Public Mediation

Andy Scheer vs. Department For Children And Families

  • 50% of recovery offered for best resolution

False and Misleading information to the court. Releasing confedential information from the fedral government.

A. S. vs. Department For Children And Families
600 Andrew Ave, South Hutchinson, Kansas, 67505, United States
    • Status: In Negotiation
      This claim has posted for public comment and negotiation. It will remain posted until resolved to the claimant's satisfaction. Suggest a resolution to help these parties reach a settlement.
      (seeking public comment)
    • Claimant Seeks: View.
    • Claim #: 9709018
    • Amount Involved: 200,000.00
    • Filed On: Apr 22, 2018
    • Posted On: May 08, 2018
    • Complaint(s):
      • Failure to disclose facts
      • Bad business practices
      • Failure to Address a Complaint or Inquiry
  • Review this case.
  • Propose your solution.
  • Win the reward (1,000)
Statement of Claim
Claimant says:
"First off my children have stated to their therapist on several occations that they have been hit in the head, chest, and stomach by the mothers bofriend. The mother has also done it. They have been given pictures, therapist reports, and police reports to prove paponderance of evidence. Yet nothing has been done about it. Secondly DCF and St. Francis had lied to the courts that I have proof of. Third they had released that I had contact with the FBI when none of that should have been mentioned do to the fact that I was a confedential informant for the FBI. I have been dealing with this for over a year and now be in danger because of this information being released."
Reply Have a similar problem?
Additional Communication Between Claimant and Department For Children And Families Hide
  • Jun 10, 2018, Claiming party added:
  • The kids are now in states custody. I have tried to get something done for over a year to protect them. Now I have a crappy public defender and have to work with the system that ruined our lives in the first place.

  • Jun 21, 2018, Claiming party added:
  • Heres the evidence I was going to give you.
    Gmail
    18jc24@gmail.com
    GM5CS4HS4
    Don't worry I have back this info up all over the internet. With this evidence I have is good enough for civil suit and criminal charges as well. I'm willing to negotiate with your organisation to keep this out of publics eyes. Failer to do so will result in the governor being informed of this information. A lawsuit and criminal charges. Its against the law to release confidential information that can place someone into bodily harm or in danger. That is a felony and DCF is not immune to criminal charges.

  • Jun 25, 2018, Claiming party added:
  • 18JC24@gmail.com
    GM5CS4HS2

  • Jun 25, 2018, Claiming party added:
  • I have called the police and filed criminal charges against DCF Alisha Kindle, Dr. Melhorn, Hutchinson PD detective Paul Sack, DCF Kelly Reopka under statute 21-3833 and 21-5909

What Claimant Wants Hide
1. Compensation: Pain and Suffering Aug 31, 2018 $100,000.00
2. Damages: Phycological damage to me and the children Aug 31, 2018 $100,000.00
Cash total : $200,000.00
  • 1
Do you agree with the claimant’s demands?  (If you are a party to this claim, click here.)

Respondent's Counteroffer


There has been no response to this claim from Department For Children And Families. This claim will remain posted until resolved
Refresh
  • Show:
  • Sort by:
  • 4
  • Contributed Solution: by Richard Adeola On 06-09-2018
    This is absolutely breach of confidence repose in the other party. I will suggest that even a public apology be made. They might look at the complaint as just mere jealous, but this is serious fact. You don't use confidential information to score cheap point
If you are a party to this claim, click here.
Is this a fair resolution?
  • 3
  • Contributed Solution: by Nona Berry On 06-01-2018
    It has been my experience, having worked as a nurse, there were constantly talking with about privacy, and confidential information. These people knew better. I totally agree with your decision. To help with your claim, look online concerning HIPPA, and confidential information. And disclosure.
If you are a party to this claim, click here.
Is this a fair resolution?
Get fast access to our Resolver community, for...
  • help with a PeopleClaim or any other complaint
  • assistance with a purchase or contract
  • expert advice
Other PeopleClaim resolvers
Get Free alerts when claims post in your area.
Get Alert

Need help resolving a dispute? Learn more.

Public Mediation

The shortest path from your problem to its resolution.
1
Peer to Peer

Engage the other party and use powerful tools to negotiate the best resolution.

Free
If Unresolved
2
Community Resolution

Post your case online and get help from legal professionals, industry experts, consumers & advocates competing to find the best resolution to your claim.

$14.99 + optional reward for best resolution
Full refund if not resolved to your satisfaction
If Unresolved
3
Private Mediation

Lets you mediate your case privately with the help of our professional mediators and industry experts.

Free to claimant. Mediator fees negotiable.
If Unresolved
4
Engage a Professional

Find the best community-reviewed professionals near you to resolve your issue in private online mediation or traditional court/mediation.

Resolution

A wonderful serenity has taken possession of my entire soul, like these sweet mornings of spring which I enjoy with my whole heart.

I am (not) alone, and I feel the charm of existence in this spot, which was created for the bliss of souls like mine...~ Goethe

Get a public verdict — create an online trial $50 public trial / $50 reward for successful resolution
Important: All information contained herein is the opinion of the posting parties, who are solely responsible for its content. PeopleClaim offers both free and paid services to help consumers, patients, employee, tenants, and others resolve disputes without lawyers or courts, through negotiated online settlement and public disclosure of wrongdoing or unfair treatment.
Claims against parties operating under bankruptcy protection, by law must be processed solely through the appropriate US bankruptcy court. Any claims against this party currently posted on PeopleClaim are available for purposes of public business review only and are not an attempt to collect money or recover assets subject to protections under the United States Bankruptcy Code.
*IMPORTANT: PeopleClaim is a public dispute resolution system, independent of the BBB, small claims court, or other dispute resolution services. PeopleClaim is not a law firm and does not provide legal services, opinions, or advice. PeopleClaim facilitates peer-to-peer negotiation and resolution and crowdsourced input on issues of fairness to help resolve complaints. Users should contact professional legal counsel on any matters of law or regulation regarding their claims. PeopleClaim does not review or evaluate the merits of claims submitted through its site, and users are solely responsible for all content filed in their claims.
© reserved by PeopleClaim