Public Mediation

My Claim vs. Aquapro Elite Systems

$20 Cash reward offered for best resolution
K. A. vs. Aquapro Elite Systems
600 Central Ave Ste F, Lake Elsinore, California, 92530-2740, United States
    • Status: In Negotiation
      This claim has posted for public comment and negotiation. It will remain posted until resolved to the claimant's satisfaction. Suggest a resolution to help these parties reach a settlement.
    • View response from: Aquapro Elite Systems
    • Claimant Seeks: View.
    • Claim #: 1400028
    • Amount Involved: 5,000.00
    • Filed On: Apr 04, 2017
    • Posted On: Apr 15, 2017
    • Complaint(s):
      • "I just feel ripped off."
      • Customer service runarounds
      • Overcharge or billing error
  • Notice: Sent by certified mail 7016 1370 0002 1991 6362
  • Review this case.
  • Propose your solution.
  • Win the reward (1,000 pts + $20)
Statement of Claim
Claimant says:
"i purchased a soft water system for my home. in march of 2015 its been a litte over two year, and  my contrat is a no intrest loan if payed off in full with in three years. i have been getting charged $52.10 intrested charged ever month. without my knowledge.  the total of intrest i have been charged is$677.69. upon reading over my copy of the contracted i relized i have not signed any of my contact. i never signed this contract  they must have forged my named every copy should be the same i never signed . was not happy with the sevice nor the water systemit  broked my firsts refigerator i had to purchase a new refrigerator. to find out it was the water system that was causing the water pressure to drop way below pressure. so they added an electric pump, made all kind of drilled wholes in and out of my cabinets left a huge mess on my floor.the pump is so loud it becomes very anoying and frighening at all times. im very unhappy with the water system and there customer service and mislead  fraudlent contract. which i never signed.
 
 "
Reply Have a similar problem?
  • 03-22-2015 — the day i was inturduced by Rocardo Aceves about the water system
Additional Communication Between Claimant and Aquapro Elite Systems Hide
  • Apr 05, 2017, Claiming party added:
  • The person who wrote this report.called me yesterday stating he is the owner of the aquapro elite was not willing to work with me about any issues. All he was worry about is how the financial Dept. Works. He didn't offer any help . All he wanted was the money. How I truly Don't understand​ the owner didn't care for the needs of his consumer. I can't believe how he tired to teach me about how the bank works I keep telling him I understand. But that is not what we agreed on Ricardo Aceves and I .Not to mention how your machine has broken my first refrigrator. I had to perchase a new one. I never had the opportunity to sign any of the contract

  • Apr 05, 2017, Claiming party added:
  • And I do have my contract. I never received anything in my email. from the man named Dan that says his the owner.

What Claimant Wants Hide
What By When How Much
1. Refund: aquapro elite system Apr 19, 2017 $5,000.00
2. Other – Pay for claim posting cost Apr 19, 2017 $14.99
3. Other – Physical delivery charges Apr 19, 2017 $11.99
Claimant likes
Respondent:
Cash total : $5,026.98
If you are a party to this claim, click here.
Is this a fair resolution?
Respondent's Counteroffer Hide
The claimant's settlement terms were rejected with the following explanation:
  • "Customer claims that she didn't sign this paperwork and that was promised a no interest loan for 2 or 3 years. I spoke with the customer today and per her request, have emailed her a copy of her signed agreement. The finance company, Aqua Finance even has a recorded call where they verify all the terms of the contract with the customer before they fund the loan to the company. The customer has been paying on this loan for 2 years. The terms of the agreement have not changed. There is no such bank that offers us no interest loans for such an extended period of time, so we would never promise customers such things. Prior to speaking with them, the customer spoke with two other employees and was verbally abusive and cussed them out profusely. With that said, if there are any issues with the water treatment system, we will make sure that the system they purchased is working properly and will do so under their warranty. "

This claim will remain posted until resolved.

Public Mediation
Discover, negotiate, and help settle this dispute. Propose a resolution below.
Claimant is offering $20 Cash reward for the best solution to this dispute.
Refresh
  • Show:
  • Sort by:
  • 1
  • Contributed Solution: by VARTIKA MISRA On 05-27-2017
    Aqua pro elite systems should at least refund the amount of $5,000 for the water system which the claimant purchased in addition to covering the costs incurred on the system by the claimant, an additional amount of $15 More...
If you are a party to this claim, click here.
Is this a fair resolution?
Get fast access to our Resolver community, for...
  • help with a PeopleClaim or any other complaint
  • assistance with a purchase or contract
  • expert advice
Other PeopleClaim resolvers

Need help resolving a dispute? Learn more.

Public Mediation

The shortest path from your problem to its resolution.
1
Peer to Peer

Engage the other party and use powerful tools to negotiate the best resolution.

Free
If Unresolved
2
Community Resolution

Post your case online and get help from legal professionals, industry experts, consumers & advocates competing to find the best resolution to your claim.

$14.99 + optional reward for best resolution
Full refund if not resolved to your satisfaction
If Unresolved
3
Private Mediation

Lets you mediate your case privately with the help of our professional mediators and industry experts.

Free to claimant. Mediator fees negotiable.
If Unresolved
4
Engage a Professional

Find the best community-reviewed professionals near you to resolve your issue in private online mediation or traditional court/mediation.

Resolution

A wonderful serenity has taken possession of my entire soul, like these sweet mornings of spring which I enjoy with my whole heart.

I am (not) alone, and I feel the charm of existence in this spot, which was created for the bliss of souls like mine...~ Goethe

Get a public verdict — create an online trial $50 public trial / $50 reward for successful resolution
Important: All information contained herein is the opinion of the posting parties, who are solely responsible for its content. PeopleClaim offers both free and paid services to help consumers, patients, employee, tenants, and others resolve disputes without lawyers or courts, through negotiated online settlement and public disclosure of wrongdoing or unfair treatment.
Claims against parties operating under bankruptcy protection, by law must be processed solely through the appropriate US bankruptcy court. Any claims against this party currently posted on PeopleClaim are available for purposes of public business review only and are not an attempt to collect money or recover assets subject to protections under the United States Bankruptcy Code.

*IMPORTANT: PeopleClaim is a public dispute resolution system, independent of the BBB, small claims court, or other dispute resolution services. PeopleClaim is not a law firm and does not provide legal services, opinions, or advice. PeopleClaim facilitates peer-to-peer negotiation and resolution and crowdsourced input on issues of fairness to help resolve complaints. Users should contact professional legal counsel on any matters of law or regulation regarding their claims. PeopleClaim does not review or evaluate the merits of claims submitted through its site, and users are solely responsible for all content filed in their claims.