Public Mediation

it was a nghtmare from the beginning james weldon promise me a good job and did nor deliver

S. M. vs. Evergreenforestproducts
Madison Ga 30650, Georgia, United States
  • Review this case.
  • Propose your solution.
  • Win the reward (1,000)
Statement of Claim
Exhibits View
What Claimant Wants Hide
1. Recovery of Losses: timber he took and did not pay me and i was forced to sign a paper so i could get one check from him which was not enough money Dec 09, 2010 $20,000.00
2. Compensation: trees Dec 09, 2010 $20,000.00
3. Damages: stress i went thru Dec 09, 2010 $5,000.00
4. trees selected cut Dec 09, 2010 $25,000.00
5. i live 2 hours away and had to make tons of trips to my propery to try to make sure he was doing what he was suppose to do Dec 09, 2010 $1,000.00
6. i live 2 hours away and had to make tons of trips to my propery to try to make sure he was doing what he was suppose to do Dec 09, 2010 $1,000.00
7. i live 2 hours away and had to make tons of trips to my propery to try to make sure he was doing what he was suppose to do Dec 09, 2010 $1,000.00
8. Other – Physical delivery charges Dec 09, 2010 $2.00
Just make me happy!
Claimant invites evergreenforestproducts to make a fair offer to resolve this complaint.
Cash total : $73,002.00
  • 0
Do you agree with the claimant’s demands?  (If you are a party to this claim, click here.)

Respondent's Counteroffer


There has been no response to this claim from evergreenforestproducts. This claim will remain posted until resolved
Get fast access to our Resolver community, for...
  • help with a PeopleClaim or any other complaint
  • assistance with a purchase or contract
  • expert advice
Other PeopleClaim resolvers
Get Free alerts when claims post in your area.
Get Alert

Need help resolving a dispute? Learn more.

Public Mediation

The shortest path from your problem to its resolution.
1
Peer to Peer

Engage the other party and use powerful tools to negotiate the best resolution.

Free
If Unresolved
2
Community Resolution

Post your case online and get help from legal professionals, industry experts, consumers & advocates competing to find the best resolution to your claim.

$14.99 + optional reward for best resolution
Full refund if not resolved to your satisfaction
If Unresolved
3
Private Mediation

Lets you mediate your case privately with the help of our professional mediators and industry experts.

Free to claimant. Mediator fees negotiable.
If Unresolved
4
Engage a Professional

Find the best community-reviewed professionals near you to resolve your issue in private online mediation or traditional court/mediation.

Resolution

A wonderful serenity has taken possession of my entire soul, like these sweet mornings of spring which I enjoy with my whole heart.

I am (not) alone, and I feel the charm of existence in this spot, which was created for the bliss of souls like mine...~ Goethe

Get a public verdict — create an online trial $50 public trial / $50 reward for successful resolution
Important: All information contained herein is the opinion of the posting parties, who are solely responsible for its content. PeopleClaim offers both free and paid services to help consumers, patients, employee, tenants, and others resolve disputes without lawyers or courts, through negotiated online settlement and public disclosure of wrongdoing or unfair treatment.
Claims against parties operating under bankruptcy protection, by law must be processed solely through the appropriate US bankruptcy court. Any claims against this party currently posted on PeopleClaim are available for purposes of public business review only and are not an attempt to collect money or recover assets subject to protections under the United States Bankruptcy Code.
*IMPORTANT: PeopleClaim is a public dispute resolution system, independent of the BBB, small claims court, or other dispute resolution services. PeopleClaim is not a law firm and does not provide legal services, opinions, or advice. PeopleClaim facilitates peer-to-peer negotiation and resolution and crowdsourced input on issues of fairness to help resolve complaints. Users should contact professional legal counsel on any matters of law or regulation regarding their claims. PeopleClaim does not review or evaluate the merits of claims submitted through its site, and users are solely responsible for all content filed in their claims.
© reserved by PeopleClaim