Public Mediation

Mark Johnson Plumbing vs. Premier Care Bathing

  • 10% of recovery offered for best resolution
Mark Johnson Plumbing vs. Premier Care In Bathing
34750 Van Dyke Ave, Sterling Heights, Michigan, 48312-4657, United States
Amount Involved: Other terms
  • Review this case.
  • Propose your solution.
  • Win the reward (1,000)
Statement of Claim
Claimant says:
"We did business with a company called Premier Care Bathing.  They never paid us for the work.

"
Reply Have a similar problem?
  • 03-28-2017 — Repair to bathtub
Additional Communication Between Claimant and Premier Care In Bathing Hide
  • Nov 26, 2017, Premier Care in Bathing (responding party) added:
  • We do not own this company and have not for a long time. Please direct your issues to Ron Greene the owner.

  • Nov 27, 2017, Claiming party added:
  • We need current address and phone number for this Ron Greene.

  • Nov 27, 2017, Claiming party added:
  • We need current address and phone number for this Ron Greene.

  • Nov 27, 2017, Claiming party added:
  • We need current address and phone number for this Ron Greene.

  • Nov 27, 2017, Claiming party added:
  • We need current address and phone number for this Ron Greene.

What Claimant Wants Hide
Just make me happy!
Claimant invites Premier Care in Bathing to make a fair offer.
1. Other – Pay for claim posting cost Jul 29, 2017 $14.99
Cash total : TBD
  • 0
Do you agree with the claimant’s demands?  (If you are a party to this claim, click here.)
Awaiting response from Party
Miki Someya commented
Miki Someya (Comment):
"Do you have any information why Premier Care did not pay for you? What is their argument? Also, is $14.99 fir the repair to bathtub all unpaid compensation or do you have any other issue with the company?"
 (2 years ago)
Reply

Respondent's Counteroffer


There has been no response to this claim from Premier Care in Bathing. This claim will remain posted until resolved
Get fast access to our Resolver community, for...
  • help with a PeopleClaim or any other complaint
  • assistance with a purchase or contract
  • expert advice
Other PeopleClaim resolvers
Get Free alerts when claims post in your area.
Get Alert

Need help resolving a dispute? Learn more.

Public Mediation

The shortest path from your problem to its resolution.
1
Peer to Peer

Engage the other party and use powerful tools to negotiate the best resolution.

Free
If Unresolved
2
Community Resolution

Post your case online and get help from legal professionals, industry experts, consumers & advocates competing to find the best resolution to your claim.

$14.99 + optional reward for best resolution
Full refund if not resolved to your satisfaction
If Unresolved
3
Private Mediation

Lets you mediate your case privately with the help of our professional mediators and industry experts.

Free to claimant. Mediator fees negotiable.
If Unresolved
4
Engage a Professional

Find the best community-reviewed professionals near you to resolve your issue in private online mediation or traditional court/mediation.

Resolution

A wonderful serenity has taken possession of my entire soul, like these sweet mornings of spring which I enjoy with my whole heart.

I am (not) alone, and I feel the charm of existence in this spot, which was created for the bliss of souls like mine...~ Goethe

Get a public verdict — create an online trial $50 public trial / $50 reward for successful resolution
Important: All information contained herein is the opinion of the posting parties, who are solely responsible for its content. PeopleClaim offers both free and paid services to help consumers, patients, employee, tenants, and others resolve disputes without lawyers or courts, through negotiated online settlement and public disclosure of wrongdoing or unfair treatment.
Claims against parties operating under bankruptcy protection, by law must be processed solely through the appropriate US bankruptcy court. Any claims against this party currently posted on PeopleClaim are available for purposes of public business review only and are not an attempt to collect money or recover assets subject to protections under the United States Bankruptcy Code.
*IMPORTANT: PeopleClaim is a public dispute resolution system, independent of the BBB, small claims court, or other dispute resolution services. PeopleClaim is not a law firm and does not provide legal services, opinions, or advice. PeopleClaim facilitates peer-to-peer negotiation and resolution and crowdsourced input on issues of fairness to help resolve complaints. Users should contact professional legal counsel on any matters of law or regulation regarding their claims. PeopleClaim does not review or evaluate the merits of claims submitted through its site, and users are solely responsible for all content filed in their claims.
© reserved by PeopleClaim