Public Mediation

healthyBuy.com (also known as GSCM Fulfillment) Dispute

B. F. vs. Healthbuy.Com (Also Known As Gscm Fulfillment)
    • Claimant Seeks: 2 non-monetary items.
    • Claim #: 5653312
    • Amount Involved: N/A
    • Filed On: Nov 15, 2013
    • Posted On: Nov 26, 2013
    • Complaint(s):
      • Bad business practices
      • Contract / Agreement / Promise dispute
  • Review this case.
  • Propose your solution.
  • Win the reward (1,000)
Statement of Claim
Additional Communication Between Claimant and Healthbuy.Com (Also Known As Gscm Fulfillment) Hide
  • Nov 19, 2013, () added:
  • This was a trial offered over the telephone on 10/24/13, Customer has agreed to terms and conditions. Did not cancel within the 16 day trial period and has a recurring charges. I have went ahead and cancelled out of all future orders. Please contact me at (818)303-9347 my name is Mellissa. Thank you

  • Nov 25, 2013, () added:
  • We have attempted to contact customer regarding charges. no answer if you can please contact me at (818)303-9347. Thank you mellissa

What Claimant Wants Hide
What By When How Much
Non-Cash
1. The gift card promised Nov 30, 2013 N/A
2. Do not charge my bank card Nov 30, 2013 N/A
Cash
1. Other – Pay for claim posting cost Nov 30, 2013 $7.99
2. Other – Physical delivery charges Nov 30, 2013 $9.98
Claimant likes
Respondent:
Cash total : $17.97
Non-cash: 2 items
If you are a party to this claim, click here.
Is this a fair resolution?
Respondent's Counteroffer Hide
The claimant's settlement terms were rejected with the following explanation:
  • I disagree with the explanation / grounds provided

    "This was a trial offered over the telephone on 10/24/13, Customer has agreed to terms and conditions. Did not cancel within the 16 day trial period and has a recurring charges. I have went ahead and cancelled out of all future orders. Please contact me at (818)303-9347 my name is Mellissa. Thank you"

This claim will remain posted until resolved.

Public Mediation
Discover, negotiate, and help settle this dispute. Propose a resolution below.
Refresh
  • Show:
  • Sort by:
  • Comment: by S Graham — Online mediator
  • On: 02-07-2014
  • I HAVE RECEIVED MY 3rd shipment today 2/7/2014 I'm not sure how I started getting this product,Ido know for sure that I have not ordered the last 2 bottles of green tea.there is a charge of $39.95 for my Bank account it odd name so Now I'm sure it from this. I will be going to the bank tomorrow to take care of this .
Get fast access to our Resolver community, for...
  • help with a PeopleClaim or any other complaint
  • assistance with a purchase or contract
  • expert advice
Other PeopleClaim resolvers

Need help resolving a dispute? Learn more.

Public Mediation

The shortest path from your problem to its resolution.
1
Peer to Peer

Engage the other party and use powerful tools to negotiate the best resolution.

Free
If Unresolved
2
Community Resolution

Post your case online and get help from legal professionals, industry experts, consumers & advocates competing to find the best resolution to your claim.

$14.99 + optional reward for best resolution
Full refund if not resolved to your satisfaction
If Unresolved
3
Private Mediation

Lets you mediate your case privately with the help of our professional mediators and industry experts.

Free to claimant. Mediator fees negotiable.
If Unresolved
4
Engage a Professional

Find the best community-reviewed professionals near you to resolve your issue in private online mediation or traditional court/mediation.

Resolution

A wonderful serenity has taken possession of my entire soul, like these sweet mornings of spring which I enjoy with my whole heart.

I am (not) alone, and I feel the charm of existence in this spot, which was created for the bliss of souls like mine...~ Goethe

Get a public verdict — create an online trial $50 public trial / $50 reward for successful resolution
Important: All information contained herein is the opinion of the posting parties, who are solely responsible for its content. PeopleClaim offers both free and paid services to help consumers, patients, employee, tenants, and others resolve disputes without lawyers or courts, through negotiated online settlement and public disclosure of wrongdoing or unfair treatment.
Claims against parties operating under bankruptcy protection, by law must be processed solely through the appropriate US bankruptcy court. Any claims against this party currently posted on PeopleClaim are available for purposes of public business review only and are not an attempt to collect money or recover assets subject to protections under the United States Bankruptcy Code.

*IMPORTANT: PeopleClaim is a public dispute resolution system, independent of the BBB, small claims court, or other dispute resolution services. PeopleClaim is not a law firm and does not provide legal services, opinions, or advice. PeopleClaim facilitates peer-to-peer negotiation and resolution and crowdsourced input on issues of fairness to help resolve complaints. Users should contact professional legal counsel on any matters of law or regulation regarding their claims. PeopleClaim does not review or evaluate the merits of claims submitted through its site, and users are solely responsible for all content filed in their claims.