Public Mediation

Vydox / Premium Nutraceuticals, LLC Dispute

J. A. vs. Vydox / Premium Nutraceuticals, Llc
4816 Technology Dr, Martinez, Georgia, 30907-2605, United States
Amount Involved: $179.98
    • Status: In Negotiation
      This claim has posted for public comment and negotiation. It will remain posted until resolved to the claimant's satisfaction. Suggest a resolution to help these parties reach a settlement.
      (seeking public comment)
    • Claimant Seeks: View.
    • Claim #: 2046539
    • Amount Involved: 179.98
    • Filed On: Sep 22, 2014
    • Posted On: Oct 03, 2014
    • Complaint(s):
      • Bad business practices
      • "I just feel ripped off."
  • Review this case.
  • Propose your solution.
  • Win the reward (1,000)
Statement of Claim
Claimant says:
"On 05/25/2014, I answered an ad on company's email for a 30 day trial of Vydox for free and that I will pay only $4.95 for shipping and handling. I received the merchandise alright. My bank even called me whether I really charged $4.95 on my VISA card. I said yes so they charge the amount. The advertisement only said free trial and that no other charges will be made. I may order again if I like their product after the sample. However, on 06/09/2014, my credit was charged again, this time for $89.99 which I only noticed when I received my statement with the amount charge and when the delivery of the merchandise was made on 07/15/2014. They made sure that they received the money first before they delivered the same merchandise as the free sample. So I got stocked up with their free sample which I paid for $89.99 and another shipment of the same merchandise. Because my credit card number is with them, they charge me again without my consent $89.99 on 07/11/2014. In total. I paid $179.98, one for the free sample and the other one was for the delivery of 07/15/2014. They don't reply on emails sent to them and telephone calls made to them. I investigated this matter and found out that this company has already victimized a lot of customers like me. They don't even tell the customers where to return the merchandise for a complete refund. Please help us stop this fraudulent practice of this company which looks like a big and progressive company due to their fraudulent transactions."
Reply Have a similar problem?
What Claimant Wants Hide
1. Refund: Vydox 2 deliveries of $89.99 each. Oct 15, 2014 $179.98
Cash total : $179.98
  • 0
Do you agree with the claimant’s demands?  (If you are a party to this claim, click here.)

Respondent's Counteroffer


There has been no response to this claim from Vydox / Premium Nutraceuticals, Llc. This claim will remain posted until resolved
Get fast access to our Resolver community, for...
  • help with a PeopleClaim or any other complaint
  • assistance with a purchase or contract
  • expert advice
Other PeopleClaim resolvers
Get Free alerts when claims post in your area.
Get Alert

Need help resolving a dispute? Learn more.

Public Mediation

The shortest path from your problem to its resolution.
1
Peer to Peer

Engage the other party and use powerful tools to negotiate the best resolution.

Free
If Unresolved
2
Community Resolution

Post your case online and get help from legal professionals, industry experts, consumers & advocates competing to find the best resolution to your claim.

$14.99 + optional reward for best resolution
Full refund if not resolved to your satisfaction
If Unresolved
3
Private Mediation

Lets you mediate your case privately with the help of our professional mediators and industry experts.

Free to claimant. Mediator fees negotiable.
If Unresolved
4
Engage a Professional

Find the best community-reviewed professionals near you to resolve your issue in private online mediation or traditional court/mediation.

Resolution

A wonderful serenity has taken possession of my entire soul, like these sweet mornings of spring which I enjoy with my whole heart.

I am (not) alone, and I feel the charm of existence in this spot, which was created for the bliss of souls like mine...~ Goethe

Get a public verdict — create an online trial $50 public trial / $50 reward for successful resolution
Important: All information contained herein is the opinion of the posting parties, who are solely responsible for its content. PeopleClaim offers both free and paid services to help consumers, patients, employee, tenants, and others resolve disputes without lawyers or courts, through negotiated online settlement and public disclosure of wrongdoing or unfair treatment.
Claims against parties operating under bankruptcy protection, by law must be processed solely through the appropriate US bankruptcy court. Any claims against this party currently posted on PeopleClaim are available for purposes of public business review only and are not an attempt to collect money or recover assets subject to protections under the United States Bankruptcy Code.
*IMPORTANT: PeopleClaim is a public dispute resolution system, independent of the BBB, small claims court, or other dispute resolution services. PeopleClaim is not a law firm and does not provide legal services, opinions, or advice. PeopleClaim facilitates peer-to-peer negotiation and resolution and crowdsourced input on issues of fairness to help resolve complaints. Users should contact professional legal counsel on any matters of law or regulation regarding their claims. PeopleClaim does not review or evaluate the merits of claims submitted through its site, and users are solely responsible for all content filed in their claims.
© reserved by PeopleClaim