Public Mediation

Dennis Mc Donald-Dispute-#3325020

D. S. vs. Dennis Mc Donald
Palm Coast, Florida, United States
    • Status: In Negotiation
      This claim has posted for public comment and negotiation. It will remain posted until resolved to the claimant's satisfaction. Suggest a resolution to help these parties reach a settlement.
      (seeking public comment)
    • Claimant Seeks: 1 non-monetary items.
    • Claim #: 3325020
    • Amount Involved: 8,604.93
    • Filed On: Apr 14, 2011
    • Posted On: Apr 29, 2011
    • Complaint(s):
      • Bad business practices
      • Problem with a service
      • Contract / Agreement / Promise dispute
  • Review this case.
  • Propose your solution.
  • Win the reward (1,000)
Statement of Claim
Claimant says:
"I feel very bad for other people that Dennis Mc Donald has hurt besides our selves, it should have to be a law to provide his company, he said money back and warranty until it was resolved, it is still not resolved and he will not contact us at all. I pray no one else has to go through all that we have in our brand new home that we had built, you can not add bleach to his water system, we added chlorine to our brand new pool and it turned brown, he never said we could not use bleach, so it ruined our brand new inground pool as well!!
we did what he asked us to do, by calling the well digger, and followed through on our end, now we have calcuim deposits, in our utilitys. Please help us and other people to not have to go through what we have.
best regards,
Debra Senger"
Reply Have a similar problem?
What Claimant Wants Hide
Non-Cash
What By When How Much
1. Apology: for misinforming us and ripping us off May 30, 2011 N/A
Cash
1. Compensation: our time May 30, 2011 $1,000.00
2. Damages: washing machine May 30, 2011 $400.00
3. Damages: built in swimming pool repairs, due to his water system, May 30, 2011 $3,000.00
4. Recovery of Losses: water system May 30, 2011 $4,000.00
5. Refund: toilet May 30, 2011 $200.00
6. Pay me interest $4.93
Just make me happy!
Claimant invites Dennis Mc Donald to make a fair offer to resolve this complaint.
Cash total : $8,604.93
Non-cash: 1 items
  • 0
Do you agree with the claimant’s demands?  (If you are a party to this claim, click here.)

Respondent's Counteroffer


There has been no response to this claim from Dennis Mc Donald. This claim will remain posted until resolved
Get fast access to our Resolver community, for...
  • help with a PeopleClaim or any other complaint
  • assistance with a purchase or contract
  • expert advice
Other PeopleClaim resolvers
Get Free alerts when claims post in your area.
Get Alert

Need help resolving a dispute? Learn more.

Public Mediation

The shortest path from your problem to its resolution.
1
Peer to Peer

Engage the other party and use powerful tools to negotiate the best resolution.

Free
If Unresolved
2
Community Resolution

Post your case online and get help from legal professionals, industry experts, consumers & advocates competing to find the best resolution to your claim.

$14.99 + optional reward for best resolution
Full refund if not resolved to your satisfaction
If Unresolved
3
Private Mediation

Lets you mediate your case privately with the help of our professional mediators and industry experts.

Free to claimant. Mediator fees negotiable.
If Unresolved
4
Engage a Professional

Find the best community-reviewed professionals near you to resolve your issue in private online mediation or traditional court/mediation.

Resolution

A wonderful serenity has taken possession of my entire soul, like these sweet mornings of spring which I enjoy with my whole heart.

I am (not) alone, and I feel the charm of existence in this spot, which was created for the bliss of souls like mine...~ Goethe

Get a public verdict — create an online trial $50 public trial / $50 reward for successful resolution
Important: All information contained herein is the opinion of the posting parties, who are solely responsible for its content. PeopleClaim offers both free and paid services to help consumers, patients, employee, tenants, and others resolve disputes without lawyers or courts, through negotiated online settlement and public disclosure of wrongdoing or unfair treatment.
Claims against parties operating under bankruptcy protection, by law must be processed solely through the appropriate US bankruptcy court. Any claims against this party currently posted on PeopleClaim are available for purposes of public business review only and are not an attempt to collect money or recover assets subject to protections under the United States Bankruptcy Code.
*IMPORTANT: PeopleClaim is a public dispute resolution system, independent of the BBB, small claims court, or other dispute resolution services. PeopleClaim is not a law firm and does not provide legal services, opinions, or advice. PeopleClaim facilitates peer-to-peer negotiation and resolution and crowdsourced input on issues of fairness to help resolve complaints. Users should contact professional legal counsel on any matters of law or regulation regarding their claims. PeopleClaim does not review or evaluate the merits of claims submitted through its site, and users are solely responsible for all content filed in their claims.
© reserved by PeopleClaim