Public Mediation

Hourglass Real Estate Company vs. Advanced Real Estate Education - Success Path - Zurixx

  • 20% of recovery offered for best resolution
Hourglass Real Estate Company vs. Advanced Real Estate Education - Success Path - Zurixx
2750 E Cottonwood Pkwy Ste 200 Cottonwood Heights UT 84121-7288, 6465 S 3000 E Ste 203, Salt Lake City, Utah, 84121-6984, United States
Amount Involved: $67,594.00
    • Status: In Negotiation
      This claim has posted for public comment and negotiation. It will remain posted until resolved to the claimant's satisfaction. Suggest a resolution to help these parties reach a settlement.
      (seeking public comment)
    • Claimant Seeks: View.
    • Claim #: 3153660
    • Amount Involved: 67,594.00
    • Filed On: May 18, 2017
    • Posted On: May 29, 2017
    • Complaint(s):
      • Bad business practices
      • Problem with a service
  • Review this case.
  • Propose your solution.
  • Win the reward (1,000)
Statement of Claim
Claimant says:
"I paid over $2,000.00 and attended FastStart 3 Day Bootcamp 6/14/15 in Los Angeles California. Paid $26,297.00 Platinum mentor Mike Schreiner plan access the Advance Real Estate Education training to learn the art of flipping. Then paid $33,500.00 for the elite access. I feel used, angry, stupid, all the above.The principles taught were incorrect, not legal, promises to access funds were not correct and the real estate training was incorrect. But I will spend the rest of my life if necessary legally to recover my funds.
The $33,500.00 for Success Path Diamond elite access was $41,297.00 not $33,500.00. )A difference of $7,797.00)"
Reply Have a similar problem?
Additional Communication Between Claimant and Advanced Real Estate Education - Success Path - Zurixx Hide
  • May 27, 2017, Claiming party added:
  • Randy Fields

  • May 28, 2017, Claiming party added:
  • Customers name is Randy Fields.

  • May 28, 2017, Claiming party added:
  • Customer's name is Randy Fields.

What Claimant Wants Hide
1. Cash settlement. Mar 02, 2018 $67,594.00
Cash total : $67,594.00
  • -1
Do you agree with the claimant’s demands?  (If you are a party to this claim, click here.)

Respondent's Counteroffer


There has been no response to this claim from Advanced Real Estate Education - Success Path - Zurixx. This claim will remain posted until resolved
Offer History
Feb 13, 2018
Claimant's Terms of Settlement to Advanced Real Estate Education - Success Path - Zurixx
May 19, 2017
Claimant's Terms of Settlement to Advanced Real Estate Education - Success Path - Zurixx
Refresh
  • Show:
  • Sort by:
  • Question: by RIchard Routh Equity Seems To Be More Universal Than Law. My Views Represent Common Longstanding Values
  • On: 07-26-2017
  • What were comparisons used to price the offered packages?  
Get fast access to our Resolver community, for...
  • help with a PeopleClaim or any other complaint
  • assistance with a purchase or contract
  • expert advice
Other PeopleClaim resolvers
Get Free alerts when claims post in your area.
Get Alert

Need help resolving a dispute? Learn more.

Public Mediation

The shortest path from your problem to its resolution.
1
Peer to Peer

Engage the other party and use powerful tools to negotiate the best resolution.

Free
If Unresolved
2
Community Resolution

Post your case online and get help from legal professionals, industry experts, consumers & advocates competing to find the best resolution to your claim.

$14.99 + optional reward for best resolution
Full refund if not resolved to your satisfaction
If Unresolved
3
Private Mediation

Lets you mediate your case privately with the help of our professional mediators and industry experts.

Free to claimant. Mediator fees negotiable.
If Unresolved
4
Engage a Professional

Find the best community-reviewed professionals near you to resolve your issue in private online mediation or traditional court/mediation.

Resolution

A wonderful serenity has taken possession of my entire soul, like these sweet mornings of spring which I enjoy with my whole heart.

I am (not) alone, and I feel the charm of existence in this spot, which was created for the bliss of souls like mine...~ Goethe

Get a public verdict — create an online trial $50 public trial / $50 reward for successful resolution
Important: All information contained herein is the opinion of the posting parties, who are solely responsible for its content. PeopleClaim offers both free and paid services to help consumers, patients, employee, tenants, and others resolve disputes without lawyers or courts, through negotiated online settlement and public disclosure of wrongdoing or unfair treatment.
Claims against parties operating under bankruptcy protection, by law must be processed solely through the appropriate US bankruptcy court. Any claims against this party currently posted on PeopleClaim are available for purposes of public business review only and are not an attempt to collect money or recover assets subject to protections under the United States Bankruptcy Code.
*IMPORTANT: PeopleClaim is a public dispute resolution system, independent of the BBB, small claims court, or other dispute resolution services. PeopleClaim is not a law firm and does not provide legal services, opinions, or advice. PeopleClaim facilitates peer-to-peer negotiation and resolution and crowdsourced input on issues of fairness to help resolve complaints. Users should contact professional legal counsel on any matters of law or regulation regarding their claims. PeopleClaim does not review or evaluate the merits of claims submitted through its site, and users are solely responsible for all content filed in their claims.
© reserved by PeopleClaim