Public Mediation

W.B. vs. Dna/X Cell Rejuvenator - International Laboratory Of Phytotherapy - 800 920 8649

  • 10% of recovery offered for best resolution
W. B. vs. Dna/X Cell Rejuvenator - International Laboratory Of Phytotherapy - 800 920 8649
3817 Crosswicks Hamilton Sq Rd Ste 356 (Invalid suite #), Hamilton, New Jersey, 08691-3760, United States
    • Status: In Negotiation
      This claim has posted for public comment and negotiation. It will remain posted until resolved to the claimant's satisfaction. Suggest a resolution to help these parties reach a settlement.
    • Claimant Seeks: View.
    • Claim #: 8474515
    • Amount Involved: 259.90
    • Filed On: Sep 16, 2020
    • Posted On: Sep 27, 2020
    • Complaint(s):
      • Bad business practices
      • Overcharge or billing error
      • Customer service runarounds
  • Notice: This company appears to be out of business; the number has been disconnected and mail has been returned.
  • Review this case.
  • Propose your solution.
  • Win the reward (1,000)
Statement of Claim
Claimant says:
"Two chargers were posted to my credit card account, first 9.29/14 for$126.95, never received the product. Sent a letter to cancel on 11/15/2014. December 26, 2014 received another cc charge for $129.95. Never received anything. Last contact 1/8/2014 was told they would investigate."
Reply Have a similar problem?
What Claimant Wants Hide
1. Refund: Purchase price Oct 01, 2020 $259.90
2. Other – Pay for claim posting cost Oct 01, 2020 $14.99
Cash total : $274.89
  • 1
Do you agree with the claimant’s demands?  (If you are a party to this claim, click here.)
Awaiting response from Party
George Maxwell commented
George Maxwell (Comment):
"I agree that you should get a refund for the items you never received; however, it seems unlikely that you will as the company seems to have happily defrauded people and then vanished. I can find no trace of them online and it sounds like one of those "free trial" scams.

I would therefore strongly recommend that you file a complaint with the FTC in case they eventually catch up with these people. I would not leave it so long another time; your credit card company should have been able to reverse those charges. I am sorry that these people stole from you."
 (19 days ago)
Reply

Respondent's Counteroffer


There has been no response to this claim from DNA/x Cell Rejuvenator - International Laboratory of Phytotherapy - 800 920 8649. This claim will remain posted until resolved
Get fast access to our Resolver community, for...
  • help with a PeopleClaim or any other complaint
  • assistance with a purchase or contract
  • expert advice
Other PeopleClaim resolvers
Get Free alerts when claims post in your area.
Get Alert

Need help resolving a dispute? Learn more.

Public Mediation

The shortest path from your problem to its resolution.
1
Peer to Peer

Engage the other party and use powerful tools to negotiate the best resolution.

Free
If Unresolved
2
Community Resolution

Post your case online and get help from legal professionals, industry experts, consumers & advocates competing to find the best resolution to your claim.

$14.99 + optional reward for best resolution
Full refund if not resolved to your satisfaction
If Unresolved
3
Private Mediation

Lets you mediate your case privately with the help of our professional mediators and industry experts.

Free to claimant. Mediator fees negotiable.
If Unresolved
4
Engage a Professional

Find the best community-reviewed professionals near you to resolve your issue in private online mediation or traditional court/mediation.

Resolution

A wonderful serenity has taken possession of my entire soul, like these sweet mornings of spring which I enjoy with my whole heart.

I am (not) alone, and I feel the charm of existence in this spot, which was created for the bliss of souls like mine...~ Goethe

Get a public verdict — create an online trial $50 public trial / $50 reward for successful resolution
Important: All information contained herein is the opinion of the posting parties, who are solely responsible for its content. PeopleClaim offers both free and paid services to help consumers, patients, employee, tenants, and others resolve disputes without lawyers or courts, through negotiated online settlement and public disclosure of wrongdoing or unfair treatment.
Claims against parties operating under bankruptcy protection, by law must be processed solely through the appropriate US bankruptcy court. Any claims against this party currently posted on PeopleClaim are available for purposes of public business review only and are not an attempt to collect money or recover assets subject to protections under the United States Bankruptcy Code.
*IMPORTANT: PeopleClaim is a public dispute resolution system, independent of the BBB, small claims court, or other dispute resolution services. PeopleClaim is not a law firm and does not provide legal services, opinions, or advice. PeopleClaim facilitates peer-to-peer negotiation and resolution and crowdsourced input on issues of fairness to help resolve complaints. Users should contact professional legal counsel on any matters of law or regulation regarding their claims. PeopleClaim does not review or evaluate the merits of claims submitted through its site, and users are solely responsible for all content filed in their claims.
© reserved by PeopleClaim