Public Mediation

William Clark vs. Epic War Llc Mobile Strike

  • 10% of recovery offered for best resolution
W. C. vs. Epic War Llc Mobile Strike - Machine Zone, Inc.
2225 E Bayshore Rd Ste 200, Palo Alto, California, 94303-3220, United States
    • Status: In Negotiation
      This claim has posted for public comment and negotiation. It will remain posted until resolved to the claimant's satisfaction. Suggest a resolution to help these parties reach a settlement.
      (seeking public comment)
    • Claimant Seeks: View.
    • Claim #: 5961902
    • Amount Involved: 30,000.00
    • Filed On: Dec 02, 2019
    • Posted On: Dec 13, 2019
    • Complaint(s):
      • Problem with a service
      • Problem with a product
      • Customer service runarounds
  • Review this case.
  • Propose your solution.
  • Win the reward (1,000)
Statement of Claim
Claimant says:
"I have spent about thirty thousand dollars on the Mech Dimension part of the game. It continues to have multiple unresolved issues. I've exchanged many emails with customer service and they continue to tell me that they are working on them but have no idea when they will be resolved. I paid for these upgrades and they still aren't working after at least six months. I forwarded my customer service emails to MZ Legal without any response. I've asked several times for a refund of all money spent also without a response."
Reply Have a similar problem?
  • 12-02-2019 — Filed Claim
  • 12-10-2019 — Mobile Strike offered 2 packs worth $200
  • 01-14-2020 — Mobile Strike offered the 2 packs again
  • 01-14-2020 — I told Mobile Strike I would give them until 2/1/20 to respond or I will get attorneys involved
  • 01-16-2020 — Machine Zone contacted me with another offer
  • 01-25-2020 — I stated that I would sccept $10k, max base and improve customer service.
Exhibits View
What Claimant Wants Hide
1. Refund: All purchases including taxes Jan 01, 2020 $30,000.00
Cash total : $30,000.00
  • 1
Do you agree with the claimant’s demands?  (If you are a party to this claim, click here.)

Respondent's Counteroffer


There has been no response to this claim from Epic War LLC Mobile Strike - Machine Zone, Inc.. This claim will remain posted until resolved
Refresh
  • Show:
  • Sort by:
  • 2
  • Contributed Solution: by George Maxwell On 01-21-2020
    Room for negotiation regarding this SUBSTANTIATED claim against Epic War. Epic War should be employing this customer as a bug tester for glitchy new releases. More...
If you are a party to this claim, click here.
Is this a fair resolution?
  • Comment: by Amanda Harrison-Oakley — Online mediator
  • On: 01-05-2020
  • I have similar unresolved issues with this company their standard reply is thank you general we will pass it on to the development team thanks for your feedback and nothing changes
  • 2
  • Contributed Solution: by Sophie Blythe On 12-19-2019
    MZ CEO Kristen Dumont needs to be looking at this. More...
If you are a party to this claim, click here.
Is this a fair resolution?
Get fast access to our Resolver community, for...
  • help with a PeopleClaim or any other complaint
  • assistance with a purchase or contract
  • expert advice
Other PeopleClaim resolvers
Get Free alerts when claims post in your area.
Get Alert

Need help resolving a dispute? Learn more.

Public Mediation

The shortest path from your problem to its resolution.
1
Peer to Peer

Engage the other party and use powerful tools to negotiate the best resolution.

Free
If Unresolved
2
Community Resolution

Post your case online and get help from legal professionals, industry experts, consumers & advocates competing to find the best resolution to your claim.

$14.99 + optional reward for best resolution
Full refund if not resolved to your satisfaction
If Unresolved
3
Private Mediation

Lets you mediate your case privately with the help of our professional mediators and industry experts.

Free to claimant. Mediator fees negotiable.
If Unresolved
4
Engage a Professional

Find the best community-reviewed professionals near you to resolve your issue in private online mediation or traditional court/mediation.

Resolution

A wonderful serenity has taken possession of my entire soul, like these sweet mornings of spring which I enjoy with my whole heart.

I am (not) alone, and I feel the charm of existence in this spot, which was created for the bliss of souls like mine...~ Goethe

Get a public verdict — create an online trial $50 public trial / $50 reward for successful resolution
Important: All information contained herein is the opinion of the posting parties, who are solely responsible for its content. PeopleClaim offers both free and paid services to help consumers, patients, employee, tenants, and others resolve disputes without lawyers or courts, through negotiated online settlement and public disclosure of wrongdoing or unfair treatment.
Claims against parties operating under bankruptcy protection, by law must be processed solely through the appropriate US bankruptcy court. Any claims against this party currently posted on PeopleClaim are available for purposes of public business review only and are not an attempt to collect money or recover assets subject to protections under the United States Bankruptcy Code.
*IMPORTANT: PeopleClaim is a public dispute resolution system, independent of the BBB, small claims court, or other dispute resolution services. PeopleClaim is not a law firm and does not provide legal services, opinions, or advice. PeopleClaim facilitates peer-to-peer negotiation and resolution and crowdsourced input on issues of fairness to help resolve complaints. Users should contact professional legal counsel on any matters of law or regulation regarding their claims. PeopleClaim does not review or evaluate the merits of claims submitted through its site, and users are solely responsible for all content filed in their claims.
© reserved by PeopleClaim