Resolve a dispute - It's FREE
PeopleClaim helps resolve consumer and commercial complaints
PeopleClaim helps resolve consumer and commercial complaints against businesses, professionals, government agencies, or individuals by exposing bad business practices and unfair treatment. Aggrieved parties are invited to use PeopleClaim's dispute resolution process free of charge or choose premium options that may help resolve disputes faster. Learn more

Claim #1233251 against: WyzeMoney.com

Contractor VS. WyzeMoney.com

WyzeMoney, LLC, 4112 Indian School Rd., Phoenix, Arizona, 85018-5313, United States

IN NEGOTIATION

(seeking public comment)

Claimant Seeks:

View All Demands

Show more claim details

Claim NO...#1233251

This is claim 1 of 1 by claimant

Filed: Jul 10, 2011
Posted: Jul 25, 2011

Get Help:

Online Dispute Resolution Services

Resolve a dispute with WyzeMoney.com Resolve a dispute with someone else
All information contained herein is the opinion of the posting parties, who are solely responsible for its content. PeopleClaim offers both free and paid services to help consumers, patients, employee, tenants, and others resolve disputes without lawyers or courts, through negotiated online settlement and public disclosure of wrongdoing or unfair treatment.

The Complaint


What happened

Claimant's opinion: I received a letter after the phone call of soliciting me, saying I would make a lot of commission on three web sites being as follows:
www.1752-site.wyzemoney.com
www.1752-site.wyzemerchant.com
www.1752-site.wyzeshopping.com

All three sites were suppose to have advertising for selling product and giving me commission none to date!

Claimant's opinion: I paid this company $265.000 pm 2/22/11. I was promised 3 websites and advertisement. I was to receive commission on what was sold on these sites, one being Amazon.com. To date I have received


 

Apr 18, 2012, () added:

I paid wyzemoney.com $6,695 in 2010 for advertising and several websites that would earn me sales and commission. These were bogus claims for a scam run by wyzemoney. I contacted the Arizona state attorney general's office and they were unable to contact this scam company. Case closed. Anyone else fall victim to this same scam please respond.

Apr 19, 2012, Claiming party added:

You may pay me $265 in a certified check. I need to know when and how you will pay me what is owed. I need you to respond and pay me backl b June25, 2012. This is a scam from your company. Please advise. Thanks, Molly Davis

Apr 19, 2012, Claiming party added:

I Will accept a settlement for $265.00 certified check and need to know when and how I may get it. I am asking for this as you are a scam company by April 25, 2012. Thank you and I will expect to hear from you or continue posting this information to the public through People Claim's. Molly Davis

Apr 19, 2012, Claiming party added:

I have agreed to except $265.00 for a settlement and need this in a certified check $265.00 by $April 23, 2012 and the method and date this will happen. If you do not respond to my offer and provide information, I will continue communicating with People Claim as you are a scam company and it will remain in public posting. Thank You. Molly Davis

Expand

Attached Exhibits

What Claimant Wants

Terms under which WyzeMoney.com can satisfy this claimant

Status:In negotiation(seeking public comment)

Claimant's Terms of Settlement to WyzeMoney.com

Jul 10, 2011

Cash settlement

What By when How much
1. Refund: $265 paid on 2/22/11 nothing earned as promised! Jul 25, 2011 $265.00
$265.00 Principal amount:

Contact this claimant

Claimant seeks additional help, information or services from:

What's Your Opinion

Add your feedback.

Share this claim:
Get Free alerts when claims post in your area.
Learn more about PeopleClaim
  • What is PeopleClaim? »
  • How does PeopleClaim work? »
  • What kinds of claims can I file on PeopleClaim? »


Phoenix Businesses:  A-B C-D E-F G-H I-J K-L M-N O-P Q-R S-T U-V W-X Y-Z
Complaints against businesses, professionals and Individuals in: Phoenix