Public Mediation

Disappointed Patient vs. Boston Medical Group vs. Boston Medical Group

N. G. vs. Boston Medical Group
1050 Wall St W Ste 120, Lyndhurst, New Jersey, 07071-3615, United States
Amount Involved: $800.00
Complaint(s): Other
    • Status: In Negotiation
      This claim has posted for public comment and negotiation. It will remain posted until resolved to the claimant's satisfaction. Suggest a resolution to help these parties reach a settlement.
      (seeking public comment)
    • Claimant Seeks: View.
    • Claim #: 5049199
    • Amount Involved: 800.00
    • Filed On: Sep 20, 2018
    • Posted On: Oct 01, 2018
    • Complaint(s):
      • Other
  • Review this case.
  • Propose your solution.
  • Win the reward (1,000)
Statement of Claim
Claimant says:
"We went to see Dr. Sichel, Eric at Boston Medical Group on 7/10/18.,to seek treatment for my Erectile Dysfunction. We picked up medication 7/13 and the doctor gave me the shot, but I didnot have full erection.I was told I was just anxious and to try it at home and we have to let them know in 10 days, how it was working. I tried it 3 times, but the shot didnot work.I called up the doctor in 4 days, and told him the problem, and then he referred me to Chris, his assistant and he said he will apply for a refund request to the main office.after a month, I still didnot hear from them, so I disputed the charge to my credit card company but they cannot help us.I returned the medication
on 7/17/18.Pls. help me get my money back from them. They advertise in the radio, if it doesnt work, it is free. If you go on their website, they have a golden logo that says ;
MEDICAL GUARANTEE , RESULTS OR IT IS FREE."
Reply Have a similar problem?
What Claimant Wants Hide
1. Refund: $800.00 Oct 05, 2018 $800.00
2. Other – Copy claim to regulators Oct 05, 2018 $14.99
3. Other – Pay for claim posting cost Oct 05, 2018 $14.99
4. Other – Physical delivery charges Oct 05, 2018 $4.99
Cash total : $834.97
  • 0
Do you agree with the claimant’s demands?  (If you are a party to this claim, click here.)

Respondent's Counteroffer


There has been no response to this claim from Boston Medical Group. This claim will remain posted until resolved
Refresh
  • Show:
  • Sort by:
  • 1
  • Contributed Solution: by George Maxwell On 10-16-2018
    File a complaint with the FTC and prepare to take them to small claims court More...
If you are a party to this claim, click here.
Is this a fair resolution?
  • 1
  • Contributed Solution: by Sophie Blythe On 10-03-2018
    If that's what they advertise, then you should get your refund More...
If you are a party to this claim, click here.
Is this a fair resolution?
Get fast access to our Resolver community, for...
  • help with a PeopleClaim or any other complaint
  • assistance with a purchase or contract
  • expert advice
Other PeopleClaim resolvers
Get Free alerts when claims post in your area.
Get Alert

Need help resolving a dispute? Learn more.

Public Mediation

The shortest path from your problem to its resolution.
1
Peer to Peer

Engage the other party and use powerful tools to negotiate the best resolution.

Free
If Unresolved
2
Community Resolution

Post your case online and get help from legal professionals, industry experts, consumers & advocates competing to find the best resolution to your claim.

$14.99 + optional reward for best resolution
Full refund if not resolved to your satisfaction
If Unresolved
3
Private Mediation

Lets you mediate your case privately with the help of our professional mediators and industry experts.

Free to claimant. Mediator fees negotiable.
If Unresolved
4
Engage a Professional

Find the best community-reviewed professionals near you to resolve your issue in private online mediation or traditional court/mediation.

Resolution

A wonderful serenity has taken possession of my entire soul, like these sweet mornings of spring which I enjoy with my whole heart.

I am (not) alone, and I feel the charm of existence in this spot, which was created for the bliss of souls like mine...~ Goethe

Get a public verdict — create an online trial $50 public trial / $50 reward for successful resolution
Important: All information contained herein is the opinion of the posting parties, who are solely responsible for its content. PeopleClaim offers both free and paid services to help consumers, patients, employee, tenants, and others resolve disputes without lawyers or courts, through negotiated online settlement and public disclosure of wrongdoing or unfair treatment.
Claims against parties operating under bankruptcy protection, by law must be processed solely through the appropriate US bankruptcy court. Any claims against this party currently posted on PeopleClaim are available for purposes of public business review only and are not an attempt to collect money or recover assets subject to protections under the United States Bankruptcy Code.
*IMPORTANT: PeopleClaim is a public dispute resolution system, independent of the BBB, small claims court, or other dispute resolution services. PeopleClaim is not a law firm and does not provide legal services, opinions, or advice. PeopleClaim facilitates peer-to-peer negotiation and resolution and crowdsourced input on issues of fairness to help resolve complaints. Users should contact professional legal counsel on any matters of law or regulation regarding their claims. PeopleClaim does not review or evaluate the merits of claims submitted through its site, and users are solely responsible for all content filed in their claims.
© reserved by PeopleClaim