Resolve a dispute - It's FREE
PeopleClaim helps resolve consumer and commercial complaints
PeopleClaim helps resolve consumer and commercial complaints against businesses, professionals, government agencies, or individuals by exposing bad business practices and unfair treatment. Aggrieved parties are invited to use PeopleClaim's dispute resolution process free of charge or choose premium options that may help resolve disputes faster. Learn more

Claim #5653312 against: Healthbuy.Com (Also Known As Gscm Fulfillment)

Customer / Client VS. Healthbuy.Com (Also Known As Gscm Fulfillment)

2049 N Lincoln St, Burbank, 91504-3334, United States

IN NEGOTIATION

(seeking public comment)

View response from: Healthbuy.Com (Also Known As Gscm Fulfillment)

  • Bad business practices
  • Contract / Agreement / Promise dispute

Claimant Seeks: 2 non-monetary items.

View All Demands

Create a claim alert for Healthbuy.Com (...

Show more claim details

Claim NO...#5653312

This is claim 1 of 1 by claimant

Filed: Nov 15, 2013
Posted: Nov 26, 2013

Get Help:

Online Dispute Resolution Services

Resolve a dispute with this party Resolve a dispute with someone else
All information contained herein is the opinion of the posting parties, who are solely responsible for its content. PeopleClaim offers both free and paid services to help consumers, patients, employee, tenants, and others resolve disputes without lawyers or courts, through negotiated online settlement and public disclosure of wrongdoing or unfair treatment.

The Complaint


  • Misrepresentation or fraud
  • Poor customer service

 
  • Inadequate disclosure or misleading information
  • Lack of communication

 

Nov 19, 2013, () added:

This was a trial offered over the telephone on 10/24/13, Customer has agreed to terms and conditions. Did not cancel within the 16 day trial period and has a recurring charges. I have went ahead and cancelled out of all future orders. Please contact me at (818)303-9347 my name is Mellissa. Thank you

Nov 25, 2013, () added:

We have attempted to contact customer regarding charges. no answer if you can please contact me at (818)303-9347. Thank you mellissa

What Claimant Wants

Terms under which Healthbuy.Com (Also Known As Gscm Fulfillment) can satisfy this claimant

Status:In negotiation(seeking public comment)

Claimant's Terms of Settlement to Healthbuy.Com (Also Known As Gscm Fulfillment)

Nov 15, 2013

Cash settlement

What By when How much
1. Include public posting fee Nov 30, 2013 $7.99
2. Physical delivery charges Nov 30, 2013 $9.98

Non Cash settlement

What By when How much
1. The gift card promised Nov 30, 2013
2. Do not charge my bank card Nov 30, 2013

Healthbuy.Com (Also Known As Gscm Fulfillment)'s Response

Healthbuy.Com (Also Known As Gscm Fulfillment) to Claimant 

Claim is declined by Healthbuy.Com (Also Known As Gscm Fulfillment) for the following reason:


  • I disagree with the explanation / grounds provided

    This was a trial offered over the telephone on 10/24/13, Customer has agreed to terms and conditions. Did not cancel within the 16 day trial period and has a recurring charges. I have went ahead and cancelled out of all future orders. Please contact me at (818)303-9347 my name is Mellissa. Thank you

Contact this claimant

Help Resolve This Case - Add Your Suggestion:

Rules for Submitting New Suggestion.
  1. Be constructive: Every suggestion is required to include a set of resolution terms both parties can agree to.
  2. Consider both parties: Your goal is to find a fair resolution that works for both sides.
  3. Be civil: No abusive language or bashing.
  4. Don't ask for up-votes: Let your suggestion speak for itself.
  5. Do NOT post personal information:

Add a Comment

Add your feedback.

Share this claim:
Get Free alerts when claims post in your area.
Learn more about PeopleClaim
  • What is PeopleClaim? »
  • How does PeopleClaim work? »
  • What kinds of claims can I file on PeopleClaim? »