Public Mediation

Patricia Wellin vs. Holmans Enterprises (E Commerce Department

Holmans Enterprises E Commerce Department is a scam

P. W. vs. Ecommerce Marketing Solutions Llc - Ecommerce Quality Ads - Holman's Enterprises, Investments & Associates Llc - (800) 245-1742
221 E Indianola Ave Phoenix AZ 85012-2002 - Undeliverable, 500 W Indian School Rd Phoenix, Az, 85013-3209 - Undeliverable, 24 W Camelback Rd Ste A453 Phoenix - Undeliverable, Arizona, 85013, United States
    • Status: In Negotiation
      This claim has posted for public comment and negotiation. It will remain posted until resolved to the claimant's satisfaction. Suggest a resolution to help these parties reach a settlement.
      (seeking public comment)
    • Claimant Seeks: View.
    • Claim #: 2295025
    • Amount Involved: 5,299.00
    • Filed On: Sep 02, 2016
    • Posted On: Sep 13, 2016
    • Complaint(s):
      • Bad business practices
      • Problem with a service
      • Problem with a product
  • Review this case.
  • Propose your solution.
  • Win the reward (1,000)
Statement of Claim
Claimant says:
"I paid $5,299.00 to a company called Holman Enterprises (their E Commerce division) to set up two websites for me. One was to become an Amazon Associate and the other was a discount travel website. They did set up the sites however, Amazon shut them down. The sites were set up incorrectly. Holman Enterprises were also suppose to promote the sites, which was never done. These website were set up on July 22, 2016. I am suppose to be getting paid once a month. That has not happened. I was also told by Nancy Olson that in 6 to 9 months I would be making a min of $5,000.00 a month. Waddel Holden is one of the owners. He told me that the best I can do is $600.00 a month. I based my decision to go with this company on what Nancy Olson told me. Now I can no longer reach Nancy. I spoke with someone named Dave who is supposed to work in their IT department yesterday and he told me that Holman Enterprises has never promoted either of my websites. After he said that he tried to back away from what he said. I have reported them as fraud to my credit card companies but because Holman Enterprises do have a business licenses they are saying it is not fraud. This so called company is cheating people out of thousands of dollars and they need to be stopped."
Reply Have a similar problem?
  • 07-22-2016 — website
Additional Communication Between Claimant and Ecommerce Marketing Solutions Llc - Ecommerce Quality Ads - Holman's Enterprises, Investments & Associates Llc - (800) 245-1742 Hide
  • Sep 13, 2016, Claiming party added:
  • Holman Enterprises charged my bank account $105.04 for an Amazon prime membership. Then once again on September 1st and then again on September 6th. I had to go to my bank and dispute this.

What Claimant Wants Hide
1. Refund: websites Sep 17, 2016 $5,299.00
2. Other – Copy claim to regulators Sep 17, 2016 $14.99
3. Other – Pay for claim posting cost Sep 17, 2016 $7.99
4. Other – Physical delivery charges Sep 17, 2016 $4.99
Cash total : $5,326.97
  • 0
Do you agree with the claimant’s demands?  (If you are a party to this claim, click here.)
Awaiting response from Party
jack jackson commented
jack jackson (Comment):
"This company is a scam. The company owner has a long history of scamming employees and consumers since 2009.
Here are links of what Wadell has been doing for the last 8 years:

http://www.azfamily.com/story/28306616/dozens-of-employees-waiting-on-paycheck-for-3-weeks

http://mugshots.com/US-Counties/Arizona/Maricopa-County-AZ/Wadell-Holman.30214442.html

http://www.lookwhogotbusted.com/phoenix-az/wadell-holman

https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/paramount-promotions-jcd-marketing-micheal-deiuliis-c668563.html

This is just a small sample of his scams. Search his name in different search engines and you will find more."
 (5 years ago)
Reply

Respondent's Counteroffer


There has been no response to this claim from Ecommerce Marketing Solutions Llc - Ecommerce Quality Ads - Holman's Enterprises, Investments & Associates Llc - (800) 245-1742. This claim will remain posted until resolved
Refresh
  • Show:
  • Sort by:
  • 1
  • Contributed Solution: by forrest churchill On 03-27-2020
    I have Filed several complaints regarding Wadell and Sebastian Holman over the years. They also conference called me with a IT guy named Dave from a company I have listed before everyone needs to file with the attorney general and their state and Arizona and Nevada or wherever the business you particularly signed up with was located please include all information if you have worked there and have any client information I think that needs to be shared with the Attorney General also
If you are a party to this claim, click here.
Is this a fair resolution?
  • Comment: by Claimant On: 08-08-2017
  • I have also filed a complaint against this company with the Attorney Generals office and they are now filing a law suit against them. We will see what happens. 
  • Comment: by fred parker — Online mediator
  • On: 08-07-2017
  • Ecommerce Marketing Solutions IS A HUGE SCAM and thats a FACT!!!

    I WOULD NEVER RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY TO ANYONE

    I WAS a receptionist as of 8/3/2017 due to HARSHLY & UNPROFESSIONALLY being FIRED!

    JOB DUTIES: 

    *Answered Incoming Calls (Customer Service)     *Verified New Deals  *Built Websites     *Hired new Employees     *Went to Post Office for Welcome Kit     *Made Copies of Invoices/Disclaimers

    My Process was to verify on the phone customers informations, then take information and copy to make customers file, then put information in client information web page, the made an email for customer (Ex. customer@ecommercemarketingsolutions.com) then went to a website called Name Cheap to creat their websites for less than $10.00 (keep in mind customers pay up to $499.00 just for the start up fee, then google submitted their websites/domains, then printed out invoice and sent out their welcome kit which included their invoices-disclaimers-websites-amazon back office information, then i would call customers to log them in step by step to their amazon back office and transfer their file over to ADVERTISING which is where the company really screws people over. Advertising is where they take the customer for everything they have.


    With that being said, the websites that EMS "create" for them are not their own sites and all look the same and has no way of linking to products or allows people to buy anything off of their amazon sites. Plus, there back office will show zeros FOREVER because its a scam and there is no money being made except by Waddell Holman taking YOUR money. 

    Everyone at this company uses fake names.

    Nancy Olsen-Virginia-Morgan Walker are the same person!!!

    Dian Moore, Harvey, Estelle, Noelle,Alex, Mia also known as Monae are the main management under Waddell Holman.

    Everyone working at this company are people who have just been released out of prison. This company hires anynone with no background checks and no drug tests. These people are getting your credit card informations and are selling peoples personal information on the side.

    Calls are not recorded EVER

    Waddell Holman rips off his own employees by not paying them what they should be payed on a daily basis. He also talks to his staff with offensive language and intimidates employees with fire arms when Waddell Holman is a felon himself. 

    How do we persue the legal way of shutting this business down

    Please email me at shutdownbadcompanies@gmail.com


  • 1
  • Contributed Solution: by Irene Gomez On 10-25-2016
    How is Nancy Olson pls and what was her role ? No one could guarantee you those sums or any sums from an e-comerece website . Demand a refund for sure
If you are a party to this claim, click here.
Is this a fair resolution?
  • 2
  • Contributed Solution: by Fran Fellowes On 10-25-2016
    Solution from CT sounds like the company...not very convincing More...
If you are a party to this claim, click here.
Is this a fair resolution?
  • -1
  • Contributed Solution: by C Turner On 10-24-2016
    I don't think it's a scam at all. Maybe at the time the company was going through some internal company changes and some mistake happened but it's an awesome business opportunity that shouldn't be overlooked or called something it's not. More...
If you are a party to this claim, click here.
Is this a fair resolution?
  • 1
  • Contributed Solution: by Steven Albright On 09-18-2016
    If Holman Enterprises didn't correctly set up the sites then a full refund is owed. More...
If you are a party to this claim, click here.
Is this a fair resolution?
Get fast access to our Resolver community, for...
  • help with a PeopleClaim or any other complaint
  • assistance with a purchase or contract
  • expert advice
Other PeopleClaim resolvers
Get Free alerts when claims post in your area.
Get Alert

Need help resolving a dispute? Learn more.

Public Mediation

The shortest path from your problem to its resolution.
1
Peer to Peer

Engage the other party and use powerful tools to negotiate the best resolution.

Free
If Unresolved
2
Community Resolution

Post your case online and get help from legal professionals, industry experts, consumers & advocates competing to find the best resolution to your claim.

$14.99 + optional reward for best resolution
Full refund if not resolved to your satisfaction
If Unresolved
3
Private Mediation

Lets you mediate your case privately with the help of our professional mediators and industry experts.

Free to claimant. Mediator fees negotiable.
If Unresolved
4
Engage a Professional

Find the best community-reviewed professionals near you to resolve your issue in private online mediation or traditional court/mediation.

Resolution

A wonderful serenity has taken possession of my entire soul, like these sweet mornings of spring which I enjoy with my whole heart.

I am (not) alone, and I feel the charm of existence in this spot, which was created for the bliss of souls like mine...~ Goethe

Get a public verdict — create an online trial $50 public trial / $50 reward for successful resolution
Important: All information contained herein is the opinion of the posting parties, who are solely responsible for its content. PeopleClaim offers both free and paid services to help consumers, patients, employee, tenants, and others resolve disputes without lawyers or courts, through negotiated online settlement and public disclosure of wrongdoing or unfair treatment.
Claims against parties operating under bankruptcy protection, by law must be processed solely through the appropriate US bankruptcy court. Any claims against this party currently posted on PeopleClaim are available for purposes of public business review only and are not an attempt to collect money or recover assets subject to protections under the United States Bankruptcy Code.
*IMPORTANT: PeopleClaim is a public dispute resolution system, independent of the BBB, small claims court, or other dispute resolution services. PeopleClaim is not a law firm and does not provide legal services, opinions, or advice. PeopleClaim facilitates peer-to-peer negotiation and resolution and crowdsourced input on issues of fairness to help resolve complaints. Users should contact professional legal counsel on any matters of law or regulation regarding their claims. PeopleClaim does not review or evaluate the merits of claims submitted through its site, and users are solely responsible for all content filed in their claims.
© reserved by PeopleClaim