Public Mediation

Quancidine Gribble vs. United States Postal Service

The United States Postal Service involved in RICO ACT VIOLATIONS, theft, fraud and re-routing of mail with the use of "NEOPOST" code name "Handlers"

Q. G. vs. Usps - United States Postal Service (Headquarters)
475 L'Enfant Plaza SW, Washington, District Of Columbia, 20260-0004, United States
    • Status: In Negotiation
      This claim has posted for public comment and negotiation. It will remain posted until resolved to the claimant's satisfaction. Suggest a resolution to help these parties reach a settlement.
      (seeking public comment)
    • Claimant Seeks: View.
    • Claim #: 3860322
    • Amount Involved: 2,100,000,000,000,000.00
    • Filed On: Jan 16, 2020
    • Posted On: Mar 13, 2020
    • Complaint(s):
      • Bad business practices
      • Problem with a service
      • Other
  • Review this case.
  • Propose your solution.
  • Win the reward (1,000)
Statement of Claim
Claimant says:
"My name is Quancidine Hinson-Gribble and as of today, Thursday, January 16, 2020, a "Certified Letter" (Tracking# 7015 0920 0001 6127 6739) that I mailed on November 26, 2019 at 4:52pm still has "NOT" arrived to it's destination to: Michael V. Sorrento, Director of the Defense Manpower Data Center, 4800 Mark Center Drive, Suite 04E25-01, Alexandria, VA 22350-4000. This is one of three "INCIDENTS" that I have incurred with The United States Postal Service in less than 50 days. The United States Postal Service is operating using "CLANDESTINE" Operations to Re-Route my mail, Mail Theft, and Identity Theft by using USPS Employees (Angelene W. Rainey, Cliffdale Post Office Manager), and "NEOPOST" who act as "HANDLERS" for the United States Post Office to come in and commit these "CRIMES" and "FRAUDULENT" Activites with the Supervision of The United States Postal Service Employees. The First Incident happened on November 8, 2019, when a letter from The Department of Defense was "TAKEN" out of my mail, however I had a picture of it in my Informed Delivery. After reporting this issue to The United States Postal Service all they did was to "DELETE" my Informed Delivery. This proved to me without a doubt that The United States Postal Service was complicient in "REMOVING" my Notification Letter of Benefits/Condolence Letter from my mail that was supposed to be delivered to me: Quancidine Hinson-Gribble, 6129 Louise Street, Fayetteville, NC 28314, on November 8, 2019. I filed a POLICE REPORT#2019-592653 which is attached to this Claim. The Second Incident happened on January 3, 2020 at the Main Post Office on Green Street in Fayetteville, NC 28301, where my "AWARD LETTER" was suppossed to be delivered to me: Quancidine Hinson-Gribble, 6129 Louise Street, Fayetteville, NC 28314, however since the The United States Postal Service was already aware of the claim on my first letter, the United States Post Office used, "NEOPOST" their clandestine agency to have a handler accept my "AWARD LETTER" at a different address so I would "NOT" recieve my "AWARD LETTER", however I found out anyway. I filed a SECOND Police Report#2020-009599 on January 6, 2020. The Tracking # 7196 9009 3501 6864 4037.  After speaking with a Post Office employee, I was made aware that someone from "28314" Cliffdale Post Office, had my mail sent to "28301" Main Post Office on Green Street in Fayetteville, NC. These "CLANDESTINE" Activites of The United States Post Office engaging in RICO ACT VIOLATIONS that include the theft of my "AWARD LETTER" that had my money and other benefit information on it. These "CRIMES" are of exuberant monetary value to me because of the time that it has taken to get me finally paid, to include mailing packages, calling, filing documents and etc. (eight years since my late husbands death, November 18, 2011) by The Department of Defense, only to find out that The Department of Defense, The United States Postal Service, and NEOPOST are "TAKING" back the very thing that would get me my money. There are 58 documents attached to this Claim. Thank you. Quancidine Hinson-Gribble, January 16, 2020"
Reply Have a similar problem?
Exhibits View
What Claimant Wants Hide
1. Compensation: Eight Years Jan 23, 2020 $1,000,000,000,000,000.00
2. Damages: Eight Years Jan 23, 2020 $1,000,000,000,000,000.00
3. Recovery of Losses: Eight years Jan 23, 2020 $100,000,000,000,000.00
4. Pay me for my time: Eight Years Jan 23, 2020 $0.00
Cash total : $2,100,000,000,000,000.00
  • 0
Do you agree with the claimant’s demands?  (If you are a party to this claim, click here.)

Respondent's Counteroffer


There has been no response to this claim from USPS - United States Postal Service (Headquarters). This claim will remain posted until resolved
Refresh
  • Show:
  • Sort by:
  • 1
  • Contributed Solution: by George Maxwell On 03-26-2020
    Several USPO and benefits issues here More...
If you are a party to this claim, click here.
Is this a fair resolution?
Get fast access to our Resolver community, for...
  • help with a PeopleClaim or any other complaint
  • assistance with a purchase or contract
  • expert advice
Other PeopleClaim resolvers
Get Free alerts when claims post in your area.
Get Alert

Need help resolving a dispute? Learn more.

Public Mediation

The shortest path from your problem to its resolution.
1
Peer to Peer

Engage the other party and use powerful tools to negotiate the best resolution.

Free
If Unresolved
2
Community Resolution

Post your case online and get help from legal professionals, industry experts, consumers & advocates competing to find the best resolution to your claim.

$14.99 + optional reward for best resolution
Full refund if not resolved to your satisfaction
If Unresolved
3
Private Mediation

Lets you mediate your case privately with the help of our professional mediators and industry experts.

Free to claimant. Mediator fees negotiable.
If Unresolved
4
Engage a Professional

Find the best community-reviewed professionals near you to resolve your issue in private online mediation or traditional court/mediation.

Resolution

A wonderful serenity has taken possession of my entire soul, like these sweet mornings of spring which I enjoy with my whole heart.

I am (not) alone, and I feel the charm of existence in this spot, which was created for the bliss of souls like mine...~ Goethe

Get a public verdict — create an online trial $50 public trial / $50 reward for successful resolution
Important: All information contained herein is the opinion of the posting parties, who are solely responsible for its content. PeopleClaim offers both free and paid services to help consumers, patients, employee, tenants, and others resolve disputes without lawyers or courts, through negotiated online settlement and public disclosure of wrongdoing or unfair treatment.
Claims against parties operating under bankruptcy protection, by law must be processed solely through the appropriate US bankruptcy court. Any claims against this party currently posted on PeopleClaim are available for purposes of public business review only and are not an attempt to collect money or recover assets subject to protections under the United States Bankruptcy Code.
*IMPORTANT: PeopleClaim is a public dispute resolution system, independent of the BBB, small claims court, or other dispute resolution services. PeopleClaim is not a law firm and does not provide legal services, opinions, or advice. PeopleClaim facilitates peer-to-peer negotiation and resolution and crowdsourced input on issues of fairness to help resolve complaints. Users should contact professional legal counsel on any matters of law or regulation regarding their claims. PeopleClaim does not review or evaluate the merits of claims submitted through its site, and users are solely responsible for all content filed in their claims.
© reserved by PeopleClaim