Solutions and eFund forwarded the funds to Scott/VCCC.
    eFund Solutions has tried to contact the Pages via text and phone May 10,2012 and other dates to see what they wanted to do because Scott received an email from Dr Page over a month ago stating he wanted the line then the same day later that afternoon they said they wanted a refund. Which is it? Brandon forwarded all his client's information onto. eFund has no record that this other rep can talk on behalf of Brandon or the client. eFund and VCCC both emailed this other rep to ask the Dr Page what they wanted.
    No one responded to say Yes they want the line or No they want the refund. Per Scott he said the LENDER is holding the Dr Pages file until the are notified on what Dr Page wants to do.
    Kathy Page has instructed me not to call her. Last night around 11:00pm CST Kathy Page kept texting Mona over and over.
    I responded by saying stop texting me the same thing over and over. It's way past business hours... Kathy responded by saying Oh you pour you!

    eFund Solutions has been told that a letter from the lender will go out to eFund Solutions today and eFund will forward this on to the clients.
    eFund Solutions is here to help in any way possible. eFund even showed Dr Page that his deposit was forwarded on to Scott/VCCC the broker with the lender source. eFund Solutions doesn't have Dr Pages deposit. If eFund did Dr Page would have his deposit back already if that is what he wanted.

    eFund Solutions is here to help solve any problem but it's hard to do when the Clients says DO NOT CONTACT ME.

    Mona Richards- President


  • Jun 07, 2012, Claiming party added:
  • As Efunds Solution aka Mona Richards Lies go on and on and on..She and her company and as well as VCCC aka Scott Mattingley recieve and signed for via certified letter from Us as well as faxed to both Companies (Dr. Robert and Kathy Page) stating do to failure to perform what was promissed in closing doc's, we are demanding a full refund of $7500.00 plus wire fee's returned to us. This was sent by Dr. Page and recieve by Efunds Solution last month May of 2012 as well it was forwarded to authorities in Virginia and our local Secrurities Dept (CSI) unit who has them under investigation.

  • Jun 07, 2012, Claiming party added:
  • The spin really needs to stop.....We did'nt take their money! Be accountable for your actions and stop blaming us for your incompitance. We have already on several occations requested our money back by email, mail, fax and cell phone texting. WE HAVE the PROOF.

    The cohort (Scott Mattingley) you sent our money to has already pleaded guilty in the Illonois court sytem and a signed Consent is on file for the public. He is ordered to pay the $18.000.00 back to the victim. So who are the liars?

    So just give our money back and we will be done with this. But until then, we will keep moving forward with legal actions.

What Claimant Wants Hide
1. Refund: Deposit of 7500.00 May 22, 2012 $7,500.00
2. Other – Copy claim to regulators May 22, 2012 $14.95
3. Other – Pay for claim posting cost May 22, 2012 $7.95
Cash total : $7,522.90
  • 0
Do you agree with the claimant’s demands?  (If you are a party to this claim, click here.)

Respondent's Counteroffer


There has been no response to this claim from eFund Solutions. This claim will remain posted until resolved
Get fast access to our Resolver community, for...
  • help with a PeopleClaim or any other complaint
  • assistance with a purchase or contract
  • expert advice
Other PeopleClaim resolvers
Get Free alerts when claims post in your area.
Get Alert

Need help resolving a dispute? Learn more.

Public Mediation

The shortest path from your problem to its resolution.
1
Peer to Peer

Engage the other party and use powerful tools to negotiate the best resolution.

Free
If Unresolved
2
Community Resolution

Post your case online and get help from legal professionals, industry experts, consumers & advocates competing to find the best resolution to your claim.

$14.99 + optional reward for best resolution
Full refund if not resolved to your satisfaction
If Unresolved
3
Private Mediation

Lets you mediate your case privately with the help of our professional mediators and industry experts.

Free to claimant. Mediator fees negotiable.
If Unresolved
4
Engage a Professional

Find the best community-reviewed professionals near you to resolve your issue in private online mediation or traditional court/mediation.

Resolution

A wonderful serenity has taken possession of my entire soul, like these sweet mornings of spring which I enjoy with my whole heart.

I am (not) alone, and I feel the charm of existence in this spot, which was created for the bliss of souls like mine...~ Goethe

Get a public verdict — create an online trial $50 public trial / $50 reward for successful resolution
Important: All information contained herein is the opinion of the posting parties, who are solely responsible for its content. PeopleClaim offers both free and paid services to help consumers, patients, employee, tenants, and others resolve disputes without lawyers or courts, through negotiated online settlement and public disclosure of wrongdoing or unfair treatment.
Claims against parties operating under bankruptcy protection, by law must be processed solely through the appropriate US bankruptcy court. Any claims against this party currently posted on PeopleClaim are available for purposes of public business review only and are not an attempt to collect money or recover assets subject to protections under the United States Bankruptcy Code.
*IMPORTANT: PeopleClaim is a public dispute resolution system, independent of the BBB, small claims court, or other dispute resolution services. PeopleClaim is not a law firm and does not provide legal services, opinions, or advice. PeopleClaim facilitates peer-to-peer negotiation and resolution and crowdsourced input on issues of fairness to help resolve complaints. Users should contact professional legal counsel on any matters of law or regulation regarding their claims. PeopleClaim does not review or evaluate the merits of claims submitted through its site, and users are solely responsible for all content filed in their claims.
© reserved by PeopleClaim