Public Mediation

T.N. vs. . Texas Shallow Oil & Gas Llc (Kenneth Wayne Wooldridge & Wife Owners)

T. N. vs. Texas Shallow Oil & Gas Llc (Kenneth Wayne Wooldridge & Wife Owners)
PO Box 1611, Graham, Texas, 76450, United States
    • Status: In Negotiation
      This claim has posted for public comment and negotiation. It will remain posted until resolved to the claimant's satisfaction. Suggest a resolution to help these parties reach a settlement.
      (seeking public comment)
    • Claimant Seeks: View.
    • Claim #: 1527938
    • Amount Involved: 14,000.00
    • Filed On: May 06, 2019
    • Posted On: May 17, 2019
    • Complaint(s):
      • Bad business practices
      • "I just feel ripped off."
  • Review this case.
  • Propose your solution.
  • Win the reward (1,000)
Statement of Claim
Claimant says:
"On Energy Scout owner advertizes farm-out/working interest in Carpenter Lease- Young County Texas.Selling 1% at $1000 in oil well. I bought 5% for $5000 in the "A" O.R. Carpenter lease.I sent a cashiers check# 0000115034 Winsouth C.U. by USPS express mail # EM 062794742US on August 20, 2018; it was signed for by K Wooldridge on August @0, 2018. Finally I got an assignment back from Wayne Wooldridge signed Sept. 4,2018 and notarized. Now I had a signed agreement between Wayne Wooldridge and myself. Later I learn I had to wait till the other 55% was sold to investors to complete the oil well.
In Oct. 2018 he emailed me of 5 oil wells of 13 that were pumping oil.But they were down and needed reworking.He told me for $9000 he could have 2 wells pumping with electrical upgrade and 10% NRI & 14.99% WI till all Cw Johnson lease's 13 wells were in full production and split the profit until all were reworked and completed.He said he would start rework on one well as funds hit his account;that we needed to complete rework ASAP>On Oct 24,2018 I wired $9000.He sent me an assignment effective Dec 19, 2018 for 2 wells located in Young County Texas, C.W. Johnson lease well's # B3 and 11.On Jan 3, 2019 I sent the assignment back signed & notarized. To this date I have been waiting for the assignment back and the completion of the 2 wells, I was in constant contact with Wayne Wooldridge by e-mail for the status but always an excuse. I have given him the benefit of doubt until now. He will not return the assignment signed and notarized and will not answer my e-mails.I have filed a criminal complaint with the Securities & Exchange Commission for selling unregistered securities to an unqualifed investor and I will have my lawyer file a suit against Texas Shallow Oil & Gas. Kenneth Wayne Wooldridge and K Wooldrige to seize all assets till I get my $14000 back if this is not resolved. I want my $14000 BACK!"
Reply Have a similar problem?
What Claimant Wants Hide
1. Recovery of Losses: Fraudulent manipulation of funds May 21, 2019 $14,000.00
2. Other – Copy claim to regulators May 21, 2019 $14.99
3. Other – Pay for claim posting cost May 21, 2019 $14.99
4. Other – Physical delivery charges May 21, 2019 $4.99
Cash total : $14,034.97
  • 0
Do you agree with the claimant’s demands?  (If you are a party to this claim, click here.)

Respondent's Counteroffer


There has been no response to this claim from Texas Shallow Oil & Gas Llc (Kenneth Wayne Wooldridge & Wife Owners). This claim will remain posted until resolved
Refresh
  • Show:
  • Sort by:
  • 1
  • Contributed Solution: by George Maxwell On 05-29-2019
    Has claimant heard back from the SEC regarding Texas Shallow Oil & Gas Llc (Kenneth Wayne Wooldridge & Wife Owners)? More...
If you are a party to this claim, click here.
Is this a fair resolution?
Get fast access to our Resolver community, for...
  • help with a PeopleClaim or any other complaint
  • assistance with a purchase or contract
  • expert advice
Other PeopleClaim resolvers
Get Free alerts when claims post in your area.
Get Alert

Need help resolving a dispute? Learn more.

Public Mediation

The shortest path from your problem to its resolution.
1
Peer to Peer

Engage the other party and use powerful tools to negotiate the best resolution.

Free
If Unresolved
2
Community Resolution

Post your case online and get help from legal professionals, industry experts, consumers & advocates competing to find the best resolution to your claim.

$14.99 + optional reward for best resolution
Full refund if not resolved to your satisfaction
If Unresolved
3
Private Mediation

Lets you mediate your case privately with the help of our professional mediators and industry experts.

Free to claimant. Mediator fees negotiable.
If Unresolved
4
Engage a Professional

Find the best community-reviewed professionals near you to resolve your issue in private online mediation or traditional court/mediation.

Resolution

A wonderful serenity has taken possession of my entire soul, like these sweet mornings of spring which I enjoy with my whole heart.

I am (not) alone, and I feel the charm of existence in this spot, which was created for the bliss of souls like mine...~ Goethe

Get a public verdict — create an online trial $50 public trial / $50 reward for successful resolution
Important: All information contained herein is the opinion of the posting parties, who are solely responsible for its content. PeopleClaim offers both free and paid services to help consumers, patients, employee, tenants, and others resolve disputes without lawyers or courts, through negotiated online settlement and public disclosure of wrongdoing or unfair treatment.
Claims against parties operating under bankruptcy protection, by law must be processed solely through the appropriate US bankruptcy court. Any claims against this party currently posted on PeopleClaim are available for purposes of public business review only and are not an attempt to collect money or recover assets subject to protections under the United States Bankruptcy Code.
*IMPORTANT: PeopleClaim is a public dispute resolution system, independent of the BBB, small claims court, or other dispute resolution services. PeopleClaim is not a law firm and does not provide legal services, opinions, or advice. PeopleClaim facilitates peer-to-peer negotiation and resolution and crowdsourced input on issues of fairness to help resolve complaints. Users should contact professional legal counsel on any matters of law or regulation regarding their claims. PeopleClaim does not review or evaluate the merits of claims submitted through its site, and users are solely responsible for all content filed in their claims.
© reserved by PeopleClaim