healthyBuy.com (also known as GSCM Fulfillment) Dispute

    • Claimant Seeks: 2 non-monetary items.
    • Claim #: 5653312
    • Amount Involved: N/A
    • Filed On: Nov 15, 2013
    • Posted On: Nov 26, 2013
    • Complaint(s):
      • Bad business practices
      • Contract / Agreement / Promise dispute
  • Review this case.
  • Propose your solution.
  • Win the reward (200 pts)

Complaint(s) Involved (2) Hide

Bad Business Practices
  • Misrepresentation or fraud
  • Poor customer service
Contract / Agreement / Promise Dispute
  • Inadequate disclosure or misleading information
  • Lack of communication
View Healthbuy.Com (Also Known As Gscm Fulfillment)'s response

Claimant's opinion:

What Claimant Wants

  • Claimant agrees to resolve this matter under the following proposed terms of settlement.
  • Status: In Negotiation
    This claim has posted for public comment and negotiation. It will remain posted until resolved to the claimant's satisfaction. Suggest a resolution to help these parties reach a settlement.
  • Healthbuy.Com (Also Known As Gscm Fulfillment) is asked to agree and settle or make a good-faith counteroffer, offer a rebuttal, or request additional information.
Non-Cash
What By When
1. The gift card promised Nov 30, 2013
2. Do not charge my bank card Nov 30, 2013
Cash
What By When How Much
1. Pay for claim posting cost Nov 30, 2013 $7.99
2. Physical delivery charges Nov 30, 2013 $9.98
Cash total : $17.97
Non-cash: 2 items

Response from Healthbuy.Com (Also Known As Gscm Fulfillment) Hide

  • Healthbuy.Com (Also Known As Gscm Fulfillment) to claimant
  • Status: Rejected
    Respondent has rejected claimant's terms. This claim will remain posted until mutually acceptable terms are agreed to.
The claimant's settlement terms were rejected with the following explanation:
  • I disagree with the explanation / grounds provided

    "This was a trial offered over the telephone on 10/24/13, Customer has agreed to terms and conditions. Did not cancel within the 16 day trial period and has a recurring charges. I have went ahead and cancelled out of all future orders. Please contact me at (818)303-9347 my name is Mellissa. Thank you"

This claim will remain posted until resolved.

You can help resolve this case by suggesting a resolution.

Additional Communication Between Claimant and Healthbuy.Com (Also Known As Gscm Fulfillment) View

  • Show:
  • Sort by:
  • Comment: Contributed by S G. - On: 02/07/2014
  • I HAVE RECEIVED MY 3rd shipment today 2/7/2014 I'm not sure how I started getting this product,Ido know for sure that I have not ordered the last 2 bottles of green tea.there is a charge of $39.95 for my Bank account it odd name so Now I'm sure it from this. I will be going to the bank tomorrow to take care of this .

Need help resolving a dispute? Learn more.
Important: All information contained herein is the opinion of the posting parties, who are solely responsible for its content. PeopleClaim offers both free and paid services to help consumers, patients, employee, tenants, and others resolve disputes without lawyers or courts, through negotiated online settlement and public disclosure of wrongdoing or unfair treatment.
Claims against parties operating under bankruptcy protection, by law must be processed solely through the appropriate US bankruptcy court. Any claims against this party currently posted on PeopleClaim are available for purposes of public business review only and are not an attempt to collect money or recover assets subject to protections under the United States Bankruptcy Code.
*IMPORTANT: PeopleClaim is a public dispute resolution system, independent of the BBB, small claims court, or other dispute resolution services. PeopleClaim is not a law firm and does not provide legal services, opinions, or advice. PeopleClaim facilitates peer-to-peer negotiation and resolution and crowdsourced input on issues of fairness to help resolve complaints. Users should contact professional legal counsel on any matters of law or regulation regarding their claims. PeopleClaim does not review or evaluate the merits of claims submitted through its site, and users are solely responsible for all content filed in their claims.