Public Mediation

D.F. vs. Subaru Of America - Headquarters

  • 40% of recovery offered for best resolution
D. F. vs. Subaru Of America - Headquarters
1 Subaru Dr, Camden, New Jersey, 08103-2204, United States
    • Status: In Negotiation
      This claim has posted for public comment and negotiation. It will remain posted until resolved to the claimant's satisfaction. Suggest a resolution to help these parties reach a settlement.
      (seeking public comment)
    • Claimant Seeks: 3 non-monetary items.
    • Claim #: 4289715
    • Amount Involved: 96,000.00
    • Filed On: Oct 03, 2020
    • Posted On: Oct 14, 2020
    • Complaint(s):
      • Bad business practices
      • Problem with a service
      • Problem with a product
  • Review this case.
  • Propose your solution.
  • Win the reward (1,000)
Statement of Claim
Claimant says:
"I will resolve this problem if SUBARU decides to replace my car with bumper to bumper warranty for life of vehicle and that I get a choice of my own vehicle no payment free and clear title I have paperwork proving that SUBARU knew that the car needed to be inspected. It was signed and sent to SUBARU in 2018 2 weeks after the accident in question. I will provide the paperwork to SUBARU again that way they can see that I was in communication with SUBARU and gave them permission to go and inspect the car in question but SUBARU didn't do their job?"
Reply Have a similar problem?
Additional Communication Between Claimant and Subaru Of America - Headquarters Hide
  • Oct 11, 2020, Claiming party added:
  • Im sticking to my claim they had plenty of time to make right but failed to do so?

What Claimant Wants Hide
Non-Cash
What By When How Much
1. Remove false or malicious web content, business reviews, etc.: Saying your vehicles are safe when their not safe Oct 03, 2020 N/A
2. Replace: Replace car Oct 09, 2020 N/A
3. Change of policy: Pleace change your policy and fix you advertise that your cars are the safest on the r Oct 03, 2020 N/A
Cash
1. Compensation: Mental anguish and didn't do anything and would replace car Oct 09, 2020 $48,000.00
2. Refund: Replace car and replace mental anguish Oct 09, 2020 $48,000.00
Cash total : $96,000.00
Non-cash: 3 items
  • 0
Do you agree with the claimant’s demands?  (If you are a party to this claim, click here.)

Respondent's Counteroffer


There has been no response to this claim from Subaru of America - Headquarters. This claim will remain posted until resolved
Get fast access to our Resolver community, for...
  • help with a PeopleClaim or any other complaint
  • assistance with a purchase or contract
  • expert advice
Other PeopleClaim resolvers
Get Free alerts when claims post in your area.
Get Alert

Need help resolving a dispute? Learn more.

Public Mediation

The shortest path from your problem to its resolution.
1
Peer to Peer

Engage the other party and use powerful tools to negotiate the best resolution.

Free
If Unresolved
2
Community Resolution

Post your case online and get help from legal professionals, industry experts, consumers & advocates competing to find the best resolution to your claim.

$14.99 + optional reward for best resolution
Full refund if not resolved to your satisfaction
If Unresolved
3
Private Mediation

Lets you mediate your case privately with the help of our professional mediators and industry experts.

Free to claimant. Mediator fees negotiable.
If Unresolved
4
Engage a Professional

Find the best community-reviewed professionals near you to resolve your issue in private online mediation or traditional court/mediation.

Resolution

A wonderful serenity has taken possession of my entire soul, like these sweet mornings of spring which I enjoy with my whole heart.

I am (not) alone, and I feel the charm of existence in this spot, which was created for the bliss of souls like mine...~ Goethe

Get a public verdict — create an online trial $50 public trial / $50 reward for successful resolution
Important: All information contained herein is the opinion of the posting parties, who are solely responsible for its content. PeopleClaim offers both free and paid services to help consumers, patients, employee, tenants, and others resolve disputes without lawyers or courts, through negotiated online settlement and public disclosure of wrongdoing or unfair treatment.
Claims against parties operating under bankruptcy protection, by law must be processed solely through the appropriate US bankruptcy court. Any claims against this party currently posted on PeopleClaim are available for purposes of public business review only and are not an attempt to collect money or recover assets subject to protections under the United States Bankruptcy Code.
*IMPORTANT: PeopleClaim is a public dispute resolution system, independent of the BBB, small claims court, or other dispute resolution services. PeopleClaim is not a law firm and does not provide legal services, opinions, or advice. PeopleClaim facilitates peer-to-peer negotiation and resolution and crowdsourced input on issues of fairness to help resolve complaints. Users should contact professional legal counsel on any matters of law or regulation regarding their claims. PeopleClaim does not review or evaluate the merits of claims submitted through its site, and users are solely responsible for all content filed in their claims.
© reserved by PeopleClaim