healthyBuy.com (also known as GSCM Fulfillment) Dispute

    • Claimant Seeks: 2 non-monetary items.
    • Claim #: 5653312
    • Amount Involved: $0.00
    • Filed On: Nov 15, 2013
    • Posted On: Nov 26, 2013
    • Complaint(s):
      • Bad business practices
      • Contract / Agreement / Promise dispute
  • Review this case.
  • Propose your solution.
  • Win the reward

Claimant's opinion:

What Claimant Wants

  • Claimant agrees to resolve this matter under the following proposed terms of settlement.
  • Status: In Negotiation
    This claim has posted for public comment and negotiation. It will remain posted until resolved to the claimant's satisfaction. Suggest a resolution to help these parties reach a settlement.
  • Healthbuy.Com (Also Known As Gscm Fulfillment) is asked to agree and settle or make a good-faith counteroffer, offer a rebuttal, or request additional information.
Cash
What By When How Much
1. Include public posting fee Nov 30, 2013 $7.99
2. Physical delivery charges Nov 30, 2013 $9.98
Non Cash
What By When How Much
1. The gift card promised Nov 30, 2013
2. Do not charge my bank card Nov 30, 2013
Non-cash: 2 items
  • Unfair
  • 5
  • Very Fair
Rate claimant's terms of settlement
  • Show:
  • Sort by:
  • 0
  • Comment: Contributed by S G. - On: 02/07/2014
  • I HAVE RECEIVED MY 3rd shipment today 2/7/2014 I'm not sure how I started getting this product,Ido know for sure that I have not ordered the last 2 bottles of green tea.there is a charge of $39.95 for my Bank account it odd name so Now I'm sure it from this. I will be going to the bank tomorrow to take care of this .

Need help resolving a dispute? Learn more.
Important: All information contained herein is the opinion of the posting parties, who are solely responsible for its content. PeopleClaim offers both free and paid services to help consumers, patients, employee, tenants, and others resolve disputes without lawyers or courts, through negotiated online settlement and public disclosure of wrongdoing or unfair treatment.
Claims against parties operating under bankruptcy protection, by law must be processed solely through the appropriate US bankruptcy court. Any claims against this party currently posted on PeopleClaim are available for purposes of public business review only and are not an attempt to collect money or recover assets subject to protections under the United States Bankruptcy Code.

Make money helping people resolve complaints

Sign up for Free
*IMPORTANT: PeopleClaim is a public dispute resolution system, independent of the BBB, small claims court, or other dispute resolution services. PeopleClaim is not a law firm and does not provide legal services, opinions, or advice. PeopleClaim facilitates peer-to-peer negotiation and resolution and crowdsourced input on issues of fairness to help resolve complaints. Users should contact professional legal counsel on any matters of law or regulation regarding their claims. PeopleClaim does not review or evaluate the merits of claims submitted through its site, and users are solely responsible for all content filed in their claims.