Public Mediation

Paula Sigley vs. Preston County Commission : Don M. Smith

Discriminating Actions caused by the Preston County Commissioner Don M. Smith,and his Preston County Sheriff,and Sheriff Officer's.

P. S. vs. Preston County Commission : Don M. Smith
106 W Main St Ste 202, Kingwood, West Virginia, 26537-1131 , United States
Amount Involved: $699,999.93
Complaint(s): Civil rights violation
    • Status: In Negotiation
      This claim has posted for public comment and negotiation. It will remain posted until resolved to the claimant's satisfaction. Suggest a resolution to help these parties reach a settlement.
      (seeking public comment)
    • Claimant Seeks: View.
    • Claim #: 8046313
    • Amount Involved: 699,999.93
    • Filed On: Jul 02, 2021
    • Posted On: Jul 13, 2021
    • Complaint(s):
      • Civil rights violation
  • Review this case.
  • Propose your solution.
  • Win the reward (1,000)
Statement of Claim
Claimant says:
"Commissioner Don M. Smith has Discriminated against me due to the ongoings mishaps concerning the Stolen Personal Item's that belongs to me that his Preston County Sheriff Department Transport Unit,and the ongoings harassment's,and intense Discriminating actions that his Preston County Sheriff Paul Moe Pritts,and Sheriff Officer's,and Sheriff Officer T E. Mitters,and Sheriff Officer CW. Cline,and the rest of the Preston County Sheriff Officer's has caused to me,and my family,and commissioner Don M. Smith has been spoken to multiple time's about these ongoings harassment's,and intense Discriminating actions,and the Stolen Personal Item's that belongs to me that his Preston County Sheriff Transport Unit have stolen from me,and the ongoings Conflict's from his Preston County Sheriff,and Sheriff Officer's,and don't provide me,or my family with proper help from the Preston County Sheriff Officer's."
Reply Have a similar problem?
Additional Communication Between Claimant and Preston County Commission : Don M. Smith Hide
  • Jul 05, 2021, Claiming party added:
  • I have contacted Commissioner Don M. Smith multiple time's about the incident concerning the ongoings harassment's, and Discriminating Actions that his Preston County Sheriff Paul Moe Pritts, and the rest of the Preston County Sheriff Officer's has been doing to me, and my family, and I have spoken to Commissioner Don M. Smith multiple time's about my Stolen Personal Item's that his Preston County Sheriff Department Transport Unit have stolen from me when I was being detained,and process into the system but commissioner Don M. Smith never did resolve the ongoings problems with the Stolen Personal Item's, and the ongoings harassment's, and Discriminating Actions that his Preston County Sheriff Paul Moe Pritts, and the other Preston County Sheriff Officer's is doing to me, and my family commissioner Don M. Smith just made this ongoings matter worser for me, and my family.

What Claimant Wants Hide
1. Discriminating Actions caused by the Preston County Commissioner Don M. Smith, and his Preston County Sheriff, and Sheriff Officer's. Jul 16, 2021 $99,999.99
2. Commissioner Don M. Smith has left his Preston County Sheriff Transport Unit have Stolen Personal Item's that belongs to me. Jul 16, 2021 $99,999.99
3. Commissioner Don M. Smith sending harassing Email's to my Private Email on regular basis. Jul 16, 2021 $99,999.99
4. Commissioner Don M. Smith leaves his Preston County Sheriff, and Sheriff Officer's Discriminating Actions towards me, and my family. Jul 16, 2021 $99,999.99
5. Commissioner Don M. Smith leaves his Preston County Sheriff, and Sheriff Officer's refused,or not provide me, or my family with proper help. Jul 16, 2021 $99,999.99
6. Ccommissioner Don M. Smith involvement with the Preston County Sheriff, and Sheriff Officer's Discriminating Actions, and Harassment Actions, and the refusal to provide me, or my family with proper help from the Preston County Commission Office, and the Preston County Sheriff, and Sheriff Officer's. Jul 17, 2021 $99,999.99
7. Preston County Commissioner Don M. Smith leaves his Preston County Sheriff Officer TE. Mitters, and Sheriff Officer CW. Cline, and the other Preston County Sheriff, and Sheriff Officer's Harass, and Discriminate against me, and my family Multiple Time's. Jul 16, 2021 $99,999.99
Cash total : $699,999.93
  • 0
Do you agree with the claimant’s demands?  (If you are a party to this claim, click here.)

Respondent's Counteroffer


There has been no response to this claim from Preston County Commission : Don M. Smith. This claim will remain posted until resolved
Offer History
Jul 02, 2021
Claimant's Terms of Settlement to Preston County Commission : Don M. Smith
Get fast access to our Resolver community, for...
  • help with a PeopleClaim or any other complaint
  • assistance with a purchase or contract
  • expert advice
Other PeopleClaim resolvers
Get Free alerts when claims post in your area.
Get Alert

Need help resolving a dispute? Learn more.

Public Mediation

The shortest path from your problem to its resolution.
1
Peer to Peer

Engage the other party and use powerful tools to negotiate the best resolution.

Free
If Unresolved
2
Community Resolution

Post your case online and get help from legal professionals, industry experts, consumers & advocates competing to find the best resolution to your claim.

$14.99 + optional reward for best resolution
Full refund if not resolved to your satisfaction
If Unresolved
3
Private Mediation

Lets you mediate your case privately with the help of our professional mediators and industry experts.

Free to claimant. Mediator fees negotiable.
If Unresolved
4
Engage a Professional

Find the best community-reviewed professionals near you to resolve your issue in private online mediation or traditional court/mediation.

Resolution

A wonderful serenity has taken possession of my entire soul, like these sweet mornings of spring which I enjoy with my whole heart.

I am (not) alone, and I feel the charm of existence in this spot, which was created for the bliss of souls like mine...~ Goethe

Get a public verdict — create an online trial $50 public trial / $50 reward for successful resolution
Important: All information contained herein is the opinion of the posting parties, who are solely responsible for its content. PeopleClaim offers both free and paid services to help consumers, patients, employee, tenants, and others resolve disputes without lawyers or courts, through negotiated online settlement and public disclosure of wrongdoing or unfair treatment.
Claims against parties operating under bankruptcy protection, by law must be processed solely through the appropriate US bankruptcy court. Any claims against this party currently posted on PeopleClaim are available for purposes of public business review only and are not an attempt to collect money or recover assets subject to protections under the United States Bankruptcy Code.
*IMPORTANT: PeopleClaim is a public dispute resolution system, independent of the BBB, small claims court, or other dispute resolution services. PeopleClaim is not a law firm and does not provide legal services, opinions, or advice. PeopleClaim facilitates peer-to-peer negotiation and resolution and crowdsourced input on issues of fairness to help resolve complaints. Users should contact professional legal counsel on any matters of law or regulation regarding their claims. PeopleClaim does not review or evaluate the merits of claims submitted through its site, and users are solely responsible for all content filed in their claims.
© reserved by PeopleClaim